Company Check Reviews

3.79 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you very much for your efficient and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, sorry to hear you are unhappy with your purchase. Our support team have been in touch to advise you that we are showing the latest accounts filed for the company report you purchased. We have also refunded your payment on the basis it was not the information you expected.
Posted 5 years ago
It helped me do a very important check on a company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great to hear Nigel. Thanks for taking the time to review Company Check.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use, helpful when I couldn't log in
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ease of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This tool will allow us to be a more intelligent supplier and client without being directly intrusive with them. To be aware of business commercial risks is critical in understanding your own business position now and the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review Gordon! Our goal is to ensure our customers are able to make informed business decisions quickly, easily and anonymously. Happy to hear we achieved this for you :)
Posted 5 years ago
NANCY MPANZU QUEEN AFRICA
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
There was an issue which Natasha sorted for me. All seems OK now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to use and with information well laid out. Format is excellent and printed report in good layout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ed4
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, like the website, Would be nice to be able to set alerts for which Company emails I receive. Overall a very comprehensive service. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the feedback - customisable alerts is on our development list, so I'll add another vote! Great to hear you're finding the service useful - do keep the feedback coming :)
Posted 5 years ago
Quick, comprehensive and cost effective. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great to hear! Thanks David.
Posted 6 years ago
Execellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
OK
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Company Check is my favourite and now the only source of information to check any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
That's great to hear - many thanks for your support!
Posted 6 years ago
GREAT FACILITY TO HAVE TO HAND. QUICK AND EASY TO USE.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks David! Always nice to hear from a happy customer :)
Posted 6 years ago
fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Did more than I wanted and great value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Gordon! Great to have you on board.
Posted 6 years ago
Initially I was very skeptical of the site but the proof of the pudding was to try it out. Membership was out of the question but was inquisitive enough to purchase documents. Had a few download issues but was sorted very quickly. The company/director dashboard very effective in that whatever you were looking at provided immediate alerts to change etc. The risk factor of any company is constantly upgraded/downgraded to enable an individual or company to assess potential credit risk or benefit. My only regret is that I did not pay membership immediately. The cost of earlier documents was equivalent to membership. With the benefit of a selected type of membership as in my case the cost of document has dropped from £10 to 99p. The site has proved itself to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Many thanks for your detailed feedback. We're really pleased to hear you're a 'Company Check convert'. We continually work to improve the site, so every bit of feedback is crucial to us. With regards to previous purchases made before you decided to upgrade, we can reimburse you no problem (your long term contribution is far more valuable to us!) simply drop a line to support@companycheck.co.uk
Posted 6 years ago
I'm pleased to say Company Check provide an excellent product and service to me as a small business owner. Without their dedicated team my queries may go unanswered and unresolved. I would (and do) recommend their service for any business needing to keep an eye on their clients hearsay. Very good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the kind comments Joz :) Can't wait to show you the shiny new interface coming very soon!
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to find my list of companies check and relevant info.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews