Company Check Reviews

3.79 Rating 312 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thanks..good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very insightful Good information base
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The information provided it’s nothing so impressive because it’s something you can obtain for free- the important documents you require need additional charge which is a downside . I would like to cancel my membership Bcos it’s not any use for me - I have got CapitaliQ platform - all the data has been copied from capital IQ and nothing new or interesting u could find. Waste of money . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All the information you will need......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was very good last week but is really slow this evening and has crashed on a number of occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are aware of the current issues with logging in and viewing some reports, our developers are working hard to fix this as top priority. If you need anything in the meantime please submit a ticket here https://help.companycheck.co.uk/hc/en-us/requests/new and we will send you over any information you need by email. Best regards, Katie
Posted 2 years ago
The short time that I have used this company check I am able to say that this was more than helpful and wished I should have used this service before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unable to view reports but credits taken. No response to phone calls or emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many apologies you have had trouble getting hold of us due to temporary phone system issues. I hope your query has now been resolved satisfactorily after speaking with us. Best, Katie
Posted 2 years ago
Only getting financial stuff till 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm sorry to hear this, I have contacted you via support ticket to get this resolved for you ASAP. Best, Katie
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied. For the low cost involved and for the kind of information provided, your service is of great help to anyone wanting to investigate a company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just what we're aiming for, thanks so much for the 5 star review :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 stars, just what we like to see. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow- 5stars!!!! Just what we like to see. Thank you for taking the time to review us so positively.
Posted 2 years ago
It gave me most of the information I was after.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your review, we hope you will use our services again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
How to buy the mentioned companies? Thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please contact our support team at support@companycheck.co.uk for assistance, we are more than happy to help!
Posted 2 years ago
i didn't get the report i paid for, and i can't reach anyone in companycheck for assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues accessing your report. All report orders can be found within your account area here: https://companycheck.co.uk/myaccount/order-history If you are still having problems accessing your report please contact our support team at support@companycheck.co.uk.
Posted 2 years ago
Very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very sorry to hear that you think our prices are expensive, we try to remain in line with our competitors. Please contact our support team at support@companycheck.co.uk if you are unhappy with your purchase and we will aim to resolve any issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Totally satisfied John T
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is wonderful to hear John! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely shocking! I paid for a report to be told they don’t disclose financials. I should be funded and you should be transparent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is very alarming to hear as we provide financials for all companies that file accounts. Please contact us at support@companycheck.co.uk and we will be more than happy to resolve this for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Saved me from doing business with an insolvent company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is exactly what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good..worth 20 quid for the on tap information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do get in touch if there is anything at all we can help with! Many thanks for taking the time to submit a positive review, very appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.79 based on 312 reviews