One Call Insurance Reviews

4.50 Rating 163,732 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read One Call Insurance Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One Call Insurance Reviews | 3rd January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
One Call Insurance Reviews | 7th January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
One Call Insurance Reviews | 22nd January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
One Call Insurance Reviews | 27th January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price good communication happy thanks
Posted 47 minutes ago
I was doing a change in car insurance and sj7 helped me extremely well
Posted 3 hours ago
Very helpful. Call operator VE3 was helpful and effecient.
Posted 3 hours ago
Took a bit of time with online chat but got there
Posted 3 hours ago
I’ve been with One Call a few years now and they’ve Sinai’s given me the best price compared to other instance companies.
When I’ve contacted contacted customer service they’ve usually been very helpful and efficient.
Posted 4 hours ago
FC4
Helpful person, however the system doesn’t allow for any flexibility or consideration reg different circumstances
Helpful staff, but restricted system
Posted 5 hours ago
Very happy with service thanks
Posted 8 hours ago
The staff were very helpful
Posted 9 hours ago
I felt I relieved the information I needed
Posted 9 hours ago
I thought KS3 was wonderful today. She tried her hardest to get a good deal for me. She was attentive and listened to my requirements. Very professional and easy to talk to. Well done you!
Posted 10 hours ago
Making Change to policy was time consuming, though Vikki did everything to help and make adjustments. Only comment is that it would help if a telephone conversation could have taken place to speed the operation up.
Posted 11 hours ago
One call dealt with my query in there usual promt action in these trying times and I will still recommend you to my colleges and friends.
Posted 11 hours ago
Although I had to contact the company for wrong price on policy when I got on the chat line the reply from Paigem was courteous and quick.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very speedy response to question asked. ( Rachel T) RT6
Posted 12 hours ago
Sara F was very helpful with my call
And solved my problem without any hassle.
Very happy with outcome
Thank you
Posted 12 hours ago
My Prof of address and license
Posted 12 hours ago
Somewhat disappointed that I have not so far been able to change my insurance on my Skoda Yeti to my new car which Is an MGZS EV electric car. The person on the chat line tried to be helpful but they couldn't get any further than me. As we are all being asked to move over to electric I feel that you should be better geared up to be able to do these changes without all this hassle. C18
Posted 13 hours ago
Spoke to Bethany on live chat and she was very helpful, understanding and polite. It’s just a shame I couldn’t stay with you guys but you wanted so much more money than other insurers. But hey on the up side I bagged a better deal and saved money.
Posted 1 day ago
LO5 was very Helpful and informative using the live chat service. After having issues with the portal not allowing me to log in at first, then going round in circles trying to update my details. The portal service doesn’t seem to be the most efficient way for doing things as it doesn’t always work.
Posted 1 day ago
The online Chat works extremely well, especially during the Covid lockdown.
Posted 1 day ago
One Call Insurance is rated 4.50 based on 163,732 reviews