Consolidated Label Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label Co.
4.8
Based on 757 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Consolidated Label Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

407-339-2626

Email:

marketing@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd,
Sanford
Florida
32773

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Arthur J
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 1st March 2023
KRIS
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 31st August 2022
Sal L
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Anonymous
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Diana S
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Zach Z
Consolidated Label Co. 3 star review on 27th August 2021
Katherine Z
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amy is the absolute BEST! Always super helpful and responsive and a great consultant and expert and amazing customer service. It's a pleasure to work with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plain and simple... Your internal people are organized, knowledgeable and communicate. Your production staff gets things printed correctly in a quality timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to work with, does quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and quick turnaround. Very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service, Excellent quality, on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the product. They looked really good. It did take longer than I thought for shipping and when I got a quote there was nothing in it that said shipping so I thought shipping would be free, maybe for my first order or I spent x amount and I had free shipping. That was not the case. I was charged shipping and nowhere on the quote has a shipping amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chad, Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback on our product and services. We're glad to hear you're happy with the product, but apologize that you were not provided with a quote on shipping. Our quotes typically only include the product pricing, but we can also estimate shipping for you. I apologize again that this information was not provided to you prior to placing the order and will make sure to address this with our team to prevent any frustration or confusion moving forward. Due to the miscommunication, we'll go ahead and issue a credit on your next order for the shipping fee. If there are any other concerns, please feel free to reach out to our team or you can ask for me directly. Jessica R. Customer Support
Posted 1 year ago
It's exactly like I ordered. Quick response and quick turn around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The issue to make sure the correct label files printed was a roller coaster, but besides that, the experience was good. I would like to thank my sales representative Tom Haynes and Customer Service/Production contact Briana Jeannotte for their assistance during this project run. I hope to do future business with Consolidated Labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and the fastest labeling company I’ve ever worked with. Also their communication is top notch and highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products Great Customer Service
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 31st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The consolidated team has been extremely responsive and solutions oriented. Their sales, customer service and art/creative teams worked collaboratively and seamlessly with my management, design agency and copacker to achieve desired results within tight timetables. I highly recommend Consolidated Label as a partner for your business. CEO Cyclone Products LLC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was so pleased with the service and results - everyone responded to my inquiries immediately, understood my requests, did not balk at my urgent schedule, and came through brilliantly. Thank you, Consolidated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to place an order. The CSR pulled up our purchase history and entered the new order based on what we needed. I like doing business with companies who make it easy to do business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diligent and responsive customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Consolidated Label Co. They do great work, have excellent customer service and provide quality labels for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very pleased with the support, quality, and partnership we receive with Consolidated Labels. As you can see, we differentiate our brand through the label. High quality, quick turnaround, and most important they anticipate my needs.
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i’m a very happy customer! they got my order out fast, answered any questions immediately and website is way to use! thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've worked with Jennifer at Consolidated Labels for a few years now. She is the best! Quick to reply, easy to work with, and always helps get our orders in quick because I'm a procrastinator and need a rush every time! We are loyal to Consolidated Label Co because of her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my new label company. Adhesive is just what I need and customer service and product is stellar - thank you
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi - I have been extremely happy with Howard Millman my current rep, he goes literally above and beyond every order for me, always available and quick with replies. He does whatever needs to be done, you can't ask for anything more from a representative. If the support staff behind him worked at the same pace and level as Howard, he would be able to expand the business exponentially. As far as I and my Brands are concerned there is no one better then Howard Millman in the industry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Consolidated Label Co. is rated 4.8 based on 757 reviews