Consolidated Label Reviews

4.81 Rating 626 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8004752235

Email:

gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 5th October 2020
KRIS
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Diane
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Johnnie
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 29th August 2019
SAL LUCCHESE
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Francella
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th July 2019
whitney brown
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matt Hamilton is great - very responsive and tracks down issues to resolve. He does not hesitate to reach out to me when questions arise. He keeps the process of submission, review and production of labels updated with me.
Thank you as it helps me feel confident I don't have to stay on top of this process with all the other issues we deal with.
Brian Huber CEO/President, PFTH, LLC
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service! The product itself was reasonably priced and the quality exceeded out expectation! We will be back for more labels. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional & helpful staff. The youtube videos introduced us to your company & the service sold us. Perfect for scaling up @ a reasonable cost per unit. Keep it up!
Posted 3 years ago
Melinda my rep is great, very prompt and always communicating very well. How ever this is our third time ordering and we a centering problem with the printing... Melinda apologized and offer to replace them, but first I would have to return the ones I got and only then they would send the corrected ones to me. This system causes long waits and makes it harder to get the problem solved.
Other then that I like to product.
Posted 3 years ago
Daniel,
Please accept my apologies for the confusion. We are happy to work with you on the return process and can definitely adjust as needed.

In this case, the thinking was that we would find out how much of the order was affected to minimize redundant printing. Obviously, that did not work with your needs, so we should have made an adjustment on our end.

Thank you for sharing this. I intend to use your experience to improve the process going forward. Please let me know if you ever have any other issues, or if there are any other suggestions for improvement.
Thanks!
Gregg
(gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com)
Posted 3 years ago
I reached through email and it was a quick, reorder of existing labels we use to brand our cups. Very seamless process. Quick quotation, confirmed artwork on file, order, payment and shipment received. Easy as it should be.
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 6th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
I called in and spoke with a lady don't remember her name but her email is jsebald@consolidatedlabel.com....I have never purchased labels before and needed guidance from your personnel on what to purchase. She was EXTREMLY RUDE to me. I explained to her that I needed her knowledge with labels, just like she would we need my knowledge about glass. She acted as if I should KNOW what I wanted. I was looking for labels that would wrap around water bottle, she did inform me many times no such label existed. I explained to her that it was ok, but my mother during her re-election campaign purchased labels that worked very well for a water bottle, even though it did not wrap all the way around. I was then turned over to Danny, who was EXCELLENT!! However, because of whatever person above wrote up we went with that. I am fully aware that I approved the proof and size of my label. However, I was VERY disappointed when I rec'd my labels. They are basically a business card that is a label and look like crap on water bottles. It would seem the lady I originally worked with put no effort or thought into what I was looking for. Who ever the lady I originally worked with should have offered a much better label and her knowledge of labels, just as I do when people call in looking for glass. I was not happy with your services at all or the art department, again I realize I approved everything, but I was basing my approval on the label suggested by first lady. The art department put no thought into designing something, just my logo on a label. I don't think I will use you again due to this. She actually sounded very snotty with me when I asked for her knowledge. VERY POOR customer service by her. Danny was great, even when I called back when I realized the labels I rec'd he apologized once he knew what I was looking for and said ya that wont look good on a bottle. So now I'm stuck with several hundred labels I wont be using because they look extremely cheesy on a water bottle.
Posted 4 years ago
Shauna,

Thank you for taking a couple minutes to talk to me today. I appreciate your feedback and apologize for the issues you've experienced. We look forward to replacing your water bottle labels as soon as possible with something that better fits what you need.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
- Gregg S. - Marketing and Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 years ago
We are very happy with the material used and printing quality. Our Rep. Meagan is also very good, she is easy to reach and responds very fast. Keep up the good work.
Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
while it took some time to get a label "right", the end result was better than i had hoped. i supplied a "strawman" label that was pretty green. one label
co said they only accept special software designs. the team at your co.
came thru! TNX!

matt storey
Posted 5 years ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.81 based on 626 reviews