Consolidated Label Reviews

4.81 Rating 626 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
On-time Delivery
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Reviews
Visit Website





2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th July 2019
whitney brown
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lack of costumer service. Zero empathy with new clients, order was placed right before leaving early for the day leaving no rooms for questions. I am afraid to ask questions for new labels cause she made me feel like an illiterate when ordering. Cari Fernandez was my rep.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to reply. I am sorry you had less than a great experience. I do see where Cari and our art department helped work through some issues with the artwork on the labels, but unfortunately we can't control what time of day the orders go in. There is always time after order entry for minor adjustments, but normally once the proofs are approved we move as quickly as possible to avoid delays. I am always available for questions or concerns, so please let me know if there are any issues we can alleviate before placing future orders. Gregg S. - Marketing Manager / Customer Service Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Place our order on November 11th and just received it today, December 7th.
Posted 2 years ago
The proof went to the wrong person at our company - I lost 3 days because of this. The labels were shipped to the wrong location. It had my name on it but my co-worker's phone number. It had to be shipped to me at our cost - I lost 3 more days because of this. My contact person, Melinda Young, said you can only have 1 contact person in your system but you had a mess of contact information. The labels looked good but the process of working with your company was so bad that I probably will order from someone else next time.
Posted 3 years ago
We apologize for the confusion regarding the last order. I'm not exactly sure how the proof was sent to the wrong person, but we'll work on making sure that is right going forward. Regarding the shipping address, we received a blanket note from your company addressed "To All Suppliers" indicating that all shipments should deliver to the Allentown Distribution Center, Bethlehem, PA address, so we adjusted the information in our system. If that information was not intended for us, we apologize for the confusion. Otherwise, please let me know if we can help in the future and I'll be happy to make sure that our information is in the system correctly if you'd like to walk through it. We'll be happy to divide company profiles to avoid confusion if there will be multiple ship-to and bill-to addresses going forward. Thanks again for ordering with us.
Gregg S.
Marketing Manager/Customer Service Manager
Posted 3 years ago
I have been ordering from them already few years
But this time they have sent to me broken package box and the label inside was not damaged but messy order.
Posted 4 years ago
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during shipping. We use the most reputable carriers available and all stand by their service. If there was significant damage to the packaging during shipment, a damage claim might be the best bet to recoup any lost product. If would like assistance with that process, please let us know.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.
Gregg S.
Marketing Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Unhappy with this companies service.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for outlining your concerns in your direct e-mail. Again, I apologize for the delays you experienced during a busier-than-usual time for us, but hope you will understand that even as the lead times were bursting at the seams, we would not resort to cutting corners on quality.

I would still love to hear any suggestions you might have to better our systems and hope you will give us another chance to meet your expectations.

Thanks again,
Posted 4 years ago
My experience is a bit odd. I ordered in 2014 and had an issue with one of the salespeople. I basically felt I was not getting the help I was hoping for, the guidance and suggestions to help me find the best solution and ways to get the best pricing. In short, I was not explained about custom sizing vs stock sizes at first and was about to spend $250 x2-3 labels until I stumbled on that information. I was frustrated and requested for someone else to help. And they did. But it was always an odd experience from there. and my former business partner had a heated conversation with someone there and it was never great from there on. And I apologized for that profusely.

And then I had to place a new order, and again, it was just n odd feeling. As if my business was not wanted. Sure, I did get the help, but it was in an odd, condescending manner. Jane, my rep would help, but it was not a pleasant experience. I even had to remind her that I am trying to give business but felt as if they are doing me favors. I was always pleasant and patient, but it was clear that Jane and others were not excited to work with me. Which again, I find incredibly odd as I truly was respectful, patience and never demanded anything. I even went as far as stating that I am simply trying to maximize my costs by ordering multiple labels in the same size and that we are a small company trying to make it work out the best.

The labels themselves are great. The service, not so much. The design person, Sean, was really helpful, patience and nice. Overall, I would probably shop around for my next order as I felt not wanted when speaking with Jane. I hope this gets to the owner of the company, as I myself a business owner would like to be aware of such complains and concerns.

Thank you.

Posted 5 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. While I wish it were under better circumstances, I hope you know that we do appreciate the honest feedback, as it gives us a chance to address issues like these.

Our goal is for our customers feel as if they are the ONLY customer we deal with, no matter how large or small the order may be. Obviously, that was not the case here and I apologize.

I would also love to hear any other thoughts you have on your experience, and our systems in general. If you have a few minutes for a quick call, let me know.

Otherwise, I do hope you'll give us another shot at this. We can try another rep, or I will be happy to take your order myself, if needed. One way or another, I hope we can keep you with us for the next order.

Let me know if there's anything else I can do to help.

Gregg S.
Marketing Manager
Posted 5 years ago
The labels look great! As expected. However, I think we assumed that you would have kept the same specifications from last time about the max roll diameter and unwind direction. The unwind direction was correct, but the diameter of the rolls were 9.5 inches instead of the previously specified 8 inches…Because our label machine only accepts 8 inch rolls, we had to unspool about 400 labels to get it to work with our labeler!
Posted 5 years ago

I can't apologize enough for the inconvenience caused by us sending the wrong outer diameter on your roll labels. Please know that we went into your account information this morning to add this information to your critical requirements for future orders.

Please let me know if there's anything else I can do to help you fix this issue.

Gregg Stepp
Marketing Manager
Posted 5 years ago
I wish I could had an opportunity to see what a actual label look liked before I gave the go-ahead to print. Great work except the name Simple Silver on the front of the label is bearly visible to the naked eye, if should have been changed to black wording or black trim or even darken the blue background so that the simple silver would stand out more. I'm very disappointed, but I guess I have to live with it.
Do you let your large clients see a physical label before they give you the approval to print?
Thank you
Posted 5 years ago

I'm sorry you are not totally satisfied with the labels we produced for you. We pride ourselves in delivering labels that exceed expectations, but I know that even we can sometimes miss that mark when a client is not completely satisfied.

We do offer press-proofs to all of our digital print customers, regardless of size. Obviously, there is extra cost involved in that process, but it can be requested if a client has color or legibility concerns.

When we produced the proof, our art team did not see anything that would indicate a legibility issue or any conflict that could cause a quality problem, which is why we did not recommend any stylistic changes. Due to the personal nature of branding and the obvious amount of time that many clients spend on producing "the look" of their products, we do not recommend any changes that are not "functional" in nature at the risk of offending someone’s hard work..

That said, we really thought your finished labels looked awesome! The silver plays well with the other colors and helps give the entire package an upscale look. We hope that you end up being completely satisfied after seeing a few of your finished bottles side-by-side.

Please let me know what we can do to raise the satisfaction level of our work together to a 4, or even 5 star level.

Gregg Stepp
Marketing Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.81 based on 626 reviews