Consolidated Label Reviews

4.81 Rating 626 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8004752235

Email:

gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 5th October 2020
KRIS
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Diane
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Johnnie
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 29th August 2019
SAL LUCCHESE
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Francella
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th July 2019
whitney brown
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There was a slight problem but it was taken care of immediately and all is well.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful team to work with, very helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Consolidated has always done a good job and has been very helpful over the years. On rare occasions we get miss-marked rolls. Your score would have been "Very Good" had we not had those miss-cues.
Posted 1 year ago
Service, quality and pricing are great. Only one complaint. This order was for label blanks. When we buy an exact number of cases for our inventory. Consistently we are shipped either 1-2 cases less than we order or 1-2 cases more than we order. When you come up short you send the balance as an additional order and you bill us an additional freight charge. This causes a shipping and accounting nightmare. This order we received and were billed for one extra roll. Since this is an inventory item in our system in even cases we have to make manual adjustments. Do you want to go to the store and looking for one case of 12 rolls of toilet paper and be forced to take 13 rolls? We understand this with printed labels, but label blanks .... no
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turn around good communication., Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Cari Fernandez was very helpful with my order delivery was on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Positive Customer Service
Posted 2 years ago
Amy gives me great quotes in a timely fashion. No mistakes, product looks really good. The company and her in particular are just great and easy to work with. My only complaint is that there's no option for expedited. There've been a few times where I would've paid (handsomely) for rush printing, but there wasn't even an option. So there's a missed opportunity for revenue.
Posted 2 years ago
Joanna... Thank you for the feedback. We do definitely try to offer rush options whenever possible, but sometimes that option is eliminated during busy times. We are always happy to work with you on your required dates and get you your labels on time. Please let me know if there's anything I can do to help you meet those needs on any future order.
Thank you! Gregg S.
Posted 2 years ago
Answered any all questions promptly. Item arrived and looked GREAT.
Posted 2 years ago
Always able to help us with short turn around. They provide very good service and Todd Eldridge is a great rep., a real professional
Posted 2 years ago
Phenomenal product very happy with labels, my customer service rep could do a better job with her attitude.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality labels.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service by way of Melinda throughout the lengthy process. Everyone met our specific needs and product results were excellent. This was a referral from On-line Labels, due to the size of the order and them not being able to take care of it. EXCELLENT JOB!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response The labels were to be Navy Blue but came with black ink instead. i will use them any way.
619-829-1678 Tom Sytko SAVE A LIFE
Posted 3 years ago
We'd love to work with you on the next order to get you a more "navy" blue. The art we have called for PMS 840 which is a very dark blue, so it might be worth looking into changing the shade on future orders and make a simple revision in the artwork. Let us know if that works for you and we'll make it happen! Also, please let me know if I can help with anything.

Thanks!
Gregg
gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with the customer service we received from Amy!
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service we had dealing (Amy H.) was absolutely wonderful. She was patient and very helpful. After receiving our labels, we were pleased with how they turned out. Once looking a little further one of our rolls had ink missing in every other label. We quickly got on the phone and our rep handled the situation quickly. We were very pleased and know that things happen and never expect perfection. The situation was rectified and we now look forward to future business with consolidated label company.
Posted 3 years ago
Of course, in the world of production, things do not always go exactly how you want them to go. While dealing with Consolidated Label has had a few hiccups along the way, the response to those situations has ALWAYS been exactly what a buyer would want from a trusted, primary vendor. Fast, complete and quickly resolving the issue at hand. You have a very good team there, from the customer service representative - Amy Hastings, through sales with Charles, backed up by Beau.
Posted 3 years ago
danny balay is on the ball, very good service

we do need consolidated to ship quicker. i know we may have some issues getting art, but we need a quicker turnaround once art is proofed.
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly what I ordered & prompt.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality. Pricing can be a bit more competitive.
Posted 3 years ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.81 based on 626 reviews