Consolidated Label Reviews

4.81 Rating 661 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8004752235

Email:

gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Mark H
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Craig S
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Dan I
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 5th October 2020
KRIS
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reorder was easy and our product looks extremely professional. We love building our brand with your product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Consolidated Label for my product labels for 12 years now. They are nothing less than perfection every time. 5-stars out of 5 stars. GM - CEO
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Quality, Reasonably price. wwwchristmastreestand.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your company is able to accommodate practically every type of printing process and format. The online pricing module is very convenient and the staff provides fast, friendly service, they’re very knowledgeable and helpful. The turnaround time is unparalleled. I have found your company to be very reliable and the quality is on point. I have referred you to other brands, distributors and manufacturers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Consolidated produced the labels for the first release from our winery and did a terrific job from start to finish. Our local sales rep, Craig, tenaciously tended to every detail of our relatively small order, as if we were their biggest customer. Hands down, Consolidated is our best vendor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Re-order process was quick and efficient. The Label were shipped ahead of schedule and arrived on time. Thanks. (We has already designed and had approved label ready to go, which also was relatively easy, and all we had to do was a re-order.)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our rep Melissa was outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not one complaint! I've dealt with 10 different label makers and their quality is by far the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cari was great. Made sure I was ordering the correct type of sticker label for my project. Communicated very clearly. And... the stickers turned out amazing. This is my spot for my sticker and label needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome job! Fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went well ! It was my first time working with your staff ! They were direct and to the point ! Thanks, Ron owner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality labels at competitive prices even on smaller runs most printers won't touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My CSR was very helpful in getting my order placed, based on last purchase items and quantities. The order was filled in a very good time frame with a timely email response. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome fast delivery. Quality labels with accurate colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff is very customer friendly going a step above and beyond to service clients. As a small business, I got the level of support like a large skincare company. I truly appreciate Rose and Amy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the labels I’ve purchased here have always been perfect until the last batch. The entire batch of labels I ordered this last time had visible ghosting on every label. Worse I contacted one of your team members, Rose Wojtasabout the mistake. She wanted to know what happened so the team wouldn’t make the same the mistake again. I asked for a discount on my next order because of the mistake. All she could offer was the old price of $0.37 per label. Apparently your prices have risen. This doesn’t meet my need as a long time customer. Learning how to print better on my dollar isn’t okay. I want to keep doing business with Consolidated Label but not it you can’t acknowledge the mistakes you make. Also I did an instant quote on your website this am and it quoted a price well below the new price you will be charging. I don’t know why you want to go out of your way and up charge me the price increase when you made a substandard label. Even a penny or two discount on the old price of $0.37 per label would be appreciated. Again, thank you for all the great customer service over the years. Especially by Amy Hastings. Sincerely, Katie Zimmer - Owner of a small business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kate, Thank you for taking a few minutes to chat today. As I mentioned, sometimes errors do sneak through our system, but we always intend to take responsibility for them. We have also adjusted your pricing on the current order to compensate for that error and will be double and triple-checking this run to make sure that we don't end up with a similar situation on press. Our team is here if you need anything, or feel free to reach out to me directly if I can help. Thanks again! Gregg S. Inside Sales Manager
Posted 3 months ago
I asked this company before hand if they worked with PMS colors, expressly stating that I needed to print them and the labels came back CMYK as a digital print. A label printer that doesn't know the difference between a spot color and CYMK is a thumb's down in my opinion. Would not give me my money back when I wrote them with my frustration. Don't waste your time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Linda, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the confusion regarding the production of your labels. Sadly, the last email correspondence I can find is your rep letting you know she had consulted with our production manager for details on the color of the labels. While I understand your frustration with our digital process, there was no indication in any previous emails that Litho was the desired type of printing. If so, we would have quickly told you we did not have that capability. As you can see from our website, we only advertise Flexographic and Digital printing with UV based inks. https://consolidatedlabel.com/about-us/services/printing/ For the 1,000 label quantity you needed, the only process that made sense was a PMS match on the digital press. And while there are conversions required from PMS to CMYK, those can sometimes be wildly different from the originally desired color. In your case, we were close, but definitely not exact. I'm not sure why we wouldn't have reprinted those for you if the color was so far from your desired result. If the issue was the process, our online quote would only give you the Flexographic option if your quantities made sense, and printing plate charges would have been added. Again, I apologize for the fact that you did not receive a reprint for your order. I hope you found a printer that could produce what you were looking for. Thanks again for giving us a shot.
Posted 4 months ago
The team at Consolidated has always exceeded our expectations in print quality, design solutions, production and delivery, not to mention the first-class customer service. I highly recommend this excellent organization.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality labels...exactly what we ordered. The staff is exceedingly helpful and we look forward to a long partnership with Consolidated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The entire printing process is so easy with Consolidated Label. All of my labels are exactly what I expected. I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cari is the best to work with on our labels. She pays attention and makes sure all is correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.81 based on 661 reviews