Consolidated Label Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 705 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label Co.
4.8
Based on 705 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9043862363

Email:

marketing@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd,
Sanford
Florida
32773

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 31st August 2022
Sal L
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Anonymous
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Diana S
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Zach Z
Consolidated Label Co. 3 star review on 27th August 2021
Katherine Z
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Mark H
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Craig S
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reorder was easy and our product looks extremely professional. We love building our brand with your product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to work with. Excellent results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My account rep is wonderful, Erika Shaw, is very helpful in assisting me in all my request. The President of Consolidated keeps us informed of any events via his general comunications to customers.that may affect our products, but always has an alternative. We recommended you to one of our suppliers. Table Talk Pies, as a top service company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jack and the team at Consolidated Label were amazing to work with! We had a very time-sensitive project and they did everything possible to provide a quality product in record time! We are so grateful for Consolidated Label's professional and helpful attitude and quality service! 10 out of 10 would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality labels. The shipping department double-packed the box, which we really appreciate, as the journey from Florida to Washington does quite the number on a shipment of that weight/size. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy service and transparent! lead times are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service and Products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's nice to know that customer is still alive, I was able to speak to someone who knew and get my order in a timely maner. Job well done, Thanks, Jake Epperson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amy is the absolute BEST! Always super helpful and responsive and a great consultant and expert and amazing customer service. It's a pleasure to work with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plain and simple... Your internal people are organized, knowledgeable and communicate. Your production staff gets things printed correctly in a quality timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to work with, does quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and quick turnaround. Very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service, Excellent quality, on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was happy with the product. They looked really good. It did take longer than I thought for shipping and when I got a quote there was nothing in it that said shipping so I thought shipping would be free, maybe for my first order or I spent x amount and I had free shipping. That was not the case. I was charged shipping and nowhere on the quote has a shipping amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chad, Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback on our product and services. We're glad to hear you're happy with the product, but apologize that you were not provided with a quote on shipping. Our quotes typically only include the product pricing, but we can also estimate shipping for you. I apologize again that this information was not provided to you prior to placing the order and will make sure to address this with our team to prevent any frustration or confusion moving forward. Due to the miscommunication, we'll go ahead and issue a credit on your next order for the shipping fee. If there are any other concerns, please feel free to reach out to our team or you can ask for me directly. Jessica R. Customer Support
Posted 2 months ago
It's exactly like I ordered. Quick response and quick turn around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The issue to make sure the correct label files printed was a roller coaster, but besides that, the experience was good. I would like to thank my sales representative Tom Haynes and Customer Service/Production contact Briana Jeannotte for their assistance during this project run. I hope to do future business with Consolidated Labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company and the fastest labeling company I’ve ever worked with. Also their communication is top notch and highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Products Great Customer Service
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 31st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The consolidated team has been extremely responsive and solutions oriented. Their sales, customer service and art/creative teams worked collaboratively and seamlessly with my management, design agency and copacker to achieve desired results within tight timetables. I highly recommend Consolidated Label as a partner for your business. CEO Cyclone Products LLC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was so pleased with the service and results - everyone responded to my inquiries immediately, understood my requests, did not balk at my urgent schedule, and came through brilliantly. Thank you, Consolidated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Consolidated Label Co. is rated 4.8 based on 705 reviews