Consolidated Label Reviews

4.81 Rating 627 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8004752235

Email:

gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 5th October 2020
KRIS
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Diane
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Johnnie
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 29th August 2019
SAL LUCCHESE
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reorder was easy and our product looks extremely professional. We love building our brand with your product!
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very responsive, fast shipping and delivery. Happy Customer!!!
Posted 1 month ago
great Company, great service, fair prices - I highly recommend them. They will treat you
very well
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company! I have been with Consalidated Labels for seven years and have been extremely happy with them. Excellent customer service, highest quality and fast turn around. Very happy I found them!
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and superior customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
My labels came out better than what I expected. What really made a difference during this process was the excellent customer service. The representative went above and beyond and gave me great advice on which label options I should go for. If it wasn’t for her expertise, I wouldn’t have been able to get to the results I got to in the project that I was working on. I was scared to revise the artwork but when I did, all of my edits were seamlessly adjusted to perfection. Thanks again for delivering such great work to me!
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020 Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
My first order was completed with the wrong color gold. It was corrected and resent. My second order was also completed with the wrong color gold. I was told to keep it for a $200 credit or to return it for a refund. They refused to reprint the order and told me to find another printer. I highly recommend using another printer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work. I am very happy with the outcome of the products I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Amy was very knowledgeable and helpful with our specific needs. Consolodated Label is one of the few companies you can order holographic labels that are not pre-printed. Once we made our decision, the order process and delivery were seamless.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality work in a timely manner.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went great, from ordering the label with Rose, to the art changes. Even the shipping was fast and affordable. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Your company did great, I could not have ever expected better service!
John Nunn
Nunn Finer Products
Posted 4 months ago
Always a pleasure to work with. Very organized and quick response. Thanks to Rose Wojtas.
Posted 5 months ago
Only great experiences with Consolidated Label!
Posted 5 months ago
Will send email
Posted 6 months ago
Matt Hamilton is great - very responsive and tracks down issues to resolve. He does not hesitate to reach out to me when questions arise. He keeps the process of submission, review and production of labels updated with me.
Thank you as it helps me feel confident I don't have to stay on top of this process with all the other issues we deal with.
Brian Huber CEO/President, PFTH, LLC
Posted 6 months ago
I had my design sent to you and my labels were made and delivered right away!! I have been very pleased with the quality of the label and the colors came out really well!! They look great on my corn flour and corn meal bags!!! Thanks, and so I will be ordering my Canola oil labels from you when I need them.
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Always ready for us, excellent customer service, quick turnaround and superb quality! Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and great pricing, who knew you could get both these days. This company was outstanding and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend them..
Posted 7 months ago
I don't write many reviews, but I felt I had to do this one. I started my company a couple of years ago and coming from an oil & gas background I did not know much about labels.

Consolidated Labels was recommended by one of my packaging vendors. We worked together on my first project and the labels came up great but for some reason the material didn't work well with my bottles. I started talking to Charity Macarthur about the issues I was having along with Sally, the account manager and I have to say they were very helpful and understanding.

Charity is so awsome, she always took the time to make me feel welcome and tried everything in her power to help. Because of charity, my experience with consolidated label has been wonderful.

Being a family business, I can relate to this attitude and it shows that consolidated labels is a first-class company.

Great Job Charity!! Thank You
Posted 7 months ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.81 based on 627 reviews