Consolidated Label Reviews

4.79 Rating 402 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Visit Website

Phone:
8004752235

Email:
gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:
2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Consolidated Label?

Your Rating
5
Josh A
Josh A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My name is Josh, and I work for Shelves That Slide, Inc. in marketing and production. We've been doing business with Consolidated Label since 2015, and we've been very happy with the outcome of putting these custom labels on our products. Cari Fernandez has been our representative for the entirety of our doing business, she is such a wonderfully spirited individual. She has made the ordering process so much easier since the beginning, and it's always a pleasure speaking when we re-order. Thanks to Cari and a fantastic product, we will continue to do business with Consolidated Label. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
5
CHRISTI
CHRISTI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Melinda is amazing! She always responds quickly and has helped us out with our special labels when no other company could seem to get it right! We love working with Consolidated Label!
Posted 2 months ago
Lana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Danny Balay was exceptionally helpful and patient, in our daunting task to switch over from our current printer. I only wish Consolidated to also price match our single round label, so we could make a complete switch-over, but we appreciate Danny trying.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick order processing and shipment. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our company has been working with Consolidated for over 12 years now, they print all our labels for us and i cannot think of one issue we've had with their services over the years. Actually a few weeks ago we had a emergency when we ran ran out of our most popular label and even though production was 10 days out, the Consolidated team managed to get our order to us in 3 days and saved the day.

Thank you Jack DeMarco and the Consolidated team, you guys Rock ;)

Patrick Leclerc
Trac Ecological
Posted 4 days ago
Laura D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficiency and excellent communication
Posted 6 days ago
ELENA L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Consolidated was very helpful and professional. We will be using them in the future for all of our label needs
Posted 1 week ago
Jamila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a newbie to labelling, I was terribly indecisive but my Rep. Chris Harris was patient all through my ordering process. He perfectly understood my requests, responded quickly and delivered my premium looking but budget priced labels on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Chuck V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hands down the best label company I have dealt with. Great customer service and fast service thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Consolidated Label is really great! Not only are our labels perfect, but they arrived in a timely fashion. Plus, our rep, Cari, did an outstanding job to make sure that we would be completely satisfied. She and her team went out of their way to call our attention to options that could improve the design and final look. Extremely helpful!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Katy G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rose was great to work with and very patient helping me through all my questions and changes! And of course the labels are perfect as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Laurie T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top notch service all the way around, thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Tina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service and the product are both outstanding!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Amy, our account rep at Consolidated, was very helpful with explaining how Consolidated could help us with our product label. She set us up as a new client, facilitated getting a new version of our label created. Our first order was filled on time, with no problems. Pricing was competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Jodi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My sales Rep, Amy Hastings was very helpful and led me through the entire process. The client center was great and easy to navigate. The final product was perfect and very well made. Consolidated will be handling all my label needs from here on forward.
Posted 1 month ago
VERA G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Customer Service by way of Melinda throughout the lengthy process. Everyone met our specific needs and product results were excellent. This was a referral from On-line Labels, due to the size of the order and them not being able to take care of it. EXCELLENT JOB!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Josh A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My name is Josh, and I work for Shelves That Slide, Inc. in marketing and production. We've been doing business with Consolidated Label since 2015, and we've been very happy with the outcome of putting these custom labels on our products. Cari Fernandez has been our representative for the entirety of our doing business, she is such a wonderfully spirited individual. She has made the ordering process so much easier since the beginning, and it's always a pleasure speaking when we re-order. Thanks to Cari and a fantastic product, we will continue to do business with Consolidated Label. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response The labels were to be Navy Blue but came with black ink instead. i will use them any way.
619-829-1678 Tom Sytko SAVE A LIFE
Posted 1 month ago
We'd love to work with you on the next order to get you a more "navy" blue. The art we have called for PMS 840 which is a very dark blue, so it might be worth looking into changing the shade on future orders and make a simple revision in the artwork. Let us know if that works for you and we'll make it happen! Also, please let me know if I can help with anything.

Thanks!
Gregg
gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com
Posted 1 month ago
George B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They delivered our order ahead of schedule! Amy Hastings is the best. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Carlos O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service, Flexibility, good prices, and Jack Demarco is a very professional salesman, always is supporting us for technical and design issues. He visit us every week to review our projects.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great turn around time and product!
Posted 1 month ago
Florida T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This was my first purchase of this kind. I was very impressed with the assistance I received from the staff. I am very happy with the labels they have sent to me.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Going above and beyond.
Posted 2 months ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.79 based on 402 reviews