Consolidated Label Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 771 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label Co.
4.8
Based on 771 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Consolidated Label Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

407-339-2626

Email:

marketing@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd,
Sanford
Florida
32773

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reorder was easy and our product looks extremely professional. We love building our brand with your product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish, and spotless labels. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with the label quality. I had to reject the proof a couple of times. Attention to these details can be improved. Response times are not immediate and tend to lag to the following day. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Consolidated, did a good job on the last and all orders. very efficient process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Actually... 4.5 stars is my rating, proofing process and production was great (hats off to Chris!), label quality was excellent, the packagining could have been handled better is the 1/2 Star delete; one fairly heavy box took a mild beating in ground shipping because of weight and some of the 100 ct. banded labels had beat up corners, yet a 2nd carton was just 2/3 filled, so probably should have balanced out the 2? >> Overall, will definately use CLC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super responsive and was able to accomadate on rushing an order out to me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The qualilty of the material, the expeditated service and the excellent attention we get from Erika is a business model to emulate. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Veronica was amazing and so helpful. More importantly their quality process to ensure every print comes out perfectly made sure my lables were flawless. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best label company in bussiness, and Jack DeMarco has been the best Representative we've work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service for when everything goes well and even when things go wrong with a shipment. Even though not directly in their hands to control, they quickly resolved the issue since the carrier lost a couple of cases of our product. Good product, good prices, good service. Just what is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This being my second time working with Consolidated Labels, each time has been a great experience. I am not very experienced in label designs, creation, or printing but they worked with me and helped educated me. I have gotten nothing but glowing reviews of my label which helps present a very elegant and professional design for my product to my customers. I would recommend them to anyone looking for label production.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great sales staff .. quality was great.. very happy and will order future orders with them..thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We expreienced wonderful customer service and assuarance we were ordering the correct material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It has been an exceptionally good relationship with Veronica and Consolidated Labels ;we look forward to receiving our Labels! Veronica exceeded my expectations! Thank you! Richard DuBois
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, consistent and always great quality. The Customer Service team and sales reps make the whole experience even better with their attention to details and follow-up throghout each order. Great work!! Henry Flores Graphic Design Director
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great labels and super responsive and supportive team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent product and very knowledgeable team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, prompt responses to inquiry, high-quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just want to thank you for over 10 years of reliable service. Last week Customer Service Representative Danielle Dombroski went over and above for me when I ran out and needed them to fulfill my clients' orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service with patience and care, as we navigated setup of a logo refresh. Thank you, Consolidated Label for your attention to detail and professionalism!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service. Nice people. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Consolidated Label Co. is rated 4.8 based on 771 reviews