Consolidated Label Reviews

4.79 Rating 526 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Visit Website

Phone:
8004752235

Email:
gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:
2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"The labels are adhesive roll and look very professional. Excellent prompt shipping. Thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
5
Yaya
"I have been a customer for several years now.... very pleased with the products I have ordered. But, I can't say enough about the customer service I have received for Cari. Go!!! Cari Go!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This review is overdue! Thank you to the Consolidated team for the excellent service and helping us make a "hot and spicy" debut at the Labelexpo trade show, as well as working with our manufacturing team to highlight our spot varnishes on these super cool labels!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm very pleased with the labels you created for my jewelry boxes. My rep CF went over and above to get my artwork upgraded so it would look great and it does!"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"The labels are adhesive roll and look very professional. Excellent prompt shipping. Thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Label was great. Color was perfect."
Posted 5 days ago
"Best label printing company that I've worked with. In fact, they stand out from most of my suppliers as extremely prompt, reliable, and they do high-quality work. I can't recommend Consolidated enough."
Posted 5 days ago
"Thankful for Consolidated’s quick turnaround and precision"
Posted 5 days ago
"Love you guys!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have never had a less than perfect experience with Consolidated Label. They are as good as it gets out there."
Posted 1 week ago
"Working with Melinda has been great! She's always on point and super helpful!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This company is really helping us, they are quick to reply and very professional. I recommend this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Consolidated has always done a good job and has been very helpful over the years. On rare occasions we get miss-marked rolls. Your score would have been "Very Good" had we not had those miss-cues."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick turn around time and labels are high quality. Our rep, Melinda is fantastic!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, reliable and swift custom labels."
Posted 1 week ago
"You were all very wonderful - the labels look terrific - and i especially liked working with Cari. I will be contacting you for my future projects. Martha Channer MC2 The Science Of Design"
Posted 1 week ago
"We get most of our labels done with Consolidated Labels. They exceed our expectations all the time. Customer service and quality is probably one of the best in the industry."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been a customer for several years now.... very pleased with the products I have ordered. But, I can't say enough about the customer service I have received for Cari. Go!!! Cari Go!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"High quality product, high quality service, very quick process. I would recommend Consolidated Label for all your labeling needs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, Prompt service. Quality product. Very satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
"Found Consolidated online, requested quote, placed order and had special labels within a week. Customer Service was very helpful and efficient in getting our order complete."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very much appreciate the prompt, helpful service on our recent order! Our thanks to Rose."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my Rush job printed and shipped ahead of schedule. Any's customer service is great!"
Posted 3 months ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.79 based on 526 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support