Consolidated Label Reviews

4.78 Rating 485 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Visit Website

Phone:
8004752235

Email:
gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:
2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Consolidated Label ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andy R
"Jennifer Fletcher at Consolidated produced for me a pre-printed color bottle label that then allows me to direct-thermal print my custom information (dye color / manufacturer / volume) -- saving me loads of time per order and improving the professional look of my labeling. I will buy from them again and would recommend them to anyone needing labeling solutions."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Mandy
"From the first phone call to Consolidated Label, down to the day our order shipped, we were impressed with the service we received. Our rep, Rhonda, was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Being new to the label-ordering process, we very much appreciated her approach and patience. She promptly answered every question, and the recommendations she made resulted in a beautiful product. We couldn't be more pleased with the results. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have ordered often and without one issue or mistake. This is important as production times leave me zero room or time for errors. Great company!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a Top Notch team!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Jennifer Fletcher at Consolidated produced for me a pre-printed color bottle label that then allows me to direct-thermal print my custom information (dye color / manufacturer / volume) -- saving me loads of time per order and improving the professional look of my labeling. I will buy from them again and would recommend them to anyone needing labeling solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I deal mainly with Briana Knapp. She is excellent. Whenever I need a rush order, her and the team at Consolidated make it happen. I have never experienced any type of problem with my orders or the quality of the labels. Great company to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Melinda has been great to work with. The quality of your product is great. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cari was prompt, professional and provided excellent customer service and feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very worried because every other company I talked to about making my labels were in the $2k range and when they said $200 I thought no way, after the stamps it would be $700 but they were still a lot less than everyone else but when I got the label it was exactly like the previous ones we had, I was extremely impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first phone call to Consolidated Label, down to the day our order shipped, we were impressed with the service we received. Our rep, Rhonda, was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Being new to the label-ordering process, we very much appreciated her approach and patience. She promptly answered every question, and the recommendations she made resulted in a beautiful product. We couldn't be more pleased with the results. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They worked patiently with our team to make a great label for our product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The entire process went smoothly and my labels arrived just as expected. The price was fair and the quality is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Label looks fantastic! Look forward to working with you guys some more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Consolidated Label has fantastic customer service and the quality of their labels is outstanding. I have purchased several times from them and they always meet or exceed my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When we first met Gregg Step, he gave us a tour through the state-of-the-art facility, very impressive! Not only working with Gregg has been amazing, but the quality of the labels is top notch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Labels are always as expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, and excellent product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Carrie has helped us multiple times on our orders and is always so wonderful to work with! The entire process is smooth and easy. Also very quick! The labels always turn out so beautiful. Bright, clear, and long lasting. They fit perfectly for our bottles. And we always get compliments about them :) We sincerely appreciate everything you all do! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Labels are great & Rose was very helpful to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cary is very efficient, the whole process is so fluent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The logo on our boxes look great and everyone was very helpful in the process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.78 based on 485 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This