Consolidated Label Reviews

4.81 Rating 602 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8004752235

Email:

gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reorder was easy and our product looks extremely professional. We love building our brand with your product!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - always! Very reasonable prices, great team - always happy to help. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent usual. I am a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to work with. Quick. Excellent pricing. We're happy customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We just reordered our supply of labels for the year. It was very easy and fast! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very pleased with our long relationship with Consolidated Labels. Our account manager, Rose Wojtas, is attentive and available to assist with all of our needs. We transition through different projects quickly and she is up for any task. Rose is efficient, friendly, and professional. Thank you for helping us put out a beautiful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was our first order. My customer service rep made it very easy and the labels came sooner than anticipated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, superior quality, and on-time delivery are all aspects of a top supplier/manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I started working with Consolidated, I never changed anymore to another printing company. Service, Quality and production time are very good. For that reason.....Consolidation, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and smooth service and the quality is top, my customer is extremely happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amy Hastings and her team rock! We had such amazing customer service and order turn around time that I cannot say enough good for them. Thanks so much, Amy! Joyce B
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rose was terrific. Our labels turned out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dorothy was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't be happier with the high quality of the material and the vibrant colors of our labels. I expect the labels to have a positive influence on people when choosing our product over another. I really appreciate the help and patience of Consolidated's staff and will not hesitate to recommend your services. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amy Hastings is awesome, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She has helped me with all of my projects and some quite complicated. The quality has been excellent and could not be more pleased with everything. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been very happy with both the service and the level of quality delivered on the labels we have purchased from Consolidated Label. They are very responsive to incoming orders and production and delivery times have been exactly what we hope for. We expect to return to them again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have enjoyed working with Consolidated Label and commend them for being flexible and ready to help with any type of updates or last minute changes in my labels. My sales person is quick with quotes. The Neem Queen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have always been happy with Consolidated Label, from the initial contact to the finished product. Great company to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carrie Fernandez is awesome!! smart, friendly, punctual for response and very knowledgeable about your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've worked with Consolidated for years. They are professional, helpful, nice people, and super efficient. I really appreciate all the help and hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.81 based on 602 reviews