Consolidated Label Reviews

4.78 Rating 475 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Visit Website

Phone:
8004752235

Email:
gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:
2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Consolidated Label ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jeff
"We have ordered often and without one issue or mistake. This is important as production times leave me zero room or time for errors. Great company!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Kale
Kale
"Awesome Stickers and very reasonable price."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jeff
"Always great service! Perfect printing and quality. Always delivered on time or quicker. No reason to use any other company."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Label looks fantastic! Look forward to working with you guys some more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Consolidated Label has fantastic customer service and the quality of their labels is outstanding. I have purchased several times from them and they always meet or exceed my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When we first met Gregg Step, he gave us a tour through the state-of-the-art facility, very impressive! Not only working with Gregg has been amazing, but the quality of the labels is top notch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Labels are always as expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, and excellent product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Carrie has helped us multiple times on our orders and is always so wonderful to work with! The entire process is smooth and easy. Also very quick! The labels always turn out so beautiful. Bright, clear, and long lasting. They fit perfectly for our bottles. And we always get compliments about them :) We sincerely appreciate everything you all do! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Labels are great & Rose was very helpful to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cary is very efficient, the whole process is so fluent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The logo on our boxes look great and everyone was very helpful in the process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service is quick and friendly. The artwork turnaround time is good. And the labels are quality. Very happy with our orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have ordered often and without one issue or mistake. This is important as production times leave me zero room or time for errors. Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ran myself out of labels, I thought I had several rolls left, but was wrong. I had 20 to 30 orders each day stacking up that could not ship out because I had no labels. Cari Fernandez did a great job getting my order processed and printed in record time. No other printer could have done that job! Really helped me out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was wonderful to see our initial vision of what we wanted our label to look like come true. Our sales representative really understood the look and feel I was looking for which made the process so easy. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product is exactly as specified. The service and attention to detail exemplary. We are very pleased Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cari Fernandez was very helpful with my order delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Liz Rogers was great to work with. She was always professional and polite. The labels turned out great. Colors were accurate and consistent across all 29 labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, accommodating and understanding customer service. Quick responses and keeps us informed during the development process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Positive Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a first time customer , I have experienced frustration dealing with Consolidated Label , my previous employee handled this and I just sequestered a simple change to a label and the proof I received back was the SAME exact label that I was attempting to change . Customer service is lacking as my e mails were ignored and I as the customer have had to contact them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For reference, we must enter an "order" to make the changes requested to previously printed files. Those changes can take up to to 72 hours depending on current business levels. Unfortunately, your online account will still show the current version until the new one is ready for approval. You may have noticed that the proof level had not changed yet, due to the fact that our art department had not touched the file yet. I do see that you received the corrected proofs for approval (we send emails at every level of the order's progress) and chose not to continue with your order for some reason. We have produced these for your company without issue in the past, but understand that your assistant that handled this previously and we are sorry the process did not seem as smooth as in previous orders. If you have any questions, please let us know.
Gregg S. - Marketing Manager / Customer Service Manager
Posted 2 months ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.78 based on 475 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This