Consolidated Label Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 752 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label Co.
4.8
Based on 752 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Consolidated Label Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

407-339-2626

Email:

marketing@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd,
Sanford
Florida
32773

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Arthur J
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 1st March 2023
KRIS
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 31st August 2022
Sal L
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Anonymous
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Diana S
Consolidated Label Co. 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Zach Z
Consolidated Label Co. 3 star review on 27th August 2021
Katherine Z
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reorder was easy and our product looks extremely professional. We love building our brand with your product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast efficient service. Nice people. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent speed of service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always a quick response from customer service regarding quotes and shipping information. Consolidated Label is my go to vendor for labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brenda Sanchez is very easy to work with. She makes the development, order and reorder, quick and seemless. She is an asset to your organization. We are a small company and the labels we purchase,makes our products look like Proctor and Gamble. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been working with Consolidated Label for several years and have found them to be great to work with. My product is done on time, they make the ordering and billing process very easy. If changes need to be made to the label they send out proofs to make sure everything looks perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The labels that were delivered to me were outstanding in terms of quality and appearance. They look professional and the reaction to people around me has been great so far. Michelle did a great job helping and educating me. The only issue I ran in to was the size of the label roll. I was not aware that I needed to prepare for that. It slowed me down as I needed to get a different label machine to make the 11.5 inch outer diameter roll work. Lesson learned. I'm looking forward to working with Consolidated on my next product soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using Consolidated for years! They make everything so easy...service, quality, and delivery time is always on par for us!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, amazing customer service communication, and easy-to-use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Above and beyond Customer care, quality labels, fast shipping, and unbeatable prices. Can not be thankful enough for how well our Rep. handles our back-and-forth requests and still manages to respond instantly. Forever customer here :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had an order processed incorrectly. It happens! The fix was handled quickly and efficiently - I appreciate that! Great effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Consolidated Label is always so accommodating to our needs. When we have a rush order, they always do whatever they can to get it done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like the responsiveness of Consolidated customer service. The quality of the labels, printing and process is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smooth Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have always had great customer service. The reps are friendly and professional and proficient and help me figure out exactly what level of "stickiness" I need or what kind of label will work best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very satisfied we the level of service, and attention of Consolidated Label. My contact, Erica Shaw is the best resource a customer can have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, good products, what more could we ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bernice was super helpful and patient! she helped me with my first order and the labels came out great! Definitely couldn't have done it without her!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly at all levels, and quick getting orders ready.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We want to thanks Debra Wiggins our customer service representative for all her support, and recently for helping to prioritize and deliver the labels for a new vital project for our company in a very short time. Thanks Deb, Jack and all Consolidated Label Staff !!! Alina Ochoa QA Associate Vetio Animal Health
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Consolidated Label Co. is rated 4.8 based on 752 reviews