Consolidated Label Reviews

4.80 Rating 545 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Visit Website

Phone:
8004752235

Email:
gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:
2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Johnnie
"Don’t even know where to start, you guys went above and beyond to make sure our labels came to life. You don’t know how much this means to us and our customers. You have a committed customer. Awesome job and communication skills."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Michael V
"Thank you for the excellent professional staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"As a graphic designer for over 15+ years I have never had such a quality product produced as Consolidate Label was able to deliver! Totally impressed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"We have ordered from Consolidated Label multiple times in the past year and they have always produced high quality labels for us in moderate volumes at a reasonably quick turnaround. Their customer service team is great and work with you through any questions or concerns you may have."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Don’t even know where to start, you guys went above and beyond to make sure our labels came to life. You don’t know how much this means to us and our customers. You have a committed customer. Awesome job and communication skills."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and excellent labels. The quality is superior to anything I could have imagined. Thank you for your help and assistance for my order. I will be returning for future needs! Josh"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy! Cari did an amazing job keeping me in the loop and moving the process along as fast as possible for my urgent request. Would easily get my return business again!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My CSR's name is Rose and she quickly got tings in motion. Once they received our artwork the team jumped into action and I soon had an approval file to see. As soon as we approved, things went into high gear and presto, we had our labels. Second time working with Consolidated. I'll be back. If you're reading this and wondering if you should go with them, don't hesitate, just send the file and put the wheels in motion because you won't regret it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Printing is always crisp & the service is professional and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"The entire experience has been fantastic! From our initial meetings with Rose (who is amazing to deal with along with Diana) to the final product, we would recommend Consolidated Label without question. Already looking forward to our next project!Thank you again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff helped me determine the best material, customer service is excellent and the labels are as promised. Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with Malinda, she knew exactly what I needed without even seeing an example. when they arrived they were exactly what we needed. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish, Amy did a very professional job. This is the second or third time using Consolidated Label. Great people who get the job done right and on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first experience with Consolidated Label Co., they were the only company that I could find with a 2 layer label. My experience from start to finish was positive, the agent that was helping me was very friendly and kept in touch throughout the process. There were a few minor changes that I needed to make to my artwork (not having done this type of label before I was not aware of the necessary margins). They completed my rush production in good time and shipped it by courier. The labels arrived and were exactly as I expected. Great quality product, friendly team, overall good experience, I would highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is just great. Great service, great people, great product. My business will only do business with them. I’ve never been disappointed on any level with Consolidated Label. Sincerely, Donna Stamford St. John, USVI"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful team to work with, very helpful!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy proofing system. Great quality output. Accommodated my need for a quick turn-around. Will definitely be using them on future projects."
Posted 2 months ago
"great service. I do not always agree with everything being done electronically. Sometimes it takes up to much time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the excellent professional staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for the Great labels. I will order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"As a graphic designer for over 15+ years I have never had such a quality product produced as Consolidate Label was able to deliver! Totally impressed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm very pleased with the labels you created for my jewelry boxes. My rep CF went over and above to get my artwork upgraded so it would look great and it does!"
Posted 2 months ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.80 based on 545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access