Cookology Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,145 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cookology
4.8
Based on 6,145 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Cookology Reviews

About Cookology:

Cookology is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers, Beverage & Wine Coolers, Mini Dishwashers and much more!

Based in Suffolk, the Cookology brand was created in 2015 to bring high-quality products directly to consumers, without the high prices that come from luxury showrooms. Our warehouses are stocked with more than 100,000 units, ready to ship for next day delivery. For larger items, we work with some of the UKs best couriers to hand-deliver to your doorstep.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

Our team of expert customer service staff are here to answer your questions and help you to pick out the perfect appliance for your kitchen, whether it’s a brand new induction hob, a stylish fan oven, or a fridge with food for the whole family.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 308 444

Email:

help@cookology.com

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way
Haverhill
CB9 8QW

Write Your review

Tell us how Cookology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am very happy with the BBQ that I have just brought and also very happy with all the other appliances that I have purchased, I'm also very happy with how quick the delivery time was from the time I placed my order to the time it was delivered, I would defiantly recommend Cookology and will also be using Cookology more often. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery as it was promised. Delivery driver was very good! Still didn't have time to see if the product is faulty but hopefully is not. Also,the product is designed very well and meets my needs for a mini fridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a desktop dishwater. The system was easy to proceed through. Delivery was good and the dishwasher well packaged against damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and good delivery. Great fridge I have 2 now as was so impressed by first one Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My fridge had arrived With damages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m really pleased with the speed of deliver, the quality is excellent and it was a great price too. Very happy and will save me lists of money being able to freeze more rather than throw it out!
Cookology 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fantastic service and amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new double oven, it's modern, stylish and just what I wanted. I needed help registering my warranty because even though it was bought a few months ago it was not fitted in my new kitchen until very recently but after speaking with customer service I was able to register for the extended warranty which was a relief. I would definitely buy again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery faster than expected, driver even gave warning he was on his way. Good product (fridge) value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's a good quality chimney hood. Removes quickly cooking odours from my kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Currently getting 5 stars but this is for ease of ordering, delivery, and value. Bought this in advance of a kitchen refit which wont be happening until end of September. So fingers crossed that it actually works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered items one day arrived a couple days later excellent service, haven't opened yet though as kitchen fitter not reay to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful experience. Was looking forwards to this purchase for months but the Unit came with manufacturing damage all over the unit (see picture, these random markings were ALL over the unit and embedded into the finish) Absolutely no urgency from the customer service team to get it resolved, customer service team supervisor was incredibly rude and patronising who told us all units leave the factory perfect, inferring that we caused the damage. Couldn't even tell us if a replacement unit was going have similar defects, simply not good enough, I'm not paying b grade prices. Sent it back for a refund (which was difficult since the boxes are clearly not designed to be reused). Still no update from cookology of if it has been received and my refund process, mega unprofessional I purchased a replacement from competitor candee that was perfect out of the box. Will never buy from "cookology" or "therightbuy" again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A perfect fridge, quick delivery, definitely worth the value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and exactly what I had expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had 3xactly what we were looking fir, and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This item has not yet been fitted, but order was quickly and efficiently delivered. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely pleased with both the service I received and the product, which is very stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cookology is rated 4.8 based on 6,145 reviews