Cookology Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,145 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cookology
4.8
Based on 6,145 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Cookology Reviews

About Cookology:

Cookology is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers, Beverage & Wine Coolers, Mini Dishwashers and much more!

Based in Suffolk, the Cookology brand was created in 2015 to bring high-quality products directly to consumers, without the high prices that come from luxury showrooms. Our warehouses are stocked with more than 100,000 units, ready to ship for next day delivery. For larger items, we work with some of the UKs best couriers to hand-deliver to your doorstep.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

Our team of expert customer service staff are here to answer your questions and help you to pick out the perfect appliance for your kitchen, whether it’s a brand new induction hob, a stylish fan oven, or a fridge with food for the whole family.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 308 444

Email:

help@cookology.com

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way
Haverhill
CB9 8QW

Write Your review

Tell us how Cookology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent online ordering process, delivery information accurate. The ceramic hob is amazing value for money .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cookology are a very polite and helpful firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitively priced worktop dishwasher imported directly from China by Cookology, whose owner visited the factory to specify its capabilities and finishes. Identical in specification to more expensive models from other UK retailers, which are probably the same but differently badged. Very hard water has eventually defeated all our dishwashers over the years, so we like to keep the price of replacements as low as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product at a good price. The delivery was quick with no problems. I am very happy all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, bottles fit fine, it's quiet and holds its set temperature.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small freezer in black. Exactly what I wanted and as described. Well packaged and delivered quickly. Strongly recommend Cookolgy products based on this whole transaction from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fridge freezer just what I needed, especially the small freezer compartment. Ordering and delivery very prompt. I had some questions because the instructions booklet gave the impression it may not be 4 stars or be suitable for a built in location. Very prompt e mail reply, sorting everything out including registering for 1 year guarantee. Very happy so far, but time will tell - my last fridge freezer from a quality brand only lasted 5 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used for the first time and was very impressed with the service. Easy to order, quality product, and fast delivery. Would have no hesitation in using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely disappointed to receive a pre-owned scuffed and scratched freezer when I assumed it would be factory new. If this was the decision of a rogue employee or company policy to offload used returned goods is unclear? The customer service team promptly removed the freezer and made a refund but not before asking if I would be interested in keeping it and having a partial refund. It’s frustrating and causes anxiety and loss of confidence to be treated this way. I would rate zero stars for my Cookology purchasing experience if it were possible. Buyer beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered this hob and it was delivered the next day, excellent service. Unfortunately, it was not suitable for use in our kitchen because of a minor difference in height so I had to ask to return it. I received a full refund, again within a day. I will be buying from Cookology in the future as their service is second to none. You can buy with confidence from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wine fridge looks amazing fits perfectly under worktop, only fault is it is very noisy sounds like an old drain, is this normal?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a fridge freezer, it arrived the next day. Fantastic service and very very pleased with my fridge freezer. I highly recommend Cookology. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery but unfortunately the hob was damaged when I opened it. Phoned to let Cookology know and a replacement was sent out immediately. So very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the Counter top Freezer and Fast Efficient Delivery and Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time that I have used cookology and was in need of a fridge freezer urgently and it arrived the next day brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plinth heater. Bought for a customer. Quick delivery but item showed signs of previous opening and damage to front cover. Scratches inconsistent with a new item. Possibly seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon I am very sorry to hear this. We take all feedback very seriously and we do not expect our items to arrive like this. I have sent you an email to discuss this further. Kind Regards Kate Office Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt response to an early problem . Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou cookology for a swift service. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent freezer and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cookology is rated 4.8 based on 6,145 reviews