Cookology Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,135 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cookology
4.8
Based on 6,135 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cookology Reviews

About Cookology:

Cookology is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers, Beverage & Wine Coolers, Mini Dishwashers and much more!

Based in Suffolk, the Cookology brand was created in 2015 to bring high-quality products directly to consumers, without the high prices that come from luxury showrooms. Our warehouses are stocked with more than 100,000 units, ready to ship for next day delivery. For larger items, we work with some of the UKs best couriers to hand-deliver to your doorstep.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

Our team of expert customer service staff are here to answer your questions and help you to pick out the perfect appliance for your kitchen, whether it’s a brand new induction hob, a stylish fan oven, or a fridge with food for the whole family.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 308 444

Email:

help@cookology.com

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way
Haverhill
CB9 8QW

Write Your review

Tell us how Cookology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cookology 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Cookology 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Sajid Kareem
Cookology 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Fiona McKay
Cookology 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Victoria Carter
Cookology 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Anonymous
Cookology 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Nicola Stagg
Cookology 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Nicola Stagg
139
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item arrived damaged; cosmetic, still fully functioning. Cookology responded quickly; we negotiated a partial refund and I kept them damaged item. Disappointing start, satisfactory ending.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love my fridge , it is an ideal size for the two of us and has a good size freezer love the fact they both have there own door and it is still an under counter size . Delivered so quickly too brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
loveley table top freezer...very quiet as it is in the bedroom
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Worst service I’ve ever received. Faulty product sent out and returned on 3 separate occasions. I wouldn’t consider buying anything from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, great fridge. Customer Service was fantastic. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick efficient service and really good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service. Arrived within a few days was extremely quick. Kept us informed the whole time woth texts and emails. Perfect quality and description of.product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great compact fridge freezer purchased from cookology - so far very pleased with the product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed with by item will not buy again from cookology smaller then I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice good fridge and freezer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item came within a couple of days. The inside of the machine ie the racks and wash arms etc feels cheap, and the cutlery rack doesn't make any sense at all. The instructions aren't very helpful. However, the wash results are very good, and the machine is nice and quiet when in use. The wash programs are straight forward and was it easy enough to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great little dishwasher, my first ever. Arrived quickly, easy to set up and use. Looks great too. Rapid wash dries as well as the 58minute wash and does what I need. Misprint (?) in instructions caused some confusion by saying to add 1L of water to salt container before salt. Overflowed after a fraction of that and phone call to Cookology provided little help. I love my new washing 'friend' and find it very cheap to run overnight. Did a lot of research before buying and found the CMDW3WH one of very few able to accommodate my 27cm dinner plates (even most bigger machines can't!). I have mine on the worktop and top fill it using the jug provided, with hose into the sink....easy, quick and no plumbing required. Cookology communicated on delivery really well and delivered quickly, just don't rely on them for technical advice if you can't understand the instruction booklet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The product purchased is excellent value for money and replaced a much more expensive unit. The service was first class. Delivery on schedule. Overall a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
100% trustworthy, would happily order from again. Delivery was swift I remained informed. Customer services were excellent. Immediate human telephone agent was very helpful. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great item and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dishwasher delivery was excellent, faster than expected. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with purchase, good price, well packaged and arrived promptly. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and streight forward to install
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cookology is rated 4.8 based on 6,135 reviews