Cookology Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,135 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cookology
4.8
Based on 6,135 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cookology Reviews

About Cookology:

Cookology is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers, Beverage & Wine Coolers, Mini Dishwashers and much more!

Based in Suffolk, the Cookology brand was created in 2015 to bring high-quality products directly to consumers, without the high prices that come from luxury showrooms. Our warehouses are stocked with more than 100,000 units, ready to ship for next day delivery. For larger items, we work with some of the UKs best couriers to hand-deliver to your doorstep.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

Our team of expert customer service staff are here to answer your questions and help you to pick out the perfect appliance for your kitchen, whether it’s a brand new induction hob, a stylish fan oven, or a fridge with food for the whole family.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 308 444

Email:

help@cookology.com

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way
Haverhill
CB9 8QW

Write Your review

Tell us how Cookology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cookology 5 star review on 4th September 2022
Anonymous
Cookology 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Sajid Kareem
Cookology 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Fiona McKay
Cookology 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Victoria Carter
Cookology 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Anonymous
Cookology 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Nicola Stagg
Cookology 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Nicola Stagg
139
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beware when buying any item from Cookoligy ! This company has no alliance to ANY companies too repair their items after the 1 year warranty expires. They do not make the products themselves and will not give out information about its origin, making it virtually impossible too source spares. They make throw away products that make it harmful to the environment and much more expensive than buying a well known product from a well known manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We bought a hob and extractor fan in October 2022 and recently smelt gas coming from the hob installed. Northern gas confirmed the leak to be due to an appliance fault and would need replacing - this was in January 2023. The hob had only been installed around 3 months max! We contacted the customer service to be told that a replacement could be sent out as it was in warranty (as expected). We were then advised we would have to pay for the install of the new hob and get rid of the current faulty one. Not good enough. When questioned regarding the compensation for the install cost, I was hit with "we don't cover this". Nor do I. Why should I have to pay a 3 figure sum to install what could potentially be another faulty hob? And pay the cost which has been incurred due to the companies negligence to ensure what they are selling is in full working order? This, as a basic level of customer care should be compensated by the suppliers of the already faulty item! The extra star is because the price was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased as a Xmas gift a table top dishwasher for my son and his partner we left it wrapped to protect it trusting Cookology to have not sent a damaged item how wrong we were. Terms and conditions dictate the package should have been opened within 48 hours of receipt my mistake but no offer of help or investigation they absolved themselves my kids have no Xmas gift both of whom work for the NHS customer service poor do not purchase from these people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jo, I am very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. I do understand how frustrating this must be for you, however we do have terms and conditions that we have to stick by. We do state that we need damages reported Within 48 hours of delivery, otherwise its impossible for us to establish where the damage occurred. Sadly this was delivered 2 months ago. Once again, please do accept our apologies on this. Kind Regards Cookology
Posted 3 weeks ago
cookology induction hob failed after 4 years with a faulty power board: cookology were unable to offer any service regarding repair, supply of faulty parts or contribution towards replacement: this constitutes poor value and i suggest avoiding this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with us. We strive to provide excellent customer service and take all customer feedback very seriously. I can see that sadly, your guarantee had expired. In this case i can see the customer service and parts team did all they could to try and assist you with a part, and I apologize that we were unsuccessful in sourcing a part for you. I apologise for the inconvenience this has caused. Please let us know if you have any additional questions, concerns, or comments. Kind Regards Kate
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased an integrated microwave which stopped working, item was replaced, now 6 months later same thing has happened again, microwave won’t work, Cookology won’t do anything about it, terrible products, won’t be using or recommending this company to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon, I am very sorry to hear this was such a negative experience, I can assure you that this is not a common occurrence! We would very much like to get this looked into further for you. Please do feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss this further- kayleigh@cookology.com Kind Regards Kayleigh Office Supervisor
Posted 3 months ago
Item broken but they are not going to do anything about it , avoid better to buy from argos or currys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was quick and efficient through tracking. Thank you Cookology for your excellent service and free delivery. Great product. Thank you🏆
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really great little fridge which is very efficient. Customer service was really helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick enough to want a review but both were damaged and returned and they have still failed to refund both of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, cracking drinks fridge, just perfect for our converted shed/bar. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m happy with my purchase so far, working perfectly and got a lot of room as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Appalling returns policy & only 12 months warranty compared to nearly 7 years with other suppliers. 30 days returns policy but you have to pay for delivery charges which amounted to nearly £47 for the cost of my extractor fan at 19kg! Being an online retailer you cannot test the appliance until you get it delivered & then I wasn’t happy with the amount of questions asked of why I wanted to return the item? The item was so loud composed to other fans I subsequently went to see. Would never buy from Cookology again, they need to review their returns policy & courier costs to return their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my double oven, gas hob and built in microwave. They all look sleek and modeRn and work perfectly. Delivery was smooth and on time. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is a good-looking oven and almost exactly matches my black induction hob.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery of a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to purchase, competitive prices and I haven't use the hood and integrated microwave, but they are absolutely gorgeous. I am very happy customer and will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy online shopping, delivery was fast and great, arrived on time. The dishwasher I bought is really good, look nice, packing in a professional way, easy to handle, instruction clear and simple to use. The thing that I feel most amazed is that all the details of the design show that the designer/manufacture is designing from a point of user's view and make using it really convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient service, great product and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice small fridge freezer. Very simple and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, kept informed on delivery, product is as described. More powerful than my previous one, very pleased overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cookology is rated 4.8 based on 6,135 reviews