Cookology Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,940 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cookology
4.8
Based on 5,940 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cookology Reviews

About Cookology:

Cookology is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers, Beverage & Wine Coolers, Mini Dishwashers and much more!

Based in Suffolk, the Cookology brand was created in 2015 to bring high-quality products directly to consumers, without the high prices that come from luxury showrooms. Our warehouses are stocked with more than 100,000 units, ready to ship for next day delivery. For larger items, we work with some of the UKs best couriers to hand-deliver to your doorstep.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

Our team of expert customer service staff are here to answer your questions and help you to pick out the perfect appliance for your kitchen, whether it’s a brand new induction hob, a stylish fan oven, or a fridge with food for the whole family.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 308 444

Email:

help@cookology.com

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Cookology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought a electric hob when it was installed it was faulty it keeps tripping the the electrics . Now they want to know who installed it what electrician ! You don’t need a electrician to replace a electric hob . Won’t be using cookology again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Very easy checkout online. Item was dispatched very quickly. I was able to choose the delivery date in the courier's website to a more convenient date, and I was informed of my 1 hour delivery slot on the day. Parcel arrived within my allocated time and it was very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great buy and looks lovely
Cookology 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery - Great product and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing all round, great product, only used a few times but so far so good, fast delivery and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The product looks lovely and delivery was quick. I have not had chance to use the product yet as the kitchen is not finished but the look of it is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Looks great, easy to use - recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Fast delivery. No fuss. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very sadly I have had two Freezers delivered damaged. One quite badly the other split plastic top edges. I chose a family business as I like to support them but next time I shall go to a large and well known supplier. Customer service is very good but product poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon Penny, I appreciate you making us aware of your negative experience. We strive to provide excellent service and products, as well as customer service, so I am sorry to hear the item itself has not matched this! I am very sorry to hear that the item has arrived damaged twice, this is not good enough and I have passed the feedback onto our account manager at DPD for them to investigate further. If you do wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly - kate@thewrightbuy.co.uk Kind Regards Kate Office Manager
Posted 3 days ago
Nice product , but delivery service not so good 😩 Gave me a 3 hour slot 7am to 10 am turned up at 10.47 am Not good enough I was up at 6.30am just incase I was first drop , not impressed , there delivery company should have the decency to text what time they are coming , they know what the runs are for the day !!!! And especially if you are first drop they should tell you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Integrated hob looks good,is really white which was worried about,i didnt want an off white one as my quartz work top is white. Only bad bit is its very fuzzy and not clear on lit up part so can't clearly see what your pressing also takes longer to heat up than my last IKEA one. So I wouldnt buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear you are not happy with the display on the item. We always like to hear customer feedback so, please feel free to send us an email regarding this, we would be happy to hear from you. Our email address is - help@cookology.com Kind Regards Kate Office Manager
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived Next day and was well packaged. Previously had a NEFF microwave and this has exactly the same door but is half the price. No brand so looks good in the kitchen and fits in well with kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was fast and efficient good communication we bought a 900 canopy extractor fan looks really sleek very pleased highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased in emergency after smashing the my last induction job. Arrived within 2 days, great unit, easy to install (good instructions)
Cookology 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and efficient from start to finish, very happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My purchase was simple & hassle free with a great cooker hood at the end would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The hob we purchased was well packaged. It was delivered a little later in day than previously shown but made little impact re service levels. Well priced and pleased we used Cookology.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Replacement of existing plinth heater, east to install
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Not ideal, a little plasticy smaller space than other fridges this size. No light. Had we researched properly we definitely wouldn't have bought
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your review today. I apologise that the item is not as expected. We take customer feedback very seriously and appreciate your time. We always like to hear customer feedback so, please feel free to send us an email regarding the item if you would like to discuss it further , we would be happy to hear from you. Our email address is - help@cookology.com Kind Regards Kate Office Manager
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service! Very happy with this product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cookology is rated 4.81 based on 5,940 reviews