Cookology Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,145 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cookology
4.8
Based on 6,145 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Cookology Reviews

About Cookology:

Cookology is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers, Beverage & Wine Coolers, Mini Dishwashers and much more!

Based in Suffolk, the Cookology brand was created in 2015 to bring high-quality products directly to consumers, without the high prices that come from luxury showrooms. Our warehouses are stocked with more than 100,000 units, ready to ship for next day delivery. For larger items, we work with some of the UKs best couriers to hand-deliver to your doorstep.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

Our team of expert customer service staff are here to answer your questions and help you to pick out the perfect appliance for your kitchen, whether it’s a brand new induction hob, a stylish fan oven, or a fridge with food for the whole family.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000 308 444

Email:

help@cookology.com

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way
Haverhill
CB9 8QW

Write Your review

Tell us how Cookology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product was as described. A little expensive but works well. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy ordering. Quick delivery and a nice looking freezer. First time I have used this company but I would certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice looking oven and simple controls. On the downside the timer ticks so loud you can hear it over the TV, there's no sliding shelf just 1 shelf supplied and the door has an inch gap at the top showing the black inside which could have been designed better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company to deal with , no complaints whatsoever excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, price and service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We recently ordered a wine fridge from Cookology on a Saturday, it arrived on the Tuesday, and was perfect for our kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service ordered and delivered when they said and product is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product, quick delivery - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The hob arrived quickly, but they did not provide a 3-pin heavy-duty plug (25amp). I went to B&Q to buy one, but they do not sell such a plug. Cookology should have provided one. Still, I could not fit this in the kitchen. Very inconvenient. Not customer friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Thank you for your message I am sorry to hear this. The model you purchased, the CIT601- Does not come with a power cord - This Hob Must Be Hardwired by a Qualified Electrician - It Will Not Plug In This is stated on the listing. Please feel free to return the item to us for a refund if its not been used. Hope this helps Kind Regards Cookology
Posted 2 years ago
So far very good. Quick delivery, it even arrived on a Saturday. The oven appears to be well made with weighty doors and knobs. It looks much more expensive than it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon I am very sorry to hear this. I can understand how frustrating this is for you. I have looked into this and can see we have sent you a couple of emails regarding this. It does not sound like you are receiving our messages. Please give us a call regarding this and we can resolve this for you. Look forward to hearing from you, Kind Regards Kate Office Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
lovely fridge delivered quickly. god communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The microwave arrived quickly and was an exact match to our previous fitted microwave, so it was very easy to fit in. Thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic experience ordering was easy and quick. Delivery was free and it came the following day.the delivery driver was extremely helpful and polite. I can not fault the experience thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery , looks great , easily fitted .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with this freezer. Due to lack of space I was unable to have one in my kitchen. I bought an under the counter freezer in grey and put it into my lounge. No one sees it as a freezer and thinks it's a piece of furniture. Well pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The freezer has got a dent on the rear corner, so not pleased at all, but we were desperate to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. I have sent you an email to discuss this further. I look forward to hearing back from you and getting this resolved, Kind Regards Kate Office Manager
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good everything works as it should
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery.and very happy with our purchase.would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cookology is rated 4.8 based on 6,145 reviews