Courses For Success Reviews

4.51 Rating 626 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Courses For Success
Read Courses For Success Reviews

About Courses For Success:

Courses For Success is a global course platform that started in 2008 with 5 courses, since then we have grown to over 10,000 online courses. As our courses are delivered online via the internet, we sell our courses worldwide.

Our courses span across many categories including Academic, Animal, Beauty, Business, Career, Counseling, Creative & Media, Health & Therapy, Hobbies & Trades, IT, Personal Development, Sports & Fitness.

Some of the companies we work with include Groupon, Living Social, CNN, Entrepreneur, Mashable, Reed UK, Stack Social and many more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Courses For Success made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the course engaging and informative. It pointed out some great ways to improve my organizational skills.
Posted 26 minutes ago
Was a great course.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great customer service! I just found this site and it is definitely my new GO TO, thank you for keeping people like me in mind. The payment plan helps so much, especially during this time!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for such wonderful feedback! It is always nice to hear we were able to help others, and we really appreciate you taking the time out to write such a nice review! We try our best to provide each customer a great experience! We hope you enjoy your Course! -Amber
Posted 5 days ago
very easy and strait forward to access
Posted 1 week ago
I really recommend Courses for Success due to the ease of its platform, the great variety of courses to choose from and the opportunity to be able to do the courses from home at any time you like.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and great tips that I will apply in my role and life.​
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank-you for this concise and practical course. I already feel more in control and ready to be productive. The course provided clear principals to help organize tasks and projects and declutter work spaces. Thanks again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great courses, lots of practical advice for both work & home. I really enjoy doing these courses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow, understand, focused thought process for me. Very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really appreciate the option to pass the additional courses and show other people my approved skills.
Posted 3 weeks ago
it was good doing it online and easy to do
Posted 4 weeks ago
The course was simple to follow and contained many valuable learning points. The process of completing small, manageable tasks makes completing the course easy to do in your own time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi All ----- Just to let you know i really found this course of tremendous help in several different want but to name two are here they are .
1. I found the course so helpful in understanding what exactly was going on when singing in the nursing home to the extent that while singing in the car park of the nursing home due to the Covid 19 restrictions. I started chatting to on of the other musicians who is a full time carer . Through conversation, he told me he is taking up a course in Music Therapy i could not believe it. I told him i had completed in and was awarded 97%. He could not believe someone in his circle was just after doing it. I told him it was a brilliant course and so on the spot with the training and knowledge base. So we spoke for a while on the course. he was so anxious to start the course having being told about it.

the Second aspect was that on completion of the course and then with Covid 19 my work asked me to get involved with the wellness project. So i did a project on Seasonal Greetings and fused it with music played by the staff. This element brought the organisation together even though we were all apart.

With this i then needed to learn about music recording and blending which i know very little on and will probably need some kind of a course on it.

I would love to get my Diploma in a frame but your business is closed until Covid is over my understanding is. Kind regards Dave Happy Christmas looking forward to hearing from you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,
Thanks for sharing your thoughts on our Music Therapy Course with us and the community, We really appreciate the time you took to write such a positive and detailed review!
Many thanks again,
-Amber
Posted 1 month ago
I signed up for the soul retrieval course & it has no video's or tutorials. I flicked through very briefly it has very little information, i don't reccomend signing up for this course. It's one big scam & a waste of money, I tried to contact the company within the first 20 minutes of recieving the login details and continued to reach out every day since, a further 4 times with STILL NO RESPONSE from anyone. Sandra ingermans name is mentioned so i was very excited i thought it would be amazing but this is not her teachings, the sandra ingerman section is just a referal to her book & in her book you will find more than this has to offer. Please, save yourself the headache!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jessica,

Sorry that this course did not meet your expectations, we have reached out on email to provide you a full refund.

Thank you.
Diamond
Posted 1 month ago
All my courses have been understandable, a pleasure to do and accomplish. Thank you Donald McDonald
Posted 1 month ago
Great to get some insight into why we think and function the way we do and how to gain the mastery of our own worst enemy. ourselves.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to get some insight into why we think and function the way we do and how to gain the mastery of our own worst enemy. ourselves.
Posted 1 month ago
I took the "Crochet Diploma" , absolutely useless for a beginner , had to visit Youtube to get a clear instruction for everything , they also need to learn how to do crochet tutorial videos , the camera kept moving between the face and hands of the instructor making it hard to follow . I finished about 20% of the course and learnt the rest from Youtube for free ! Waste of time and money!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sabi,

Sorry that this course did not meet your expectations, we have reached out on email to provide you a full refund.

Thank you.
Diamond
Posted 1 month ago
Up to date info meets ease of learning. Thoroughly enjoyed the materials presented and the swiftness of receiving results. Happy to endorse.
Posted 1 month ago
Courses For Success is rated 4.51 based on 626 reviews