Courses For Success Reviews

4.51 Rating 627 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Courses For Success
Read Courses For Success Reviews

About Courses For Success:

Courses For Success is a global course platform that started in 2008 with 5 courses, since then we have grown to over 10,000 online courses. As our courses are delivered online via the internet, we sell our courses worldwide.

Our courses span across many categories including Academic, Animal, Beauty, Business, Career, Counseling, Creative & Media, Health & Therapy, Hobbies & Trades, IT, Personal Development, Sports & Fitness.

Some of the companies we work with include Groupon, Living Social, CNN, Entrepreneur, Mashable, Reed UK, Stack Social and many more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Courses For Success made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, interesting courses, learn in your own time, certificate provided.

Looking forward to my free course that you have promised in writing a review for you 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I think the courses were an ok value for the money. I personally would like more depth and information in my learning.
Posted 4 months ago
I am only putting in a 3 atm, as I have not managed to get very far into it.......
But that is the reason this has been an option for me as I am time limited. Would like to be able to do this again in a months time when I am able to be more into the learning.
Posted 4 months ago
It gave some good overall information that was useful
Posted 5 months ago
Was good for the price
Posted 5 months ago
The little bit that i have done has been informative
Posted 5 months ago
Found it difficult to understand the end process where you have to pass to get to the certificate. A couple times it came up for the certificate and then wouldn't allow me to move forward so have to go over the course again. Because of Covid I had to stop spending time on the course but will get back to it
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lynette,

The passing score for the Final Assessment is 65% in order for you to get the Certificate.

I tested the assessment for the course and I have not encountered an error.

If you have encountered an error, please send us a screenshot and I will look into this for you.

If you can send us an email and we’d be happy to help you out.

Kind regards,
Diamond
Posted 6 months ago
Detailed course but would have been good to get a certificate at the end of my course to acknowledge I had completed it.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rosemarie,

Thank you for your feedback.

All of our Certificates are automatically sent via email upon completion of the course.

If you can't find them in your inbox, you may want to check your spam or junk folder, as sometimes, they do find its way there.

Feel free to let us know should there be anything else that we may assist you with.

Kind Regards,
Diamond
Posted 6 months ago
All the Courses I have done through Courses For Success have been very informative & in an easy to understand format.
I would recommend CFS to anyone wanting to learn a new skill.
Posted 6 months ago
I am unable to access the course material and have not received the materials for the course I signed up for.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Caroline,

We can confirm your access was sent on the same date of your purchase.

Please check your spam/junk folder as sometimes it finds its way there.

We have also resent your log in instructions via email.

Feel free to contact us if you need further assistance.

Kind Regards,
Diamond
Posted 8 months ago
I was able to purchase the course and received notification without any problems. I am still awaiting for course login details.
Posted 8 months ago
Was hard to follow...to get to each next step
Posted 8 months ago
Course outline is not bad, just a little expensive
Posted 9 months ago
Better than some. Content is dated but it was cheap.
Posted 9 months ago
The course had useful information but was not up to date. It would have been more useful if it was kept updated with current information.
Posted 9 months ago
could us an audio option
Posted 9 months ago
Affordable, quick and convenient way to add a bit of extra credibility to your resume.
Posted 10 months ago
Overall the organisations heart is in the right place. The customer service is great.
As an organisation selling online courses globally I feel the content provided in certain courses, for example the basic book-keeping course I recently did, would be much better if tailored to whatever country the student is in.
I’m in New Zealand so content relating to the IRS & other American things is not relevant to me & doesn’t suit my needs at this moment.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Alexandra,

Thank you for your feedback.

We agree with what you have stated about that particular course and have thought at times we should have different versions for some countries, but not all people feel the same way as you do and hence, we decided to not provide different versions for different countries.

In your case, as you are not satisfied, we would be happy to provide you with a full refund.

Please reach out to us via email to arrange this.

Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
course will be helpful if as a starting point you have no prior use or experience at all. very basic content
Posted 11 months ago
Courses For Success is rated 4.51 based on 627 reviews