Courses For Success Reviews

4.51 Rating 627 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Courses For Success
Read Courses For Success Reviews

About Courses For Success:

Courses For Success is a global course platform that started in 2008 with 5 courses, since then we have grown to over 10,000 online courses. As our courses are delivered online via the internet, we sell our courses worldwide.

Our courses span across many categories including Academic, Animal, Beauty, Business, Career, Counseling, Creative & Media, Health & Therapy, Hobbies & Trades, IT, Personal Development, Sports & Fitness.

Some of the companies we work with include Groupon, Living Social, CNN, Entrepreneur, Mashable, Reed UK, Stack Social and many more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Courses For Success made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very easy and strait forward to access
Posted 1 week ago
Thank-you for this concise and practical course. I already feel more in control and ready to be productive. The course provided clear principals to help organize tasks and projects and declutter work spaces. Thanks again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was good doing it online and easy to do
Posted 4 weeks ago
The course was simple to follow and contained many valuable learning points. The process of completing small, manageable tasks makes completing the course easy to do in your own time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
While I love the course so far. Communication is a struggle. I have contacted you via email to say that I have not been into my course for some time and have forgotten my username and password, I am still waiting for a response. This I am not happy about.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

We have looked into your account and I have sent you an email to assist with your login issues. Unfortunately we had not heard back from you after you last reached out and believed your issue to have been resolved.

Please check your spam or junk folder if it's not in your inbox.

Feel free to send us an email at info@coursesforsuccess.com if you need assistance with accessing your course.

Kind regards,
Diamond
Posted 1 month ago
It really good to be able to open my mind to my goals again and get better ideas to work with​ to reach my goals
Posted 2 months ago
This course was excellent as it is more organised and clear to read and learn
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoy taking these courses. Taking these courses has helped me to gain some knowledge that I am missing to open up my business. I take notes just as if i was in an actual class. The great part is I can access these classes from anywhere I am at. I like the fact they test your level of knowledge at the end to see if you really learned something.
Posted 2 months ago
Informative, easy to access, great topics and affordable.
Posted 2 months ago
Good information. Course well constructed. The discounts really help. All in all, it is a good company.
Posted 3 months ago
Informative and easy to follow. The instructor took his time and I looked forward to each session.
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoyed the course found it easy enough to navigate but still haven’t received my final certificate. I have found it confusing as I thought I had completed the course. Can you let me know why I haven’t received the overall certificate to show I completed the course. Also is the certificate recognised by the CIPD?
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Claire,

I can confirm that you have completed all of your courses and the certificates were sent on the same date when you completed the assessment.

Please check your spam/junk folder as sometimes they find their way there.

Please note:  You will get one certificate per course. In your case, there were 14 courses included in your bundle so you have been sent 14 Certificates.

If you need any help, please email us at info@coursesforsuccess.com

Kind Regards,
Diamond
Posted 3 months ago
Just purchased and will try the exper
Posted 3 months ago
The course that I undertook was informative and interesting.
Posted 3 months ago
It was interesting to understand in easy way.
Posted 3 months ago
It was interesting, and a good way to use as a refresher and review areas that I already knew.​
Posted 3 months ago
This course is very easy and efficient. You learn a lot in a short period of time or get refreshed on things that are quite important and I am therefor grateful for having done this course.
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Always a dream to successfully complete Six Sigma (Black Belt) as my boss and people I admired had achieve this qualification. I heard it was extremely difficult, but having the ability to self pace your learning was great and the way it was delivered made it possible. I did the green belt first and the black belt next. Highly recommend both courses.
Annon
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a course in Excel and found it very useful. The notes have also been a handy guide to have on hand. This was easy to follow to learn from also.
Posted 4 months ago
It was very informative and easy to use would recommend Courses For Success to anyone thinking about doing a Course.
Posted 4 months ago
Courses For Success is rated 4.51 based on 627 reviews