Courses For Success Reviews

4.51 Rating 601 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Courses For Success
Read Courses For Success Reviews

About Courses For Success:

Courses For Success is a global course platform that started in 2008 with 5 courses, since then we have grown to over 10,000 online courses. As our courses are delivered online via the internet, we sell our courses worldwide.

Our courses span across many categories including Academic, Animal, Beauty, Business, Career, Counseling, Creative & Media, Health & Therapy, Hobbies & Trades, IT, Personal Development, Sports & Fitness.

Some of the companies we work with include Groupon, Living Social, CNN, Entrepreneur, Mashable, Reed UK, Stack Social and many more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Courses For Success made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It really good to be able to open my mind to my goals again and get better ideas to work with​ to reach my goals
Posted 4 hours ago
Found this course very informative and easy to understand the do's and don'ts of car detailing.​ I have since setup my own detailing business which I have had running for more than 4yrs now.
Posted 7 hours ago
This course was very easy to follow. Being an auto detailer, I still picked up many procedures that have helped me both in efficiancy and time, without compromising on quality
Posted 3 days ago
I found this course very uplifting it made me open my eyes and realize Yes i can do it, if i am in the right mind. I often put myself down and think i cant do it, not anymore Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Studying with Courses for Success has allowed me to boost my carer while gaining knowledge. it has been an investment on my personal development and an increase on my confidence and self esteem.

Thank you Courses for Success.
Posted 1 week ago
i really like studying through courses for success as it's easy to apply for a course and study online
Posted 1 week ago
This course was excellent as it is more organised and clear to read and learn
Posted 1 week ago
The auto detailing course was informative, helpful and easy to navigate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This gives me the opportunity to still work full time and the flexibility to actually start getting paid for something I love doing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really enjoy taking these courses. Taking these courses has helped me to gain some knowledge that I am missing to open up my business. I take notes just as if i was in an actual class. The great part is I can access these classes from anywhere I am at. I like the fact they test your level of knowledge at the end to see if you really learned something.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vraiment bien expliqué et facile à comprendre
Posted 2 weeks ago
Informative, easy to access, great topics and affordable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant if your in need of some guidance and advice at your own pace.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to register!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoyable courses enriched with great knowledge.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbeatable value in today's job market. You will not be disappointed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a great unit that allowed you to really understand the power of remote working with colleagues. It was very practical and provided some really good advice on managing teams.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good information. Course well constructed. The discounts really help. All in all, it is a good company.
Posted 1 month ago
Informative and easy to follow. The instructor took his time and I looked forward to each session.
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed the course found it easy enough to navigate but still haven’t received my final certificate. I have found it confusing as I thought I had completed the course. Can you let me know why I haven’t received the overall certificate to show I completed the course. Also is the certificate recognised by the CIPD?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire,

I can confirm that you have completed all of your courses and the certificates were sent on the same date when you completed the assessment.

Please check your spam/junk folder as sometimes they find their way there.

Please note:  You will get one certificate per course. In your case, there were 14 courses included in your bundle so you have been sent 14 Certificates.

If you need any help, please email us at info@coursesforsuccess.com

Kind Regards,
Diamond
Posted 1 month ago
Courses For Success is rated 4.51 based on 601 reviews