Courses For Success Reviews

4.51 Rating 642 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Courses For Success
Read Courses For Success Reviews

About Courses For Success:

Courses For Success is a global course platform that started in 2008 with 5 courses, since then we have grown to over 10,000 online courses. As our courses are delivered online via the internet, we sell our courses worldwide.

Our courses span across many categories including Academic, Animal, Beauty, Business, Career, Counseling, Creative & Media, Health & Therapy, Hobbies & Trades, IT, Personal Development, Sports & Fitness.

Some of the companies we work with include Groupon, Living Social, CNN, Entrepreneur, Mashable, Reed UK, Stack Social and many more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Courses For Success made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There was someone in chat to answer any questions I had and I felt completely comfortable in purchasing.
Posted 1 day ago
Enjoyed this short course
Posted 2 days ago
Explained well,very good techniques to build on amazing course.
Posted 2 days ago
Great course setting goals and using the positive things in the life to help motivate myself going forward.
Posted 2 days ago
As a customer, when any business runs in customer service and the customer is unsatisfied, REGARDLESS of the terms and conditions set forth, I expect to get my money back from a product or course that doesn't meet my expectations.
For the price that it was for visual merchandising, I would expect there to be some videos and interactive features, NOT just reading material. the description said that there were images and text based. I thought there might be some step by step images that would help, but there is no such thing.
Also, the way that the company emails emoticons and simply says "we are sorry you feel that way" and doesn't offer a refund upsets me as a student, but most importantly as a customer.
When I told them to call me back they didn't and left a text message, which gives the impressions that they don't want to take the time to talk about the customers issues.

For anyone who is a visual learner, this is NOT the place to invest your education. It is better to try courses through a University or College.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charlotte,

We have responded to your request in a timely manner.

All of the information about the course are also provided on our website before your purchase.

Your refund request was beyond our refund policy, When you purchased our course, you have agreed to follow our Terms and Conditions in order to use our service.

We have also offered you a course alternative so we can work out your issue with you but we never heard back from you.

Feel free to send us an email at info@coursesforsuccess.com if you need assistance.

Kind Regards,
Diamond
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to give a five-star rating for Amber S., she was very pleasant, professional and understanding. Also, she was helpful towards my situation for a full refund. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great practical tips and reminders!
I already considered myself quite well organized, but I still learnt new ideas and found the course very worthwhile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Diamond was my first contact, dealing with them was such a pleasure and something like 27 emails later together we put the best courses for me to do in a bundle, very patient while I made up my mind, Thank you! :). The price was amazing for my bundle. I am so ready for this Career change! 🎉
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enrolled for a course that at the time I thought would benefit me. I enrolled for the course, but when I reviewed the information after enrolling, I realized the program was not what I was looking for. I followed the information on the website on how to request a refund. The response from the representative of Courses for Success was respectful of my decision and the process for refund was easy. Importantly, I had reviewed the refund policy prior to registering for the program, and understood the required guidelines for making this request. .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found these courses very practical, and easy to navigate through, the lessons were structured which made learning and understanding enjoyable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the courses for success it's worth it learned a lot
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are very informative anybody who have this drive for knowledge would really benefit.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I enjoyed this coirse because in today's society you have to be able to organize that you do not get overwhelmed by the amount of things to do. Organizong is essential and this course really hit on the nail with the info. I use it and it helps.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have submitted and paid a Course and in 2 days I never received the password.
I cancelled the payment throught my credit card.
No one was able to give me the pssword in spite of various mails and there was no one to answer the phone!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Pedro,

We have looked into your account and we have been sending you an email and sms to assist with your login issues, since the date of your purchase.

Please check your spam or junk folder if it's not in your inbox.

Feel free to send us an email at info@coursesforsuccess.com if you need assistance with accessing your course.

Kind regards,
Diamond
Posted 4 weeks ago
I absolutely like the course and I did learned a lot from it.

I will surely go and enroll for some more as I think these courses will enhance and increase my productivity at work.

Thank you!​
Posted 1 month ago
Great course, I will definitely use the organization techniques in the future!​
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course engaging and informative. It pointed out some great ways to improve my organizational skills.
Posted 1 month ago
Was a great course.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service! I just found this site and it is definitely my new GO TO, thank you for keeping people like me in mind. The payment plan helps so much, especially during this time!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for such wonderful feedback! It is always nice to hear we were able to help others, and we really appreciate you taking the time out to write such a nice review! We try our best to provide each customer a great experience! We hope you enjoy your Course! -Amber
Posted 1 month ago
very easy and strait forward to access
Posted 1 month ago
Courses For Success is rated 4.51 based on 642 reviews