CraftShack.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 871 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CraftShack.com
4.8
Based on 871 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CraftShack.com Reviews

About CraftShack.com:

CraftShack is the most trusted online bottle shop in the country, serving since 2013.

Visit Website

Phone:

8889202630

Email:

orders@craftshack.com

Location:

MADE IN USA © CraftShack, Inc.

I use Craftshack for all my elite craft beer purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the star rating Robert! We are privileged to have you as one of our customers and look forward to your next order. Thank you for your business! Cheers - Team CraftShack
Posted 1 year ago
This place will take your money and ignore your emails. Please an order that was never delivered. Notified them immediately via email. After that my emails for follow up were just ignored. Avoid ordering from Craftshack.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I order from you every Christmas. You are the only vendor that has the Stiegl Goldbrau my husband prefers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Every year I send this amazing present of beer from Belgium to my parents for Christmas. They go on and on about how delicious it is and how much they were given each year. They pour it into hand cut Christmas glasses I gave them a few years ago. Every year!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always searching for my favorite Belgian beer, and Craftshack has it! Their pricing is good also, and delivery was quite prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After going to Austria, I found a great beer that I loved…which is difficult for me (as I’m not a big beer drinker.) Unfortunately, my local beer stores do not carry and cannot get this beer. I was able to find CraftShack…and they carried it! Fortunately, the shipping is not too bad to prohibit the purchase. I have ordered twice from them now, and have been very satisfied thus far!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Second time ordering De Garre tripel in a short period of time, super fast shipping from the importer (GBN) here in the USA, love these guys and CraftShack, thank you for an amazing tripel, one of the best I have had!
CraftShack.com 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Like being able to find special beers that you can't find in stores
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection and wonderful services.
CraftShack.com 5 star review on 8th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Mark, for your glowing 5 star rating of CraftShack.com! We truly appreciate your loyalty as a customer and are humbled by your kind words. We strive to make sure our selection and services the best they can be. We are honored to have you as one of our customers and look forward to your next purchase. Cheers, Team CraftShack
Posted 8 months ago
I recommended a beer from Long Island New York, Leaf Pile, and Craftshack is now stocking it so I can send to my son in Colorado
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much, Brian, for your 5 star rating of CraftShack.com! We are so glad you found the Leaf Pile available through us! We are excited you will be able to send it to your son in Colorado, and we thank you for shopping with us! We look forward to your next order! Cheers, Team CraftShack
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection, pricing and shipping’
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, amazingly fast shipping, outstanding customer service. Will continue to order with craftshack
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the site,, Nat agate the site for what I want is fairly easy to use/browse... great site to learn of different types of beverages
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast shipping and they had some incredibly rare stuff on occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As always speedy delivery. Very good service and the sampler i got had a good variety of options im still working on it and been enjoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Glen, for your 5 star rating of CraftShack.com! We truly appreciate your loyalty and are glad to hear that you enjoy the variety of options from the sampler you got. It's great to hear you've been enjoying it and we hope to continue making our speedy deliveries. Thanks again! Cheers, Team CraftShack
Posted 1 year ago
I use Craftshack for all my elite craft beer purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the star rating Robert! We are privileged to have you as one of our customers and look forward to your next order. Thank you for your business! Cheers - Team CraftShack
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and great packaging, my orders always arrive in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the five star rating, Julia. We are delighted that you are pleased with the quick service and great packaging. We take pride in ensuring that all orders arrive in great condition and hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Team CraftShack
Posted 1 year ago
Great beers you can't get locally expedited to your fridge especially double and triple ipas that are astoundingly relaxing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome selection at Great Prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the star rating, Semplice! We really appreciate it! We are so grateful that you find our awesome selection and great prices to your liking. Thank you again! Cheers, Team CraftShack
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase. well packaged easy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star rating of CraftShack.com! We are delighted to hear that you were very satisfied with your purchase and that the transaction went smoothly. We really appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
I love that you have hard to find brews (Stone Cold Steve Austin Broken Skull). But the shipping takes way too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CraftShack.com is rated 4.8 based on 871 reviews