CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Taking Curalin eating correct like always the New Formular not doing anything. Just had a boiled egg with coffee With amound milk no sugar my reading was 200
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
New formula July 2021 is not effective. Many disgruntled customers. Curalife has been deleting Facebook posts (winningtype2diabetestogether) from customers that are dissatisfied with the new formula. I've read that many have requested a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It has lowered my readings
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CuraLife has made a impact on my life
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CuraLife is amazing I did not believe any good at first ,but so glad I tried some . Have just brought some more
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A1C dropped from 6.3 to 5.4. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing levels at 5.6 now, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The new formula with cinnamon has been a disaster for me. My blood sugar is very high now and also out of breath. I am not going to take it anymore. I hope you bring back the old formula, as that one worked so well for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are sorry to hear about your recent experience. From the tens of thousands of people using CuraLin daily, just a fraction of a percent has experienced less satisfactory results with cinnamon, and normally that dip renormalizes after continued use. We recommend keeping on their CuraLin regime and drinking at least 8 glasses of water per day. This will help their systems acclimate to the formula with Cinnamon. This formula works just as well, but if not right away, within a few weeks. CuraLin with cinnamon has gone through a lot of testing before being released and it should work just as it always has.
Posted 10 months ago
the hospital halved the amount of metformin from 3000 mg to 1500 mg without any replacement, this caused my diabetes to go out of control my sugars in the 23s was a daily occurance. That is until I found curalin, it has halved my sugars I dont understand it, wish it was cheaper, why dont they make other tablets for pain. will continue to take it as long as they supply it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ciara life has kept my sugar within normal ranges even after I eat things that I probably shouldn’t! I don’t take any other medication‘s for my diabetes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had been type 2 for over 10 years, and managed it by diet. Then all of a sudden my sugar started spiking quite high, for no apparent reason. I got an email with an offer I couldn’t refuse, from CURALIN. I got a months supply just to give it a go. My bloods went down from 10 to 6.5 in 2days Now classed as pre diabetic. Just by taking one Curalin in the morning and one in the evening and keeping to a low carb diet x x
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing blood sugars really good feel amazing more energy and very happy to anybody thats got high numbers try 1 or 2 tablet after meals you wont beleave how quick they work and numbers stay low thankyou curelin chris
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Curalin is a game changer for me. I quit my diabetes Med one week after starting Curalin. My regular blood glocuse numbers are 85. I won't ever go without.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The results I am getting in lowering my blood glucose levels are incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I seldom write reviews of any products but I feel that, in this case, the potential benefits to other diabetics are so great that I have to contribute. I was diagnosed with Type 2 diabetes in 1992 and have been taking Metformin (500mg) twice a day since then. My HBa1C level in March 2021 was 52. I began taking Curalin (1 capsule per day) in April, having discussed it with my GP who had never heard of it but agreed that I should try it, with a further HBa1C test in July. I started to take three blood tests each day and kept a diary of the results. Within 48 hours my blood sugar levels began to drop from their previous levels of 7-9 and, after 14 days, were averaging 5-6. I then reduced my Metformin to one a day and continued with one Curalin capsule each evening. After a further three weeks I stopped taking Metformin completely with blood sugars remaining stable at an average of 5-6. On 22 Jul I had an HBa1C test and received the result today 27 Jul. I am now at a level of 42 (from a previous 52) - almost non-diabetic! Thank you for your product. I cannot recommend it too highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love ❤️ this product it has lowered my blood 🩸 sugar and I am so happy I have been able to lower my medication with the hope that I can come off it completely And I have informed my gp who is watching carefully
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It is a great product ,It have made my levels come way down . I love it 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Definitely made a difference with my sugars, they are definately lower it works for me
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Curalin is fantastic! It really lowered my bs. 2 each after meals
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CuraLife is rated 4.10 based on 2,415 reviews