CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Continues to have a positive influence on my A1C results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just started taking CuraLin this week. Tuesday was my first day. After reading all the great reviews I decided to try it. My blood sugar has been in the 130’s without any meds but since I’ve started Curalin my sugar has gone up to 160. It’s never been that high. Has anyone else reported their blood sugar numbers going up instead of down?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, We recommend joining our CuraLin Community Group on Facebook, where you can speak with people around the world who are using CuraLin and share their experience -> https://www.facebook.com/groups/261568611056436/
Posted 1 year ago
When i first used it it was excellent now like it lost its quality not the same as the first time seem like I'm waiting my money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sherry, Around 90% of people report success with CuraLin. When we’re notified that CuraLin has stopped working for someone who previously saw success, we always offer to hop on the phone and try to isolate the issue. Generally, the culprit is a general change in lifestyle. That doesn’t necessarily mean diet & lifestyle (also), but other factors in life. For example, stress, which is a known blood sugar spiker. Most of the time, people start seeing success again within a few weeks. 4 out of 5 times, lifestyle factors turn out to be the issue. Every natural product is subject to very small variations that are a result of variables like seasonality. And as a 100% natural supplement, CuraLin is subject to the same. This is virtually never an issue but in very rare cases that may play a role. In that rare case, we recommend continuing to use CuraLin, allowing the body time to adjust ever so slightly. As always our 24/7 support team will be happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Na
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leanne, We would like to get a more extensive feedback from your experience with CuraLin! Thank you! And, as always, our 24/7 support team is there to help!
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife was not what I expected. I hoped to reduce my A1C level, it god not, followed protocol on usage. I also have yet to receive my refund for returning my duplicate order on a 2nd bottle, I know it had been received. I now have to dispute that charge. Disappointed again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sara, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
Still wAiting for my complimentary bottles as my order was delayed for over 3 months and I was offered 2 starter bottles ! When it came , £19.40 was asked for custom. So I did not accept it. Was promised it would be resent but..... no show
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Harini, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
it seems to be working somewhat. my readings were in high 300s now in mid 200s. I am working on getting it into the 100s. but your product is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are sorry to hear you are not experiencing the best results with CuraLin. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We recommend 1-2 capsules after each meal, 3x a day. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Two strikes, but the product works great. Strike 1 - I had a poor experience buying the product. I shop online a lot and I've never had a problem. Something happened and my order didn't complete. I emailed customer service only to be asked for a screenshot of the credit card charge. I was not comfortable with that and told them so. Later that day I got a confirmation of the order and an email that my order went through. It appears they were having some simple technical issues, but didn't admit it. Strike 2 - the product came very poorly packaged. The envelope was not sealed properly and the bottle could have easily fallen out. The product works great though. It really lowers the blood sugar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It seems to be helping keep my glucose level a little lower but I am still exercising daily. The price is high even when on sale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are sorry to hear you are not experiencing the best results with CuraLin. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We recommend 1-2 capsules after each meal, 3x a day. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 1 year ago
My reviews would not be fair. I could not give an accurate review due to my husband is in a e worse situation than we thought. Organs are not functioning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am still in the first bottle trial phase some days good results some days not then I have to take the diabetic medicine which is what I want to stop using all together
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Some people do need to try CuraLin for a long period of time, so please make sure you are using it correctly. We recommend taking 1-2 capsules after each meal, breakfast, lunch, and dinner, up to 6 capsules per day. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking CuraLife for only 1 week now. One tablet after each meal. I see there is a small change that my blood reading have been lower, but I am also walking 3.5 mi per day and doing intermediate fasting. So I really don't know what has been contributing to the change. In fact today I will start the two tablets after each meal. I am Type 2 diabetic but also have Diabetic Symoji, I think that is how they call it. Sugar rises at night. I can go to bed with a reading of 140 and wake up with 190. I have been told eating something at night before bedtime helps this and I do and it does. Well talk again. Thanks for the concern always. Stay Safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dominic, For the best results remember to take CuraLin capsules on a consistant basis and keep a healthy lifestyle as well! We hope you'll be able to see better results soon! We recommend joining our CuraLin Community Group on Facebook, where you can speak with people around the world who are using CuraLin and share their experience -> https://www.facebook.com/groups/261568611056436/ And - as always - our 24/7 support team is here to help!
Posted 1 year ago
My wife has been taking Curalin for the last 3 weeks and we have not seen any improvement in her blood sugar readings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bharat, We are sorry to hear your wife did not see initial results with CuraLin! Some people do need to try CuraLin for a long period of time, so please make sure she is using it correctly. We recommend taking 1-2 capsules after each meal, breakfast, lunch, and dinner, up to 6 capsules per day. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Still too early to see if it works consistently. Decided to order some more and used the5% discount offer from Facebook. The offer did not apply and I have been charged full price. Not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kay, we are sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please email your situation to hello@curalife.com and we'll be happy to help you. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent (1-2 capsules after each meal, 3x a day) and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 2 years ago
If I could remember to take it, it might work like you say it does, pray I remember this week :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sherry, Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We recommend 1-2 capsules after each meal, 3x a day. We hope you'll be able to see good results soon!
Posted 2 years ago
I WAS CHARGED TWICE FOR A PRODUCT THAT I BOUGHT. I AM STILL WAITING FOR AN ANSWER. I CALLED. THEY HAVE NOT ANSWER ME YET!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Yvrose, we are sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please email your situation to hello@curalife.com and we will make sure that you get a response. In the meantime, we'd love to know: what is your feedback about our product? Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I've Tried Them All. This Stuff Works. Period! Bart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, can you please tell us more about your experience with CuraLin and why you rated it with 3 stars? We'd love to hear! Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve read that 20% of Ayurvedic supplements made in India have heavy metals such as lead and mercury. How can we be certain Curalin is safe?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, CuraLin's GMP & ISO 9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products. CuraLife is also FDA Registered.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi ! I wait for same time to see how is working CuraLin is helping me but not to munch. Maby is not working with everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow to ship, So far I have seen only minimal impact. My test numbers are down 10% give or take.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi James, we are sorry to hear you are not experiencing the best results with CuraLin. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Also make sure you are taking the right amount of capsules. We recommend 1-2 capsules after each meal, 3x a day. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 2 years ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews