CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have only started taking it for 1 week but no change so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Estdell, We are sorry to hear you did not see initial results with CuraLin! Some people do need to try CuraLin for a long period of time, so please make sure you are using it correctly. We recommend taking 1-2 capsules after each meal, breakfast, lunch, and dinner, up to 6 capsules per day. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 1 year ago
I don't like normally giving poor reviews but I don't mind the product in general. It does appear to have a positive impact on my blood sugar (or at least encourages me to monitor it more closely). The issue I have is your shipping process. It is terrible. During the core of the pandemic 6-8 weeks is an acceptable timeframe for delivery, but 6 weeks with barely any tracking is not really a good thing as a standard. I will be less inclined to spend more than the $100+ us Aussies have to pay until the shipping issue is resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, We are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response. All of our clients, no matter where they are in the world, are important to us and we make sure that everyone receives their order in the shortest amount of time possible.
Posted 1 year ago
I followed the directions and after 30 days, I couldn’t stray far from the toilet. My morning fasting numbers did drop around 10 points. I was taking 2 capsules 20 minutes after each meal. I had to stop because of the toilet issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alfred, we are sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLin. We recommend joining our CuraLin Community Group on Facebook, where you can speak with people around the world who are using CuraLin and share their experience -> https://www.facebook.com/groups/261568611056436/ Few clients who experienced the same issue, benefited from taking CuraLin right before or during their meal. As always our 24/7 support team will be happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t work for me didn’t reduce my sugar levels
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear you did not see initial results with CuraLin! Some people do need to try CuraLin for a long period of time, so please make sure you are using it correctly. We recommend taking 1-2 capsules after each meal, breakfast, lunch, and dinner, up to 6 capsules per day. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 1 year ago
The pills make me feel strange and my blood sugar dropped slightly for 2 days and now is just as high ad when i started.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joel, we are sorry to hear about this. Were you taking your CuraLin capsules on a consistant basis? If not, please remember to do so. For the best results remember to keep a healthy lifestyle as well! As always our 24/7 support team will be happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
I have not seen any change at all though I am still taking your product and trying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Edward, We are sorry to hear you did not see initial results with CuraLin! Some people do need to try CuraLin for a long period of time, so please make sure you are using it correctly. We recommend taking 1-2 capsules after each meal, breakfast, lunch, and dinner, up to 6 capsules per day. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon! As always our 24/7 support team will be happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Would like to continue buying but too expensive. If you would lower price/discount I would continue to take for life. Thanks for considering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Athena, We do our best to make CuraLin available to all by offering up to 20% off on bulk orders + free shipping and several special promotions around the year. Please don't give up, it's for your health!
Posted 1 year ago
A while back I had purchased a bottle of Curalin, it was fantastic! I had noted on one of the reviews that a man posted that his first bottle of Curalin worked great but latter bottles did not and in fact had a completely different look to the outside of the bottle. I disregarded this and order 3 bottles. Much like the man who had posted, my 3 subsequent bottles looked different than the first one and it doesn't seem to be working at all. Very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI Cynthia, We are sorry to hear that your last bottle isn’t giving you the same results as before. The formula hasn’t changed at all. Around 90% of people report success with CuraLin. When we’re notified that CuraLin has stopped working for someone who previously saw success, we always offer to hop on the phone and try to isolate the issue. Generally, the culprit is a general change in lifestyle. That doesn’t necessarily mean diet & lifestyle (also), but other factors in life. For example, stress, which is a known blood sugar spiker. Most of the time, people start seeing success again within a few weeks. 4 out of 5 times, lifestyle factors turn out to be the issue. Every natural product is subject to very small variations that are a result of variables like seasonality. And as a 100% natural supplement, CuraLin is subject to the same. This is virtually never an issue but in very rare cases that may play a role. In that rare case, we recommend continuing to use CuraLin, allowing the body time to adjust ever so slightly. As always our 24/7 support team will be happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
I am in my third bottle. The first seemed to produce moderate results. The second produced none, in fact my readings went up. The third also produced moderate results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Terry, Around 90% of people report success with CuraLin. When we’re notified that CuraLin has stopped working for someone who previously saw success, we always offer to hop on the phone and try to isolate the issue. Generally, the culprit is a general change in lifestyle. That doesn’t necessarily mean diet & lifestyle (also), but other factors in life. For example, stress, which is a known blood sugar spiker. Most of the time, people start seeing success again within a few weeks. 4 out of 5 times, lifestyle factors turn out to be the issue. Every natural product is subject to very small variations that are a result of variables like seasonality. And as a 100% natural supplement, CuraLin is subject to the same. This is virtually never an issue but in very rare cases that may play a role. In that rare case, we recommend continuing to use CuraLin, allowing the body time to adjust ever so slightly. As always our 24/7 support team will be happy to help!
Posted 2 years ago
Your reservation system needs big upgrade as it dose not stands in any real standard also your customer services are very poor and inadequate however your product is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Oron, we are sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Thank you for your honest feedback, we'll keep on improving day by day! We are happy you are satisfied with our product though.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s been more than half of a month and I still have not received my bottle. I paid $75 for something that I have not even received. Scammers. There better be a money back guarantee!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, we are sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding your order and they'll help you track it!
Posted 2 years ago
Has not seemed to be of much benefit. Tried this to see if it was equal to Sensolin but unfortunately, does not work as well for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gerald, we are sorry to hear you are not experiencing the best results with CuraLin. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Were you taking CuraLin correctly? Often times that it is not working for an individual, they were not taking the right amount of capsules. We recommend 1-2 capsules after each meal, 3x a day. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 2 years ago
I've been on this for 2 wks and still no good results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Linda, we are sorry to hear you are not experiencing the best results with CuraLin. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Were you taking CuraLin correctly? Often times that it is not working for an individual, they were not taking the right amount of capsules. We recommend 1-2 capsules after each meal, 3x a day. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 2 years ago
I started the curalife and things were going great! My daily readings were awesome! Two weeks in and having saturation, my legs broke out with red blotches. Dr told me to stop Curalife and in 2 weeks the blotches.disapeared. My pics are on my cell and not this device,I wish I could upload them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Doris, we are sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLin. Please email your situation to hello@curalife.com and we'll be happy to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
Graag wil ik mijn genoegen uiten betreffende het product Curalin en mijn beoordeling over het product is dus 'zeer goed'. Mijn ongenoegen gaat over het bedrijf Curalife en de manier waarop ze problemen met hun klanten oplossen. Mijn ongenoegen gaat evenzeer over hoe ze het, door hunzelf veroorzaakte probleem, niet oplossen. Simpelweg, Curalife zadelde mij op met een dubbele BTW meerkost, door hunzelf gecreëerd, ondanks dat ik hier absoluut niet de oorzaak van was. Rudi Vandenput
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took very long time for the product to arrive!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, we are sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding your order and they'll help you track it!
Posted 2 years ago
Hace mas de 20 dias compre y pague un tratamiento de Curalin, los enviaron por DHL y dese el 30 de Mayo aparece en centro de distribución DHL de CDMX sin ningún movimiento; con DHL es imposible hablar, son solo bots al mail o teléfono, pedí apoyo a Curalife con su proveedor y solo respuestas evasivas y difusas; ningun interes en dar el servicio al clinete ni devuelven mi dinero por falta de entrega
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sample and the first order (the yellow label) I purchased was really good, although it took more than 6weeks for the 2nd order to be delivered. The third order came with a blue label and it is not effective, its manufactured in NewJersey not from India. I am very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear that your last bottle isn’t giving you the same results as before. The formula hasn’t changed at all. The new label, as requested by the FDA, does not include the capsule itself in the ingredients and therefore it also does not include the capsule in the weight of CuraLin, that is why it is now listed as 500mg instead of 600mg. The actual CuraLin powder is exactly the same. Because CuraLin is 100% natural, there are always some very small variations in the ingredients, for example, which time of year they were grown. This is something that happens with every natural product (since they aren’t synthesized in a lab) and isn’t supposed to effect the potency of CuraLin, but it’s possible that there are minor effects from it. It’s also possible that changes in your life and environment are a contributing factor, such as the added stresses of what’s going on in the world today because stress is something that elevates blood sugar. Usually when other people experience the same issue you’re experiencing they see their numbers come back down in a few weeks. We'd love to give you more personalize recommendations to help you get back on track again. Can you please email us at hello@curalife.com? We'd love to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
curalife is no longer as effective as it used be, i had stopped injecting insuline into my body, but now i began again in order to maintain my sugar level in check
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shimon, We are sorry to hear that your last bottle isn’t giving you the same results as before. The formula hasn’t changed at all. The new label, as requested by the FDA, does not include the capsule itself in the ingredients and therefore it also does not include the capsule in the weight of CuraLin, that is why it is now listed as 500mg instead of 600mg. The actual CuraLin powder is exactly the same. Because CuraLin is 100% natural, there are always some very small variations in the ingredients, for example, which time of year they were grown. This is something that happens with every natural product (since they aren’t synthesized in a lab) and isn’t supposed to effect the potency of CuraLin, but it’s possible that there are minor effects from it. It’s also possible that changes in your life and environment are a contributing factor, such as the added stresses of what’s going on in the world today because stress is something that elevates blood sugar. Usually when other people experience the same issue you’re experiencing they see their numbers come back down in a few weeks. We'd love to give you more personalize recommendations to help you get back on track again. Can you please email us at hello@curalife.com? We'd love to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
At the moment a rating of 2 is what I give. It hasn’t done what is advertised or by what others have said it does. Been on it a week, no energy and numbers are still high. I bought 3 bottles so will keep using I pray that they work and if so I will be buying more. But if not unfortunately I won’t and won’t be able to get a refund. Trying to be hopeful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robin, we are sorry to hear you are not experiencing the best results with CuraLin. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Were you taking CuraLin correctly? Often times that it is not working for an individual, they were not taking the right amount of capsules. We recommend 1-2 capsules after each meal, 3x a day. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 2 years ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews