CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Taking Curalin eating correct like always the New Formular not doing anything. Just had a boiled egg with coffee With amound milk no sugar my reading was 200
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
New formula July 2021 is not effective. Many disgruntled customers. Curalife has been deleting Facebook posts (winningtype2diabetestogether) from customers that are dissatisfied with the new formula. I've read that many have requested a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The new formula with cinnamon has been a disaster for me. My blood sugar is very high now and also out of breath. I am not going to take it anymore. I hope you bring back the old formula, as that one worked so well for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear about your recent experience. From the tens of thousands of people using CuraLin daily, just a fraction of a percent has experienced less satisfactory results with cinnamon, and normally that dip renormalizes after continued use. We recommend keeping on their CuraLin regime and drinking at least 8 glasses of water per day. This will help their systems acclimate to the formula with Cinnamon. This formula works just as well, but if not right away, within a few weeks. CuraLin with cinnamon has gone through a lot of testing before being released and it should work just as it always has.
Posted 11 months ago
I received the damaged bottle. Asking them why, they reply just take it. Beware of this medicine. I don't believed it natural. It does have serious side effect exactly as all diabetes drugs. Even worse! My blood sugar drop so quick without any warning. Even after that I reduce only 1 pill per day. Please DO NOT fall for those scam on internet. This company is total scam. They are not in US. They are from Israel. You have no idea where are they. If you have any problem with this drugs you are out of luck! Go back to your Metformin ....or as your doctor prescription. It cheaper and safer. And forget about their return policy. This company not USA company. They are not follow the rule here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gen, the picture you sent shows that your bottle got dirty in transit. We're sorry to hear that your bottle arrived in that state. We would be glad to either exchange the bottle for you, or to take it back as a return. We have a 30 day money back guarantee, which we absolutely honor. We are an international company with active operations in the USA, Latvia, Israel, Singapore and Spain, and we aim for a high level of service internationally. Please email us at hello@curalife.com with your order number and we will replace or honor our guarantee, at your preference.
Posted 1 year ago
DESPITE ORDERING YOUR PRODUCT IN 2020 I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT. THIS IS AFTER YAEL INFORMED ME THAT MY ORDER WAS BEING REPLACED. NOT GOOD ENOUGH! I WILL NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN. I'M VERY DISAPPOINTED AFTER SEEING SUCH GOOD REPORTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra, Please contact customer support at hello@curalife.com and we will make sure that you get a response. We will send you an order free of charge if your package was lost. We will make sure you get your order!
Posted 1 year ago
Does anyone know if curalin affects libido or testosterone by lowering it?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, CuraLin is 100% natural and safe to take. We recommend joining our CuraLin Community Group on Facebook, where you can speak with people around the world who are using CuraLin and share their experience -> https://www.facebook.com/groups/261568611056436/
Posted 1 year ago
Their refer-a-friend program and customer service is trash. I referred a friend, who made a 3 bottle purchase and I couldn't redeem my free bottle. I tried over and over to resolve my issue through email and speaking to their customer service 3 times. Just kept getting the run-around. They kept giving me codes that don't work, and instructions to "choose a coupon from a drop-down box" that doesn't even exist on the site. It shouldn't be this complicated or cumbersome. They always say we'll have an "expert" call/assist you, but all that is an excuse to get you off the phone. Then you get an automated email the next day from "Jay" who basically tells you the same thing. The last person I spoke to "Alice" pretended she couldn't hear me halfway through the call, "hello, hello, hello, no response. Ending call." And hangs up on me. Who does that? Basically its a scam, because they make it so hard to redeem your free bottle for referring a friend, frustrating you in the process so that you give up trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Our Support team will contact you again to make sure any issues is solved.
Posted 1 year ago
Before I purchase Curalin could you explain the reason for the high cost? I feel if I had discovered a cure for diabetes I would want to share it with the world. I would want all sufferers to have access to it, not just those who can afford £59 . I know it is a business but it doesn’t sit with me morally. If there is a valid reason well and good- but the high cost does suggest a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, We source our ingredients from India, where we get the purest and most natural ingredients. We hold our product to the highest of safety standards. To make it more affordable, we currently offer up to 20% and free shipping worldwide. We also offer two types of services that allow you to split your total order into payments to make it easier for you to benefit from bulk order discounts! We recommend joining our CuraLin Community Group on Facebook, where you can speak with people around the world who are using CuraLin and share their experience -> https://www.facebook.com/groups/261568611056436/
Posted 1 year ago
Their referral program is a scam, I referred a friend and they didn't keep up their promise. Left a bad experience after ..their customer support team is really bad. I called thrice and exchanged several emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arun, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
My husband really likes Curalin and thinks it helps him....but this company is terrible. I will pay more and buy from another source....they put unauthorized charges on my account. Say I don't have an account or know my email...yet they are emailing me. Their chat doesnt work and they don't honor a discount or the code for discount.....GRRRRR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
The product doesn't work . Just the first order is OK . I think someone has to check the composition of the pills. Or to hire a lawyer to investigate what's going on A lot of money for the product which can't be trust anymore .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Valerica, Around 90% of people report success with CuraLin. When we’re notified that CuraLin has stopped working for someone who previously saw success, we always offer to hop on the phone and try to isolate the issue. Generally, the culprit is a general change in lifestyle. That doesn’t necessarily mean diet & lifestyle (also), but other factors in life. For example, stress, which is a known blood sugar spiker. Most of the time, people start seeing success again within a few weeks. 4 out of 5 times, lifestyle factors turn out to be the issue. Every natural product is subject to very small variations that are a result of variables like seasonality. And as a 100% natural supplement, CuraLin is subject to the same. This is virtually never an issue but in very rare cases that may play a role. In that rare case, we recommend continuing to use CuraLin, allowing the body time to adjust ever so slightly. As always our 24/7 support team will be happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an ordered of 3 pack Curalin with FREE the Curalife Cookbook. I paid $202.00 US dollars/ $260.00 Canadian dollars. And I paid Custom Fees of $45.00 Canadian dollars. In total I paid $305 Canadian dollars for 3 bottles of Curalin and there was NO BOOK. I contacted Curalife and I have been told that someone in our team will contact you regarding the book, am still waiting since more than a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response. Please note the cookbook is an E-cookbook you should have received by mail to download as a PDF so you can always have it on deck!
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot write a review as an informed user of Curalin. I made my initial purchase on November 4, 2020 and still do not have my product. I have contacted customer service several times to no productive end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diane, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
Free bottle advertisement is fake, one of my friend referred me and he never got any free bottle related to my bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vinod, We are sorry for your experience with CuraLife. We know you are already in touch with our Support through hello@curalife.com, they'll make sure your friend receive his free bottle!
Posted 1 year ago
Non sono stato soddisfatto dei risultati,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buongiorno Armando, ci dispiace non sia soddisfatto della sua esperienza con CuraLin. Ci potrebbe spiegare meglio? Ci contatti pure scrivendo all'indirizzo mail sara@curalife.com. Grazie
Posted 1 year ago
I am so very unhappy with this company. I paid $75.00 for my bottles of Curalin and never got it. The customer service at this company is horrible. No one will help you, all they say is an "expert" will contact you. It is a robo email, and you can't email them back because no one answers!!! Been through this process 3 times! Still no result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maureen, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is HORRIBLE!!!! I had multiple problems with ordering didn’t receive product, didn’t get emails but they certainly took my money. Buyer beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
My 1 star is not for the product which, I have found to be very beneficial in the the control of my type2 diabetes. The 1 star is for the fact that, now you ship from the USA I am still waiting for my order placed on the 29th October. It is currently stuck in customs and I have no idea when it will finally be delivered. Please, if you are shipping to Europe use a base in Europe to ship from. I have been without my CuraLife for 1 week and fear my doctor will increase my prescribed medication which I do not want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amber, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you'll get your order!
Posted 1 year ago
still awaiting for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paolo, please reach out to our Support team writing at hello@curalife.com. They'll help you track your order! Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Been taking a month can’t tell any difference in sugar levels. Started one pill after meals( 30 min after as was told) after 3 weeks changed to 2 pills. Still no change. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lindy, We are sorry to hear you did not see initial results with CuraLin! Some people do need to try CuraLin for a long period of time, so please make sure you are using it correctly. We recommend taking 1-2 capsules after each meal, breakfast, lunch, and dinner, up to 6 capsules per day. Of course to be able to see CuraLin effectiveness is really important to be consistent and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We hope you'll be able to see better results soon!
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews