CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely made a difference with my sugars, they are definately lower it works for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iv been taking this for approx a month. I only take 1 after each meal only 2 if it’s a high carb meal. My bs are down to single figures. Best tablet Iv taken and no side effects
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It works great on my blood sugar
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have managed to reduce my Diabetic medication and keep my sugars in normal range using this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is good ,but the customer service is not good I have refer so many friends but I am not happy for not being rewarded for refferls,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery. only complaint is the onslaught of marketing emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Curalife for about 6 months I went about a month without it and watched as my sugar levels went over 260! I have been back on it for about 2 weeks and my blood sugar has dropped to levels of between 135 and 165 so I am making good progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has been a Godsend to me as my diabetes had gone out of control due to an illness and within a week I saw the results of curalin starting to work in a positive way for me. My a1c dropped from a 12.4 down to a 6.3 in less than 3 months. My functional nurse practitioner approved this herbal supplement after seeing my results and I am no longer needing diabetic medications or insulin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works for me. Very well balanced with what I need. Improves in lowering my numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only reason i’m giving it a 4 star at this time is i’ve only been using curalin for 2 weeks. My numbers are going down and i have lowered my basaglar dose. If this continues i may be able to stop the Basaglar and just use the ozempic once a week. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is excellent also the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had normal BS even with meds until I took curalin. I have been taking curalin for 3 months, cut off all meds, and my average BS is 5.6 mmol/L. It's so good that I referred it to a friend and I received a free bottle from this program for my first successful referral. but it's not the case with the second successful referral. it is so hard to redeem the point although I changed numerous emails with Amber, calling the CS, and last time with Yael. The coupon tab simply does not exist in any checkout pages even after refreshing the page, changing the browser, and gadget to log in, as advised. I simply give up trying because there is no real solution and it is not only me who experiences this. Few members in the FB group managed by Curalife shared similar difficulty in redeeming the free bottle, i.e., the coupon tab does not exist. I am not sure if the free bottle is really applicable for every successful referral as Curalife promises or only valid once regardless number of successful referrals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coraline has really helped my husband with his blood sugar levels. Just wish it was a little cheaper to buy. It's a lot to spend every month when you are on SS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works marvels. My bs is now under 8. Spoke to friends abt it. They want to try but price is too expensive. My want to consider. Good if all humanity can have access to it. Will be seeking my doctor advice on reducing my insulin and medicine. Have tried other med but not successful. CuraLife has made me happy. Praise God I finally found this CuraLife. Thank you CuraLife.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far, it has been a real help in keeping my blood sugar readings down close to 100!!! I am taking Metformin still but it is keep my sugar reading down low. I had a A1-C reading the other day and it was down to 5.4 from 6.5 last reading!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am on my 3rd bottle of curalife I am hope with this product to help with my type two diabetes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLin has brought my numbers down wonderfully!! My first 2 orders got to me within a few days however this 3rd order has not arrived yet. I ordered on cyber Monday December 1st and it is now December 17. I have run out of product for a couple of days now. I’m sure the holiday mail rush is to blame however I wish I had the product now because my numbers are rising back to pre CuraLin numbers. I had cut down on the Metformin but now back and Metformin really does not help much. I am anxiously waiting to get back to taking CuraLin. I also was happy the sale was still going on Cyber Monday because the price is quite high for a social security recipient like me. I try to take as few CuraLin as I can to help it stretch further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Debra, we are sorry to hear that your still waiting for your order. You can expect shipping to take between 7-28 business days, depending on where you live. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding your order and they'll help you track it!
Posted 1 year ago
In 3 months A2C 8.6 to 7.6. I have felt the best ina long time, stopped insulin but still take metformin. I did think it would have gone down more. BS from 220's to less than 140's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only been trying curalife for a week but within the first 24 hours I had dropped 2 units looking forward to long term results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m still waiting on my next big order. I love the product because it is a miracle how my numbers have lowered!!! I just wish it would get here sooner. My first 2 orders got here quickly but this one was made on cyber Monday sale so maybe that’s why it is late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews