CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It has lowered my readings
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CuraLife has made a impact on my life
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
CuraLife is amazing I did not believe any good at first ,but so glad I tried some . Have just brought some more
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A1C dropped from 6.3 to 5.4. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing levels at 5.6 now, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
the hospital halved the amount of metformin from 3000 mg to 1500 mg without any replacement, this caused my diabetes to go out of control my sugars in the 23s was a daily occurance. That is until I found curalin, it has halved my sugars I dont understand it, wish it was cheaper, why dont they make other tablets for pain. will continue to take it as long as they supply it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciara life has kept my sugar within normal ranges even after I eat things that I probably shouldn’t! I don’t take any other medication‘s for my diabetes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been type 2 for over 10 years, and managed it by diet. Then all of a sudden my sugar started spiking quite high, for no apparent reason. I got an email with an offer I couldn’t refuse, from CURALIN. I got a months supply just to give it a go. My bloods went down from 10 to 6.5 in 2days Now classed as pre diabetic. Just by taking one Curalin in the morning and one in the evening and keeping to a low carb diet x x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing blood sugars really good feel amazing more energy and very happy to anybody thats got high numbers try 1 or 2 tablet after meals you wont beleave how quick they work and numbers stay low thankyou curelin chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin is a game changer for me. I quit my diabetes Med one week after starting Curalin. My regular blood glocuse numbers are 85. I won't ever go without.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The results I am getting in lowering my blood glucose levels are incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I seldom write reviews of any products but I feel that, in this case, the potential benefits to other diabetics are so great that I have to contribute. I was diagnosed with Type 2 diabetes in 1992 and have been taking Metformin (500mg) twice a day since then. My HBa1C level in March 2021 was 52. I began taking Curalin (1 capsule per day) in April, having discussed it with my GP who had never heard of it but agreed that I should try it, with a further HBa1C test in July. I started to take three blood tests each day and kept a diary of the results. Within 48 hours my blood sugar levels began to drop from their previous levels of 7-9 and, after 14 days, were averaging 5-6. I then reduced my Metformin to one a day and continued with one Curalin capsule each evening. After a further three weeks I stopped taking Metformin completely with blood sugars remaining stable at an average of 5-6. On 22 Jul I had an HBa1C test and received the result today 27 Jul. I am now at a level of 42 (from a previous 52) - almost non-diabetic! Thank you for your product. I cannot recommend it too highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love ❤️ this product it has lowered my blood 🩸 sugar and I am so happy I have been able to lower my medication with the hope that I can come off it completely And I have informed my gp who is watching carefully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is a great product ,It have made my levels come way down . I love it 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin is fantastic! It really lowered my bs. 2 each after meals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first A1c after starting Curalin was 6.2. My recent A1c is 6.0. The numbers say it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a T2 diabetic for nine months. After a few days of Metforman and serious side effects I started using Curalin. I take one to two caps a day and it has been a miracle drug for me. I highly, highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My blood sugars have never been this low.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is actually my 2nd bottle of Curalin. My first one was amazing. Due to a glitch I was out of it for a couple days since I had to cancel and re-order. My blood sugar went up to 325 and my feet swelled up so bad I could hardly walk. As soon as took the next capsule, within a couple hours, my blood sugar went down to 100 and my the swelling in my feet went down and are back to normal. This stuff is amazing. When you order it, it just takes a couple days to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews