CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In January 2021 my a1c was 10.6. In May it was 4.1. It is great. I can enjoy some foods that were taboo before but now with 1 or 2 pills after a meal or snack my blood sugar is under control. I have went from insulin only every day to just once in a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was sceptical at first but believe it or not it works for me maybe not for others but it's worth a try after trying all sorts of potions If your still unsure click below for a discount to try it I love CuraLife EU! Shop through my link to get a reward http://rwrd.io/xxzjzjh?s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife really works and I went from an A1C of 9.2 to 6.8 Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My blood sugar is now significantly lower
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like most people, I guess that whatever product you see online, claiming to help diabetics, like myself, with their blood glucose levels, you have to take with a pinch if salt! I was willing to gamble my hard-earned money on “Curalin”, thinking that was prepared to lose sixty quid if it didn't work out for me. Wow!!! I've been diabetic for 14 years and Curalin not only works but works astonishingly well. It's a great investment in my health and am so happy that I took that leap of faith.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best! Prodact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
But early to tell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife has gotten my numbers to the normal level, and for the time being just watching what I am eating and CuraLife tabs after each meal is all I have to do to keep my blood sugar down and my Doctor Happy...Thanks for the CuraLife way of life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking Curalin for the past 3 months, I was pessimistic to start off with, but if this carries on like this then all I can say is that this medicine is a God send, it has got rid of all my side effects from my previous diabetic medicine, I am feeling a lot lot better. Curalin is a little expensive but what is the price for a better life? I just hope Curalin keeps it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am Type2 Diabetic and have been taking Curalin for 3 months it has certainly dropped my BGLs and even my blood pressure is better. Have just put another order in and hope that it will get here soon. A great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works well for me back to prediabetes so hopefully will continue dropping the numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with curalin,it is helping my blood sugar. I am hoping to get my blood sugar under control.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product that works!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It really seems to assist in bringing my blood sugars down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has really reduced my fasting blood sugar level to a normal level. It had stabilised at 4.9-5.5 mmol/L. I am the proof that curalin works otherwise I would not keep on purchasing from you if curalin did not work. Its brilliant.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Curalife has been beyond excellent. This is a company that takes caring for their customers to a whole new level. I've ordered Curalin twice this year (2021) and the delivery from Latvia has been swift, 7 days from ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the delivery time quick considering coming from abroad. Had it within a week. My experience has been very positive. My readings have come down significantly and most are between 5 -6.5 which is very good for me! I have even had a few readings in the 4s. I am still taking Metformin but have not increased my dose, as my readings had become regularly in the 8-12s and sometimes above. I had my prescription upped but was not making a significant difference. I tried this instead and have kept my medication at my original dose. For me, at the moment, it seems to be working well. I really hope this continues. I was very sceptical when I sent off for it but have been genuinely pleasantly surprised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Probably the best decision I have ever made! My numbers went from 240 to 300 down to 125 to 150. I know if I watched my diet better I could get my numbers even lower. I’m taking 3 tabs a day, one after each meal! I am very sensitive to meds and was afraid to start taking them. I’ve had absolutely no side effects! Thank you so much for such a great medicine and this support group! Received both of my orders within a few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery. This is my second order and I have been so impressed at the results. I was told that I was pre-diabetes by my doctor and since taking Curalife together with a balanced diet my sugar levels are much lower between 4.2 and 4.8.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot believe that Curalin would work so fast. I'm from Australia and I still have to pinch myself! My numbers would be 8 or 9 and sometimes even 11 fasting and up to 16, 18 at night. Now Im seeing for the first time 6's and even 5's in the morning and 9 and 11 at night. I am truly amazed at how well it works. I still take my metformin morning and night but have taken one of my medication away it was forxiga and am so happy to have done so. I am hoping that in time I can reduce my metformin. I have noticed though that a close eye should be kept on the readings as I have even gone down to 4.5 once and was a bit shaky. So I only take one Curalin with lunch and two with dinner and that seems to have stabalized me. I still cannot believe how good this product is!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you so so so very much!!!!!!!!!!!
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews