CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It really seems to assist in bringing my blood sugars down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has really reduced my fasting blood sugar level to a normal level. It had stabilised at 4.9-5.5 mmol/L. I am the proof that curalin works otherwise I would not keep on purchasing from you if curalin did not work. Its brilliant.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Curalife has been beyond excellent. This is a company that takes caring for their customers to a whole new level. I've ordered Curalin twice this year (2021) and the delivery from Latvia has been swift, 7 days from ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the delivery time quick considering coming from abroad. Had it within a week. My experience has been very positive. My readings have come down significantly and most are between 5 -6.5 which is very good for me! I have even had a few readings in the 4s. I am still taking Metformin but have not increased my dose, as my readings had become regularly in the 8-12s and sometimes above. I had my prescription upped but was not making a significant difference. I tried this instead and have kept my medication at my original dose. For me, at the moment, it seems to be working well. I really hope this continues. I was very sceptical when I sent off for it but have been genuinely pleasantly surprised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Probably the best decision I have ever made! My numbers went from 240 to 300 down to 125 to 150. I know if I watched my diet better I could get my numbers even lower. I’m taking 3 tabs a day, one after each meal! I am very sensitive to meds and was afraid to start taking them. I’ve had absolutely no side effects! Thank you so much for such a great medicine and this support group! Received both of my orders within a few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery. This is my second order and I have been so impressed at the results. I was told that I was pre-diabetes by my doctor and since taking Curalife together with a balanced diet my sugar levels are much lower between 4.2 and 4.8.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is good ,but the customer service is not good I have refer so many friends but I am not happy for not being rewarded for refferls,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot believe that Curalin would work so fast. I'm from Australia and I still have to pinch myself! My numbers would be 8 or 9 and sometimes even 11 fasting and up to 16, 18 at night. Now Im seeing for the first time 6's and even 5's in the morning and 9 and 11 at night. I am truly amazed at how well it works. I still take my metformin morning and night but have taken one of my medication away it was forxiga and am so happy to have done so. I am hoping that in time I can reduce my metformin. I have noticed though that a close eye should be kept on the readings as I have even gone down to 4.5 once and was a bit shaky. So I only take one Curalin with lunch and two with dinner and that seems to have stabalized me. I still cannot believe how good this product is!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you so so so very much!!!!!!!!!!!
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My A1C was 7.5 After CuraLife it dropped to 5.7 Wonderful, I tell everybody about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never saw normal glucose numbers before using Curalin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery. only complaint is the onslaught of marketing emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Curalife for about 6 months I went about a month without it and watched as my sugar levels went over 260! I have been back on it for about 2 weeks and my blood sugar has dropped to levels of between 135 and 165 so I am making good progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am no longer on medformin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought CuraLife when they had a special on Easter weekend, that special made it possible to buy three bottles. Delivery was FAST with tracking made available. I recently had problems with Metformin and was taken off to see if the medicine was the problem it was. Started taking CuraLife and my numbers are better than when I was on Metformin. Issues are resolving now. I will stay with CuraLife, I have better results and I am Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It work's better than the poison Metformin customer service is very good, I suppose it could be cheaper not had a reason to return Curalin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has been a Godsend to me as my diabetes had gone out of control due to an illness and within a week I saw the results of curalin starting to work in a positive way for me. My a1c dropped from a 12.4 down to a 6.3 in less than 3 months. My functional nurse practitioner approved this herbal supplement after seeing my results and I am no longer needing diabetic medications or insulin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with the product. We are taking Curalin together with our prescription meds for diabetes for the last 6 years. The customers service is very good prompt and professional, offerig good discounts, free delivery, traking number, etc.We never been in the situation to request any returns or refunds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has freed me from pharmaceuticals and helped me get my A1C down to 5.4. Diet and weight loss have also helped but curalin helps me to keep it there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is the ONLY supplement out of the many I have tried that does what it advertises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews