CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My A1C was 7.5 After CuraLife it dropped to 5.7 Wonderful, I tell everybody about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never saw normal glucose numbers before using Curalin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am no longer on medformin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought CuraLife when they had a special on Easter weekend, that special made it possible to buy three bottles. Delivery was FAST with tracking made available. I recently had problems with Metformin and was taken off to see if the medicine was the problem it was. Started taking CuraLife and my numbers are better than when I was on Metformin. Issues are resolving now. I will stay with CuraLife, I have better results and I am Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It work's better than the poison Metformin customer service is very good, I suppose it could be cheaper not had a reason to return Curalin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with the product. We are taking Curalin together with our prescription meds for diabetes for the last 6 years. The customers service is very good prompt and professional, offerig good discounts, free delivery, traking number, etc.We never been in the situation to request any returns or refunds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has freed me from pharmaceuticals and helped me get my A1C down to 5.4. Diet and weight loss have also helped but curalin helps me to keep it there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is the ONLY supplement out of the many I have tried that does what it advertises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a slight hesitation, I jumped in and ordered 1 bottle to try. First day, my reading dropped by 20 points which is unbelievable. Had finished the first bottle and have ordered 3 more because it's on sale. Using my second bottle now and I'm completely happy with the results. Thank you Curalin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started taking curalin a few years ago as metformin was making me ill, I have never looked back it truly is amazing. As others have said it is expensive and over these last couple of years it’s been difficult but it’s a necessary evil so yep I’ll keep ordering it and taking it and thank you so much for creating it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helps with my Blood Sugar control arrives on time and is affordable if i buy 6 at a time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot fault anything about this product service ect love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is fine once I understood that my order comes from Latvia. I do think it’s a bit pricey however I take two or sometimes 3 per day so it works out about 60 pence a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Forget about those expensive pens. Curalin is reasonably priced, easy to take--no sticks, no pricks, no fuss, no muss--just swallow a few pills AND it is super effective. I've used the pens and insulin and nothing works better. Beyond that, it is totally safe with zero side effects. Do yourself a favor and give it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has lowered my blood sugar numbers nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i am veryhappy im not taking any medication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far very good results on my blood sugar control. I am taking a total of 3 pills a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was diagnosd with Diabetes over 25 years ago. For the most of those years I have struggled to get my glucose readings and A1C numbers down to an acceptable level. While I've lowered my numbers somewhat they never got as low as my doctor wanted. I started taking CuraLin about 6 or 7 months ago and my numbers almost immediately hit the marks that my doctor wanted. This really "came home" a couple of months ago when I was away for a couple of months and I ran out of CuraLin. My numbers shot up within days. Once home I ordered a new supply and now I am back to a very acceptable level. I truly believe in this product. It has worked wonders for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With Curalin and some other supplements my BS is down from 250-300 to 100-130.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews