CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After a slight hesitation, I jumped in and ordered 1 bottle to try. First day, my reading dropped by 20 points which is unbelievable. Had finished the first bottle and have ordered 3 more because it's on sale. Using my second bottle now and I'm completely happy with the results. Thank you Curalin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Continues to have a positive influence on my A1C results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started taking curalin a few years ago as metformin was making me ill, I have never looked back it truly is amazing. As others have said it is expensive and over these last couple of years it’s been difficult but it’s a necessary evil so yep I’ll keep ordering it and taking it and thank you so much for creating it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helps with my Blood Sugar control arrives on time and is affordable if i buy 6 at a time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot fault anything about this product service ect love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is fine once I understood that my order comes from Latvia. I do think it’s a bit pricey however I take two or sometimes 3 per day so it works out about 60 pence a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Forget about those expensive pens. Curalin is reasonably priced, easy to take--no sticks, no pricks, no fuss, no muss--just swallow a few pills AND it is super effective. I've used the pens and insulin and nothing works better. Beyond that, it is totally safe with zero side effects. Do yourself a favor and give it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has lowered my blood sugar numbers nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i am veryhappy im not taking any medication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far very good results on my blood sugar control. I am taking a total of 3 pills a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was diagnosd with Diabetes over 25 years ago. For the most of those years I have struggled to get my glucose readings and A1C numbers down to an acceptable level. While I've lowered my numbers somewhat they never got as low as my doctor wanted. I started taking CuraLin about 6 or 7 months ago and my numbers almost immediately hit the marks that my doctor wanted. This really "came home" a couple of months ago when I was away for a couple of months and I ran out of CuraLin. My numbers shot up within days. Once home I ordered a new supply and now I am back to a very acceptable level. I truly believe in this product. It has worked wonders for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With Curalin and some other supplements my BS is down from 250-300 to 100-130.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking Curalife for several years now and it really does help me to control my type 2 diabetes without using medication. It is definitely a necessary thing in my life. It is a lot of money but definitely worth it as it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The one herbal remedy for Type 2 diabetes that works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
T2 5 years, medications made me sick and felt awful all the time, could not get things under control till Curalin, no more pharmaceuticals, keeping things under control, feel like I have my life back again. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After 17 years being a Diabetic 2 and being on the maximum medication my blood sugar levels are always high 7-11. The very day after I commenced taking Curalin my levels became 4,5 and 6 and I have never had those levels ever before. It is now 2 months and I have halved my Medication with my Doctors approval and still maintaining normal blood sugar levels. Consequently I am so thrilled to have found Curalin as Prescription Medication with it's side effects was not doing the job. I now tell as many diabetics as possible of the benefits of Curalin.
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My A1c was at 15 and in a few months using CuraLin it went to 7.5. I'm hoping my next test is even better. My blood sugar meter was at 300 but now between 90 and 150. I tried many other over the counter blood sugar remedies and this one is the only product that works. I am so pleased. And no stomach aches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon. My blood sugars dropped noticeably the same day I started taking Curalin (only took 1 after each meal). Dropped from an average of 12.9 with spikes up to 17.8, to an average of 6 within 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So thankful for a natural way to stabilize my husband’s blood sugar!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blood sugars have reduced dramatically. Have halved my metformin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews