CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been taking Curalife for several years now and it really does help me to control my type 2 diabetes without using medication. It is definitely a necessary thing in my life. It is a lot of money but definitely worth it as it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The one herbal remedy for Type 2 diabetes that works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
T2 5 years, medications made me sick and felt awful all the time, could not get things under control till Curalin, no more pharmaceuticals, keeping things under control, feel like I have my life back again. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After 17 years being a Diabetic 2 and being on the maximum medication my blood sugar levels are always high 7-11. The very day after I commenced taking Curalin my levels became 4,5 and 6 and I have never had those levels ever before. It is now 2 months and I have halved my Medication with my Doctors approval and still maintaining normal blood sugar levels. Consequently I am so thrilled to have found Curalin as Prescription Medication with it's side effects was not doing the job. I now tell as many diabetics as possible of the benefits of Curalin.
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My A1c was at 15 and in a few months using CuraLin it went to 7.5. I'm hoping my next test is even better. My blood sugar meter was at 300 but now between 90 and 150. I tried many other over the counter blood sugar remedies and this one is the only product that works. I am so pleased. And no stomach aches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazon. My blood sugars dropped noticeably the same day I started taking Curalin (only took 1 after each meal). Dropped from an average of 12.9 with spikes up to 17.8, to an average of 6 within 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So thankful for a natural way to stabilize my husband’s blood sugar!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blood sugars have reduced dramatically. Have halved my metformin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m no longer on prescription medication, due to taking curalin, I do find they a little expensive, but it’s my health, I have to look after it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job on my a1c.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great got my levels down from 6.1 to 5.1 in days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous numbers have dropped dramatically
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s not been necessary to have interaction with the company beyond ordering. The product is pricy but I’d rather spend the money on something that truly works rather than a medication! The delivery was as advised...received on time! Haven’t had to return the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has save me really my long term H.B.A.1.C. was dangerously high and the insulin and metformin wasn't doing much to doing it down so I google natural ways to bring my H.B.A.1.C down and I found curline so I brought 180 capsules and started taking them only one away and my sugars started to come down nicely . I would recommend these to any type 2 diabetic . Thank you curalife . Ms M Townsend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been on this for 3 weeks and my numbers are now normal, this has been truly an answer to my prayers.no other meds and a pretty descent diet not perfect. Morning sugars are 90’s to low 100 before 126 to 139
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only use Curalife now.For the past 2 months I stopped using Metformin.My doctor said to keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works for me and I came off of Metformin......Diet and Curalin is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciate the product, and can count on my blood sugar being kept at bay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has made me happy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This stuff works better than anything on the market! its the only thing I take for my type 2 diabetes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews