CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m no longer on prescription medication, due to taking curalin, I do find they a little expensive, but it’s my health, I have to look after it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job on my a1c.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great got my levels down from 6.1 to 5.1 in days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous numbers have dropped dramatically
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s not been necessary to have interaction with the company beyond ordering. The product is pricy but I’d rather spend the money on something that truly works rather than a medication! The delivery was as advised...received on time! Haven’t had to return the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has save me really my long term H.B.A.1.C. was dangerously high and the insulin and metformin wasn't doing much to doing it down so I google natural ways to bring my H.B.A.1.C down and I found curline so I brought 180 capsules and started taking them only one away and my sugars started to come down nicely . I would recommend these to any type 2 diabetic . Thank you curalife . Ms M Townsend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been on this for 3 weeks and my numbers are now normal, this has been truly an answer to my prayers.no other meds and a pretty descent diet not perfect. Morning sugars are 90’s to low 100 before 126 to 139
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only use Curalife now.For the past 2 months I stopped using Metformin.My doctor said to keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works for me and I came off of Metformin......Diet and Curalin is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciate the product, and can count on my blood sugar being kept at bay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalin has made me happy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This stuff works better than anything on the market! its the only thing I take for my type 2 diabetes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish there was a discount off and on for your steady customers. This product has been a game changer. Watched reviews for months before tryng. So glad I did!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is amazing discovery of this curalin by my god will! Very efficient order within 15 day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my sugar has never been so steady
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLin has really helped to regulate my blood glucose. My readings gone from The 180s to 120 or below in the morning!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curalife made me happy by lowering my blood sugar and offering discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the damaged bottle. Asking them why, they reply just take it. Beware of this medicine. I don't believed it natural. It does have serious side effect exactly as all diabetes drugs. Even worse! My blood sugar drop so quick without any warning. Even after that I reduce only 1 pill per day. Please DO NOT fall for those scam on internet. This company is total scam. They are not in US. They are from Israel. You have no idea where are they. If you have any problem with this drugs you are out of luck! Go back to your Metformin ....or as your doctor prescription. It cheaper and safer. And forget about their return policy. This company not USA company. They are not follow the rule here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gen, the picture you sent shows that your bottle got dirty in transit. We're sorry to hear that your bottle arrived in that state. We would be glad to either exchange the bottle for you, or to take it back as a return. We have a 30 day money back guarantee, which we absolutely honor. We are an international company with active operations in the USA, Latvia, Israel, Singapore and Spain, and we aim for a high level of service internationally. Please email us at hello@curalife.com with your order number and we will replace or honor our guarantee, at your preference.
Posted 1 year ago
my daily sugar levels went from 160s to 80s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Before using CuraLin, my glucose level was usually between 130 and 160, occasionally lower or higher. After using CuraLin for about a year now, my glucose level is usually below 100. I'm still on the traditional meds my doctor prescribes, but they have never sufficiently reduced my glucose. My doctor knows I'm taking CuraLin. He approves of combining Western medical practices with Ayurvada methods for the best possible outcomes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews