CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first day my BS went from 181 to 166, 2nd day to 162, 3rd day to 115 !!! I feel great too !!! Thanks Curalife.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with CuraLife, my blood results have dropped from 9.5 to 6.2
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is excellent also the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with the results specially eliminating the bathroom runs during the evening. Highly recommend Curalive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On cural 8 months 9.1 to 6.1. Switch to Glucose MD, best on Facebook Numbers skyrocketed. 200+ daily avg Now under 120 daily avg Thanks You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With intermittent fasting, balanced portion healthy diet, exercise and curalin is an amazing combination! It has help me to better managed my T2D and perhaps reduce meds, recover amd reverse T2D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has helped my bs. Went from around 150 to 90.Took me about a month.No more Metformin for me. I have two more medications I'm trying to come off of.Hope it works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it, love it, love it!!! brought down my A1C from 6.8 to 5.8... I also started sharing it with my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DESPITE ORDERING YOUR PRODUCT IN 2020 I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT. THIS IS AFTER YAEL INFORMED ME THAT MY ORDER WAS BEING REPLACED. NOT GOOD ENOUGH! I WILL NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN. I'M VERY DISAPPOINTED AFTER SEEING SUCH GOOD REPORTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra, Please contact customer support at hello@curalife.com and we will make sure that you get a response. We will send you an order free of charge if your package was lost. We will make sure you get your order!
Posted 1 year ago
Works, A1C down at 5.6 from 6.8. Stopped taking metformin. Normal fasting readings. I feel that I have reversed my type 2 diabetes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product has really brought down my sugar levels and I feel so much better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wrote prev review about me not able to redeem free bottle of curalin for my second successful referral. The problem remained in the webpage but Yael from Curalife contacted me and placed the free bottle for me using his own code. Curalife CS is exceptional, they always responded to my emails for the last 2 weeks trying to help me redeeming my point until Yael came up with the solution to redeem my point on their side on my behalf.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had normal BS even with meds until I took curalin. I have been taking curalin for 3 months, cut off all meds, and my average BS is 5.6 mmol/L. It's so good that I referred it to a friend and I received a free bottle from this program for my first successful referral. but it's not the case with the second successful referral. it is so hard to redeem the point although I changed numerous emails with Amber, calling the CS, and last time with Yael. The coupon tab simply does not exist in any checkout pages even after refreshing the page, changing the browser, and gadget to log in, as advised. I simply give up trying because there is no real solution and it is not only me who experiences this. Few members in the FB group managed by Curalife shared similar difficulty in redeeming the free bottle, i.e., the coupon tab does not exist. I am not sure if the free bottle is really applicable for every successful referral as Curalife promises or only valid once regardless number of successful referrals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product. Done exactly as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was shipped wrongly to another country, but Yael sent another and finally using it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does anyone know if curalin affects libido or testosterone by lowering it?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, CuraLin is 100% natural and safe to take. We recommend joining our CuraLin Community Group on Facebook, where you can speak with people around the world who are using CuraLin and share their experience -> https://www.facebook.com/groups/261568611056436/
Posted 1 year ago
Ac1 is staying around 5.5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First blood test after using Curalin fell from 11 to 4.9mmol/L.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their refer-a-friend program and customer service is trash. I referred a friend, who made a 3 bottle purchase and I couldn't redeem my free bottle. I tried over and over to resolve my issue through email and speaking to their customer service 3 times. Just kept getting the run-around. They kept giving me codes that don't work, and instructions to "choose a coupon from a drop-down box" that doesn't even exist on the site. It shouldn't be this complicated or cumbersome. They always say we'll have an "expert" call/assist you, but all that is an excuse to get you off the phone. Then you get an automated email the next day from "Jay" who basically tells you the same thing. The last person I spoke to "Alice" pretended she couldn't hear me halfway through the call, "hello, hello, hello, no response. Ending call." And hangs up on me. Who does that? Basically its a scam, because they make it so hard to redeem your free bottle for referring a friend, frustrating you in the process so that you give up trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Our Support team will contact you again to make sure any issues is solved.
Posted 1 year ago
Best bottle of pills I have ever seen. Feel better immediately, numbers down to normal. I’ve stopped insulin and met Forman. Thank you Curalin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews