CuraLife Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,415 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend CuraLife
4.1
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read CuraLife Reviews

About CuraLife:

CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative supplements.

Our GMP & ISO9001 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website
CuraLife 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Anonymous
CuraLife 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary
CuraLife 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ross Luscombe
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jean Allison
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Allen
CuraLife 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Sharon Johnson
CuraLife 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Denise Jones
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Now my blood sugar really decreases. It works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just started taking CuraLin this week. Tuesday was my first day. After reading all the great reviews I decided to try it. My blood sugar has been in the 130’s without any meds but since I’ve started Curalin my sugar has gone up to 160. It’s never been that high. Has anyone else reported their blood sugar numbers going up instead of down?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, We recommend joining our CuraLin Community Group on Facebook, where you can speak with people around the world who are using CuraLin and share their experience -> https://www.facebook.com/groups/261568611056436/
Posted 1 year ago
It has really worked well so far to lower my numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel so much better. It is an amazing product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great improvement on my health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Before I purchase Curalin could you explain the reason for the high cost? I feel if I had discovered a cure for diabetes I would want to share it with the world. I would want all sufferers to have access to it, not just those who can afford £59 . I know it is a business but it doesn’t sit with me morally. If there is a valid reason well and good- but the high cost does suggest a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, We source our ingredients from India, where we get the purest and most natural ingredients. We hold our product to the highest of safety standards. To make it more affordable, we currently offer up to 20% and free shipping worldwide. We also offer two types of services that allow you to split your total order into payments to make it easier for you to benefit from bulk order discounts! We recommend joining our CuraLin Community Group on Facebook, where you can speak with people around the world who are using CuraLin and share their experience -> https://www.facebook.com/groups/261568611056436/
Posted 1 year ago
Cut down on my medication Blood sugars much lower
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their referral program is a scam, I referred a friend and they didn't keep up their promise. Left a bad experience after ..their customer support team is really bad. I called thrice and exchanged several emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arun, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
it works!!!! Unfortunately I'm having bypass surgery and the surgeon took me off Curalin until after I get home what a difference between Curalin and metformin. Cant wait to get back on it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since taking Curalin, my blood sugar numbers have gone down drastically. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's expensive, but I needed to see if it worked. Only 4weeks in, dieting and taking CURALIN I have gone from blood sugars of UK 20 to 6 Thank God I found you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
actually lowers my BS levels and nothing else ever has not even 4 types of insulin.I would like it to be cheaper but hey you can have everything your own way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i've been taking Curalin for just over 2 years now i came off Metformin as i had such bad side effects. With sensible diet and moderate exercise restricted by other health issues, my blood sugar levels are well within normal range.
CuraLife 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has cut my bs in half, ! Amazing, I’ve struggled so long with my bs levels, now they are coming out in the normal range, delivery was quick and a got a good deal on the 3 month package, every saving helps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coraline has really helped my husband with his blood sugar levels. Just wish it was a little cheaper to buy. It's a lot to spend every month when you are on SS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curlin has helped my blood sugar problem a lot. It keeps it in check to around 115. E Forman which the doctor prescribed did not help me at all, in fact my blood sugar went up when I started to take it. Needless to say I no longer take it. Doctors need to start prescribing CuraLin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great. I help a lot of friends and they all think CuraLin great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It lowers my readings by at least 20 mg/dl each time I check. IT REALLY WORKS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband really likes Curalin and thinks it helps him....but this company is terrible. I will pay more and buy from another source....they put unauthorized charges on my account. Say I don't have an account or know my email...yet they are emailing me. Their chat doesnt work and they don't honor a discount or the code for discount.....GRRRRR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with CuraLife. Please contact hello@curalife.com regarding this matter and we will make sure that you get a response.
Posted 1 year ago
I used to take Metformin now I take Curalin and my sugar is between 80 and 110 depending on what I eat and my A1C is down from 6.7 to 5.5 I'm happy and so is my doctor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuraLife is rated 4.1 based on 2,415 reviews