Curology Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,329 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Curology
4.4
Based on 1,329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Curology Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@curology.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Curology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trust me. You are going to love Curology! Over time I started to see changes that I could never achieve with any other product I tried. Not only do the Curology products work great, the Curology team is so engaging and they always take the time to reach out to you to help with any questions, concerns, or just to check up on you. Thanks Curology!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I like this brand so far, I just wish there facewash and moisturizer was larger because I always run out too soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
the delivery is quite fast and safe
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would definitely recommend curology to anyone. I am very impressed by how well it is working. I will say that they do warn you their product can cause purging (temporarily worse acne) and about 2-4 weeks in my acne was definitely the worst it’s ever been. But around week 4 my skin started to clear almost overnight and although there’s still a few marks from old breakouts I’m down from daily breakouts to getting 1-2 zits per week and I’m only on week seven of the overall treatment. Can’t wait to see results improve even more with time. As I’m writing this I’m getting ready to go to work with no makeup on for the first time in what feels like forever. Cannot thank curology enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i see a difference! i’m not all the way there yet but my face is pretty darn close to clear of any dark patches and i’m truly impressed! i was told it could take anywhere from weeks to months to a year to achieve my goal then i saw a real change in the second month. i’m looking forward to complete restoration real soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i love it ! it has helped my face a lot! i do run out of it easily, wish it had more cleanser product in it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curology has help significantly I still get very small break outs here and there but I would most definitely tell other people that struggle with acne like I do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kept spreading of oil to a minimum and reduced some pimples! I still have a lot, but it was good and easy to use, due to the simplified manner of the supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In 6 weeks all of my breakouts were gone! Strongly recommend. Although, I still have some stains on my skin. Hopefully it will disappear as I keep using curology. One thing I would say is having more cream, cleanse wash and moisturizer. I feel like I run out of them way too fast! I use it every day properly. Cleanse and moisturizer in the morning, cleanse and creme at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well curology has helped me get rid of a lot of my red spots on my face and get rid of my giant pores and I might still have some acne on my face but it just might work slow for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Through 2 months of using your product I have improved my skin, no doubt that’s your product is one of the best out there but I found that it’s too expensive especially it cannot use for 2 months like you said, not 1 month until my bottle is out of juice:(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My skin lovessss my routine, I also really enjoyed the sample sizes. I wished the full sized items weren’t so expensive, I feel like I have to use it sparingly. I still do recommend it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just started using curology and so far I love the way it makes my skin feel I can't wait to see results and my blemishes start to fave crossing my fingers and just waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started treatment 6 weeks ago, my skin has cleared up tremendously ! I have hormonal breakouts and clogged pores and let’s not forget “MASK- NE” 😂 from the face mask. It’s faded my dark marks from the old breakouts as well. I wanted to mention I’m a WOC so hyperpigmentation is REAL and this stuff works! I like that my provider educates me about my skin. He told me I should be wearing sunscreen SPF30 that’s helped my skin too! The little spot patches help get rid of pimples before they get angry 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My skin is so much smoother, however it’s been 2 months and I still have lots of acne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curology has cleared my skin and given my confidence back. It’s the clearest it’s been since wearing masks on the daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and shipping, with flexibility to unsubscribe from unneeded products. There's room for improvement in terms of ability to communicate with providers (need additional characters for each message, and the ability to send at least 2-3 outgoing messages per session to have needed properly addressed).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curology is honestly amazing. I struggled with really bad acne and it would not go away with anything. I tried lots of products and spent a lot of money! When I tried Curology I actually saw changes! It was really good, and it made me feel a lot more confident in myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Curology for about 6 months, joining has been a great investment. The products (Curated night cream, face wash and moisturizer) have done wonders to my skin. Even when I get pimples, I see them disappear overnight. I am super pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curology is rated 4.4 based on 1,329 reviews