Curology Reviews

4.69 Rating 420 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curology

How would you rate Curology ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have had acne from day 1 of puberty, even into my 30s. I have tried multiple products with no success. I love Curology is not a crazy system, just a night time cream. I am amazed how fast I was seeing results and even my post acne scarring is healing faster! I am so satisfied and tell everyone about Curology."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We Love Curology! It has help my daughters skin so much. We say improvements within a week. Thank you so much. Julie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Curology for 7 months now. I absolutely love it. I never have to worry about waking up to breakouts and I don't know if I could even begin to explain how good that feels. I have never found anything that works like Curology. I have struggled with acne for 17 years. Teenage all the way in to my adult years. I am so happy I decided to try Curology. It truly is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This a good product and it works as it says it does."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really changed the game. My acne has gotten soooo much better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curology saved my skin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It has definitely made my skin improve, but, of course, I wish it worked a bit faster. I still have constant breakouts even though I've used Curology for several months now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curology is amazing! I felt really comfortable with it and the product was made just for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Curology and what it is doing to my skin! I had crazy stubborn skin and had tried endless products. This isthe one thing that was worked and it’s been 2mos down the road. I can’t wait to see my skin get better with more time and continued use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and helpful. My skin looks so much better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love everything about Curology! Awesome product, and painless process, great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It seems to be working so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy!!! Way less break outs!! I feel like my chin is finally under control! Thank you!! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this stuff it’s amazing!!! It works so well. I highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"cureology has been working for me so far i really like it ! Two months of using it so far !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curology's product has gotten rid of pretty much all of my break outs. I would recommend this to anybody who has some type of acne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very convenient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing is more powerful than a product that actually WORKS for your skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curology is rated 4.69 based on 420 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This