Curology Reviews

4.71 Rating 486 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curology

How would you rate Curology ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It works"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love curology!! It helped my acne prone skin and cleared my acne. I can go out confidently without makeup."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This really worked.. I started to break out again after years of no acne.. with Cytology my face has cleared up and it works even after I have days where I fall asleep with a dirty face and don't apply the curology cream.. I love curology really worked for me I even recommend it to others.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing results. I use it every night."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best treatment I’ve used in years!! Combines all the necessary products I need in one easy step! Won’t ever be without it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It has cleared up my skin in the 3 months that I’ve been using it. My skin feels so much smoother."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Has made my skin so much better! Can't wait for the new products to come out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Spending twenty bucks a month/40 a month (depending on your plan), I was ecstatic to come across Curology. I have had troubles with with acne (mainly small, red inflamed bumps and a couple of whiteheads here and there) since middle school and I have literally tried EVERYTHING, but still, fail so I had high hopes for Curology. I stopped using the lotion because I didn't see the small red bumps go away. Although I do have to admit that I did notice less whiteheads and pimples, the small, red inflamed bumps was my main priority. Oooof and I legit have SUPER SUPER SUPER oily skin, no joke; my face looks like a greased cake pan in under thirty minutes and with makeup that's another whole level. Ever since I started using the lotion my face has gotten stickier and stickier. I personally don't believe that this lotion sits well on my face because whenever the oil starts producing it doesn't mix well with the lotion and hence the stickiness. It's terrible and I hope the consistency of the oils on my face will go back to what it used to be because it just feels gross to the point where I don't even want to touch my own face. But props to those who found this to work for them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"LOVE IT !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My skin has almost completely cleared up since I started using curology and I don't feel self conscious about my skin anymore!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was hoping to see more dramatic results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well formulated. Just need patience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Only thing that cured my acne!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is the best my acne has ever looked! My parents have spent 100’s of dollars on Doctors and prescription medication and nothing worked until now. I highly recommend this Curology!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my lotion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Since I was a teenager I have tried EVERYTHING to clear up my skin with little success. I have been given medications from dermatologists and creams. All which have helped, but caused other issues (extremely dry/sensitive/red skin etc…). I tried curology on a whim thinking it would be yet another thing that wouldn’t work. I. AM. AMAZED. My skin is CLEAR. not clearER. It is CLEAR. My sisters are in awe and jealous and have ordered their curology. I am beyond happy. Thank you Curology!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing! This is the only thing that has ever worked for my face!! And it saved me so much time and money I would have spent at the dermatologist every few weeks! Can't recommend this product enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It cleared up a lot of my skin very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curology is rated 4.71 based on 486 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This