Curology Reviews

4.71 Rating 979 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curology

Write Your review

Tell us how Curology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"does take time and you will see changes after 2 months of use daily every night, i've been using this for 4 months and some scars still haven't gone away but over all i recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product! It saved my life and since then I have recommended it to countless people. Thank you!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing, my skin has been so great"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had hormonal acne my whole life. At 30 I decided that I would just have to live with it as I no longer wanted to take hormonal birth control. I knew it was affecting my self esteem and ruining my skin, but I couldn't find anything that worked over the counter and didn't think to see a dermatologist as it "wasn't that bad." After a few weeks using curology, honestly, my ance has cleared and my skin is more radiant. I feel a sense of calm when I look in the mirror or put on make-up, undistrube by blemishes which I didn't realise were haunting me. Even some of my fine wrinkle appear to be going. I have gotten a few pimples since I started, but nothing like before and the fad quickly. I definitely would recommend that anyone try curology!"
Posted 2 months ago
"i have not received my curology, for this month."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emily,

I'm so sorry you haven't received your Curology for the month. Please reach out to our support team support@curology.com and we'll help you get this sorted out!
Posted 2 months ago
"It helped clear my skin in the past couple of months. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"So happy I started using Curology. I will not use anything else on my face. My acne has cleared up finally and I almost don’t have to wear any makeup!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"my skin has never looked better and felt so soft , i am so impressed with this product and i will continue to work with it"
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s AMAZING !!"
Posted 2 months ago
"quick results for clearing my skin and works really well!"
Posted 2 months ago
"This stuff is a miracle, fixed my skin!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a great product Curology works much more better than proactive."
Posted 2 months ago
"Just amazing ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Skin has improved. Has never been this clear in a long time! Highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"This product has helped me a lot"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love curology! It has done so much for my skin. But I don’t receive enough products for what I am paying for... $60 a month and it doesn’t even last until the next set is sent to me! I love it but I need more product."
Posted 2 months ago
"very really good"
Posted 2 months ago
"i love curology so much! i’ve been using it for two months and my skin is perfectly clear and smooth. i rarely get pimples and even then they go away super fast. the routine is so easy and simple but gives such great results. i am so happy i took a risk and tried curology because it has definitely changed my life, my mood, and my style as i can now go in public without makeup and feel confident!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I really love how it’s working with my skin. But I wish the bottles were a little bit bigger so I didn’t run out as quick"
Posted 2 months ago
Curology is rated 4.71 based on 979 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access