Curology Reviews

4.72 Rating 680 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Curology

Write Your review

Tell us how Curology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My skin feels better than ever and I definitely notice my dark acne scars fading (they were a big source of acne-ridden-looking skin). My actual acne is slowly fading as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m very much loving my Curology! My skin has definitely cleared up so much since I had started using the kit! Unfortunately, I have experienced a couple breakouts here and there but they seem to clear up right away! Another down side to the breakouts are the scars that are being left on my skin even though I don’t fidget with my skin! Other than that, my skin has been so clear and my pores have shrunken significantly!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I don’t have super bad acne just bumps on my skin. I tried a lot of different products and different routines but nothing seemed to work until I heard of curology and tried it out. My skin has never been clearer. However, I do have oily skin but since I’ve started using curology it had dried my skin out so I do use the moisturizer they provide with the new set."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Curology makes it easy to get expert advice from a medical professional. The process was so easy and was personalized for my skincare needs. My skin is finally clear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have seen an improvement in my skin but I still have acne in places like my cheeks and chin. I know that this is not a miracle worker but I would like to have seen a little bit more of an improvement than I am."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Within a couple of days of using the product I noticed more even smooth skin. Now after a couple of months, my skin is still even and smooth and I do not get terrible acne when menstruating or after wearing a lot of makeup. My sensitive skin loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Curology has worked miracles for me! I’ve struggled with my skin for years and I had tried everything you can think of. After just 2 weeks I noticed a difference. I love curology!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing !! Love the products and the help from my provider. The only thing that makes this good and not great is that it’s taking a long while to get rid of hyper pigmentation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Skin got better . Acne was mostly cleared"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"love this product! great results in a very short time! so grateful for curology :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love curology! It’s done wonders for my skin and I could not be happier! It’s definitely something I would recommend to my friends and family and I’m so glad I took part in curology,!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"literally cured my skin. the smoothest my face has ever been :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"IT’s be Awesome! really works"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My skin has never been better"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have had a great experience with Curology and have found that the easy three-step plan is super effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the effects this treatment has already had on my skin! I may need to alter the formula to address my scars, but I’m pleased that it’s pretty much cured my breakouts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have seen some results but my acne scars have yet to clear up. I wish there were more updates/check ups with my dermatologist."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Stop looking for a solution elsewhere, this is it! It works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Products good and customer service is also very good and quick to respond. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"(:"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Curology is rated 4.72 based on 680 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support