Curology Reviews

4.70 Rating 375 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curology

How would you rate Curology ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Curology is amazing! Love the product and amazing customer service. Thank you for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love it and it is working so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I used this product like I was instructed. It took a few weeks, but I finally have clear skin. I am nearly 30 and after having my last baby, I developed adult cystic acne. I dealt with it for a year. Changing my diet, trying other products, changing my makeup. Nothing worked. I’m so happy that I tried curolgy. The free trail is what got me to try it. Since I had already spent so much money trying other products I didn’t want to spend a lot again if it wasn’t going to work. Getting the opportunity to see if it worked without having to pay full price was a nice incentive. Also, their customer service is great. Any questions I had were answered with detail and haste. Thanks for helping me be free from the burden of acne."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It works"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’ve been using Curology for 2 no th and it changed my life! My skin is smooth, acne is going away, and I feel confident going out without make up again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good with communication. Very friendly. Helped my skin"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Curology made my skin care journy so much simpler and the staff was super helpful and always had the answer ready for all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"THE ONLY THING THAT HAS EVER WORKED IN MY LIFE BEST PRODUCT EVER BLESSS"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fixed my face, full stop."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have tried so many acne products only to be disappointed by not seeing any results. Curology actually works for me in a way that no other acne product has. Not only has Curology cleared my face from acne, it is so easy and simple to use! It has given me back my confidence. I love this product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love this product it’s changed my life! I never thought my skin could look this clear and I’m extremely excited to tell people about it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not tried this product but I am excited to use it in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love love love your product for my face! I have noticed a significant difference, I will continue to order. Thanks for bringing my confidence back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love Curology! It has completed transformed my skin and I’m so happy with the results :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love Curology! I find that I run out of the cream a few days before the next shipment arrives which is nerve-wracking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Curology is the best of the best !! I really recommend curology because it really works .thanks curology"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Curology does exactly what it says it would do. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My face has seen a noticeable difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Changed my life at age 60. Lifelong acne suffer, now have clear skin for the first time. Inspired me to work on a skincare routine that makes me glow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love curology it’s the first product that actually works on my skin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curology is rated 4.70 based on 375 reviews