DIRECTVAPOR Reviews

3.33 Rating 12 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend DIRECTVAPOR
541 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
46 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DIRECTVAPOR made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Well if you live in Canada don't bother. What should have been a $50 vape kit has now cost me over $100 in exchange rates and fees. Also you pay shipping and then pay again when the item arrives. Great gob!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you DIRECTVAPOR? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback DIRECTVAPOR receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Out of the handful of customer service Representatives I've had to deal with before the person i talked to was easily the most helpful. i needed to change something on my order almost directly after placing it. i found the support number and called and after about 10-15 minutes i was connected to very nice woman who knew exactly how to help me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They sent me Freemax coils with my horizontech falcon artisan when I clearly ordered falcon triple mesh coils and to top it off it was all ordered together will not do business with them again and to top it off free max coils are half what the coils I paid for cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Misrepresented their stock, sent me the wrong, cheaper version of the coils I needed that I could have gotten literally anywhere else for cheaper. No help from customer service. If an item they claim to have stocked is hard to find and it seems too good to be true, it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 10 packs of Smok T12-V12 Coils from them and at least 1/3 of them were defective and burnt out prior to vaping 1-2 tanks. I read some reviews and thought, "I just got ripped by these guys!" UPDATE: I just got off the phone (A site like this with a live American rep to answer your calls is friggin' rare!) with a DV rep and they agreed to ship me more than enough coils to cover for the defective ones. I was impressed! We'll see how the new coils work. If they suck as well, I'll be bring this review down to 3-4 stars. Huggy Bear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy customer! Directvapor has been a go to source for me for all of my vaping needs. They have reasonable pricing and i love that they offer free shipping on all orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Agree that they have some of the worst customer service I have ever experienced. Placed a very large order with their company for E-liquid. I only received about half of my order. They told me that the second half was being shipped separately and provided me with a fake tracking number. When this was brought to their attention they simply sent me the tracking information for the first half of my order. My post office has no records of them having tried to send a second package. When they were made aware of all of this they simply decided to ignore the rest of my emails. Will be contacting my bank and going through the process of getting my money back as well as placing a red flag on their company as scammers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are my go too company for pod refills on auto ship."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible Customers Service. They charge you and weeks later shipment is incomplete, but you were stilled charged. No one called to make change on the order. All they do is say sorry and offered 20% on next order. Well first order was 50% off. Save your money terrible first time experience. What a sorry excuse for a Buisness."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website and fast shipping I've made multiple purchases and will be making more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great selection of vape products and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DIRECTVAPOR is rated 3.33 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support