Signworld America, Inc Reviews

4.46 Rating 189 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Signworld America, Inc

About Signworld America, Inc: Display-Wholesale.com is the online consumer-direct division of Signworld America, Inc., which has over 50 years of experience in manufacturing and supplying display and signage solutions. We offer a huge variety of display products and printing services ranging from signs, flags, banner stands, easels and chalkboards, to LED modules and turnkey solutions for event exhibitors that include tents, backgrounds, literature racks, table throws and much more.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Signworld America, Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I am very pleased with the 10' banner wall I ordered and the customer service that was provided to me. It was nice to have an actual person that I could understand on the other side of the phone and that could answer any of my questions. The quality of the print looks amazing. There were a few tiny spots that I could tell were touched up with a sharpie but it is not something you will see at a distance. Printers aren't perfect. Very satisfied. Will be coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"order not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Noreen,

We are sorry for your recent experience at Signworld. I was able to double check your order and your item was delivered today at 2:45 P.M.

Let us know if everything delivered was okay. We are happy to assist!

Robert
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate - and our order arrived quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The heavy duty media roll cart is well built and the wheels allow it to move easily around the room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good personal you got, Melissa and yesica, good prices ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We ordered 2 16' Feathered Flag Poles that did not work for our application. I called and they issues an RMA same day. So far I'm very pleased how easy it was. Benchmark Homes St. Louis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My telescoping sign came out as expected, even better. The only thing I would improve is the telescoping or needs to be a little stronger as it tends to borrow a little bit at the longest height."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy process for ordering. The hardware was more substantial than it appeared. Shipping was quick and as represented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was excellent, and the item arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My world is Signs. When we found SignWorld I went out of my mind with a world of excitement. I love Earth and to whom belong to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery. I was very satisfied with the transaction process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality and customer support. No surprises. I've never purchased stickers (with my logo) so I can't speak to whether the pricing was high or not, but quality was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just a simply thanks for the display panels. We (our veterans group) will be in touch for future materials. Thanks Jessica ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what we wanted. Thanks to Jessica for her help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived really quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service with a focus on quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signworld America, Inc is rated 4.46 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support