Signworld America, Inc Reviews

4.51 Rating 98 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Signworld America, Inc

About Signworld America, Inc: Display-Wholesale.com is the online consumer-direct division of Signworld America, Inc., which has over 50 years of experience in manufacturing and supplying display and signage solutions. We offer a huge variety of display products and printing services ranging from signs, flags, banner stands, easels and chalkboards, to LED modules and turnkey solutions for event exhibitors that include tents, backgrounds, literature racks, table throws and much more.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Signworld America, Inc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Signworld was easy to work with. The people who check the artwork and send pdf proofs were very careful to read my notes and questions and check on the design that I had made and give feedback as to pixilation of pictures and text. Product was well printed and sewn."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good selection, great prices, fast delivery. A great online source for all your sign/display needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I never received my items and it's been months now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Another great experience working with Signworld. Easy ordering, responsive customer service, great prices, and everything arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am VERY impressed! My career has been print design and I consider myself to be quite picky. I was impressed that you caught some possible errors and brought them to my attention before printing. I am also impressed with the quality, color, shipping spead and price. I will be ordering from you again and I will recommend you to others. Thank you! Courtney Hopeful Matero"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick, easy and a very fast turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been using Signworld for quite a few years now, and have always had excellent service and great ordering experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Velco on boards seems weak. Good, timely delivery. Eric"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt Service! That all I ask for and they delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great buying experience. we have not put the pole hardware up yet but we will let you know the durability after it's been installed/been through some weather conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast turnaround time. Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven't got the product yet, but what I can tell you is, I am not very please with the way I was charged. I talk with miss J on the phone and payed for it on the phone, and I was quoted a price for shipping from her $12.38 that day, and two days later its a deference in price. shipping still today at my house is $12.38. But you charged me $16. and change. That's a big deference! I went on the site today and fill out everything just the way I bought it back then. Guest what it still says $12.38 shipping. Why is your site giving one price, and when I called you to pay by phone it was the same price, but when I call two days later you change me $16 dollars and change."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent customer service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience...prompt delivery and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great work and received on a very timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Stouse, LLC is very happy with the Signworld products we purchase. Customer Service is excellent and product ships in a very timely manner. We would however prefer to have an account with terms allowing us to order by sending a PO via email instead of having to use a credit card for purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy transaction. Will come back defenettly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to setup. Material not bad for the price. Looks nice. Fast shipping as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast, very good quality. We already ordered a few more signs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We appreciate the helpful service and the speed/quality with which orders are processed. The signage and stand products are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Signworld America, Inc is rated 4.51 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This