Signworld America, Inc Reviews

4.54 Rating 259 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Signworld America, Inc

About Signworld America, Inc: Display-Wholesale.com is the online consumer-direct division of Signworld America, Inc., which has over 50 years of experience in manufacturing and supplying display and signage solutions. We offer a huge variety of display products and printing services ranging from signs, flags, banner stands, easels and chalkboards, to LED modules and turnkey solutions for event exhibitors that include tents, backgrounds, literature racks, table throws and much more.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Signworld America, Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The order process was simple and strait forward, the representatives helpful and quick to respond to any questions or concerns I might have had. I really enjoyed the lack of complications."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Signworld America has been great to work with. When my sign arrived, I noticed that one of the corners was damaged. I contacted them and we quickly came to a positive resolution that had me set up and ready to go for my event. They have proven to be nothing but prompt and responsive"
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was good! Came in great time, and product was good quality. Only complaint is the brackets did not come with screws for the wall"
Posted 2 days ago
"the prices were amazing, the quality was tremendous and the delivery time was outstanding. thank you for being there to satisfy our stores needs"
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely helpful and excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Flawless experience. Exceeded my expectations with delivery time, communication, accuracy and response."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and quality items"
Posted 6 days ago
"For three years we only order one item (hardware for poles). 100% of the time in stock. Quick shipping from NJ. Excellent customer service (not always easy to find out there). Keep up the good work !! jim fitzgerald - impact promotions - 518.383.8076"
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a replacement graphic for a banner screen, and even though the screen was damaged during shipment, Signworld quickly responded and rectified the situation with a new screen, shipped the very next day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Could not be more pleased with my purchase. Awesome item & price was very reasonable. Shipping time was very fast. Thoroughly Pleased!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, well packaged, excellent service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is was what I was looking for it took me a long tine to find what I needed but Signworld had it and it was also very quick arrival : Thank you so much Herman"
Posted 1 week ago
"The prints are great. However, when ordering multiple quantities with different artwork is a little confusing. Even though the artwork is submitted, there is not a way to specify how many prints of which artwork you want. You have to do it in the notes. This caused us to get too many prints of one and not enough of the other."
Posted 1 week ago
"Andy has been very helpful!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always have the product I need and the graphics department always lets me know if my image is not good enough. Their customer service starts long before there is a problem. Excellent company!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick email and chat response from courteous staff when I had questions. FAST turnaround. Good price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my banners quickly after placing the order and I am very pleased with how they look! Thank you so much!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From ordering to delivery my experience with Signworld America is well worth recommending. My purchases were fragile and arrived well packaged and safe."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The plastic that I bought from you guys seemed like it was old because it took me like 4-5 hours to take off the paper, I had to take it off with alcohol."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order went very well. The associate quickly looked up our account, knew what we needed and then made it happen."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Signworld America, Inc is rated 4.54 based on 259 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support