Signworld America, Inc Reviews

4.56 Rating 330 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Signworld America, Inc

About Signworld America, Inc: Display-Wholesale.com is the online consumer-direct division of Signworld America, Inc., which has over 50 years of experience in manufacturing and supplying display and signage solutions. We offer a huge variety of display products and printing services ranging from signs, flags, banner stands, easels and chalkboards, to LED modules and turnkey solutions for event exhibitors that include tents, backgrounds, literature racks, table throws and much more.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Signworld America, Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"It was very easy to get my banner made! Just follow the instructions. The quality and the price were great! Jesus Benitez"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very responsive, and great turnaround time!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Best ever Chalk markers for my bar chalkboard. Recommended 100%!"
Posted 6 days ago
"the banner print quality was wonderful. We were all please with the end result. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"The sign was blown over by the wind and broke I want it replaced or refunded Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Signworld always provides great customer service and quality work . Any issues or questions I have had are always taken care of the same day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt shipping and product is exactly what I ordered"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a good experience overall, I received the order on time. I had some challenges with the steps to order on their website and the chat agent supported me really well - responding to all my queries. The interaction was smooth and prompt. I recommend Signworld America, Inc."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate their website. Easy to order and prompt delivery! Yes!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I wish I could remember the customer service person's name..she was so very helpful in trying to track down a prior order and getting my current order out in a timely manner. They are very easy to use and offer so many options!"
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order and quick to ship."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Product. As advertised and timely delivered. In fact it was delivered a day before. I am very much satisfied and happy with the product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always on time, very professional and the staff super helpful, quality of their products is just amazing, this is the second time I ordered from them, since I loved what they did with my first order in the past I looked for them once again and they didn't disappoint!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placing of order was stress free. Item price was fair and reasonable. However the cost of shipping was truly exorbitant compared with the total item price. I think use of the USPS or other shipping method would have reduced the price considerably."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice sign and fast turn around"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very easy to deal with ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good company, received product quickly, and as advertised."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the X-banner stand with vinyl print are so good!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Signworld America, Inc is rated 4.56 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support