Signworld America, Inc Reviews

4.61 Rating 455 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Signworld America, Inc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Signworld America, Inc Reviews

About Signworld America, Inc:

Display-Wholesale.com is the online consumer-direct division of Signworld America, Inc., which has over 50 years of experience in manufacturing and supplying display and signage solutions. We offer a huge variety of display products and printing services ranging from signs, flags, banner stands, easels and chalkboards, to LED modules and turnkey solutions for event exhibitors that include tents, backgrounds, literature racks, table throws and much more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Signworld America, Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick, easy, local pickup, all good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The do great work. Communication is good, quality of product is even better and everything was finished on time. Couldnt be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for asking. The person who helped me was wonderful -- however, when the signs arrived one was broken. This was disappointing because we needed to use them at an event the next day. I just haven't had time (due to our multi-day event) to get in touch with you for a new one. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ORdering was simple and shipping was fast. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great banners
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and professional turn-around - very pleased with final product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Manager would not talk to us about a rush shipment for a medical conference, then charged our company nearly 300 dollars the published rate for shipping not their contracted rate. We put the same dimensions in our UPS shipment program and it was 87 dollars. They say Its free shipping, but...... They profited 200 from this shipping charge, we were check mated since they would not talk to us and we had to have them faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Better than anything I see on ebay or Amazon, works great for my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Turned out great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent transaction. Will be back when I need supplies. Ty again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing board!! Will order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods arrived quickly and in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shopping experience was fine. I got my order quick and everything was great. The product however was very flimsy and the bottom was already broken when I opened it. I will have to send it back. The product quality was not as excellent as preferred.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sign world is the best source for all ur sign requirements Their customer service is always excellent and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had several interactions with Signworld America over the years and each time I am pleased with the price, speed and quality of both the products and the support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the l stand without a banner and it came without any instructions on how to use it. I called several times and finally got the girl who answered the phone to understand what I needed. Also the base the stand is rather heavy. I've seen other stands that are much lighter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order our banner graphics. Good quality signs. Showed up on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful Customer Service team that guided me through the correct parts that I needed to order. Product was shipped promptly and arrived within a few days. Great overall experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online. I had a question about pricing and call them. Salesperson was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was skeptical about getting a banner so quickly, much less one of any quality. But Signworld really does make it happen. Very happy with the banner we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Signworld America, Inc is rated 4.61 based on 455 reviews