Signworld America, Inc Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,059 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Signworld America, Inc
4.6
Based on 1,059 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Signworld America, Inc Reviews

About Signworld America, Inc:

Display-Wholesale.com is the online consumer-direct division of Signworld America, Inc., which has over 50 years of experience in manufacturing and supplying display and signage solutions. We offer a huge variety of display products and printing services ranging from signs, flags, banner stands, easels and chalkboards, to LED modules and turnkey solutions for event exhibitors that include tents, backgrounds, literature racks, table throws and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

8449007446

Location:

12023, Arrow Route
Rancho Cucamonga
91739

Write Your review

Tell us how Signworld America, Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the rails and the brackets. They are great quality and will make setting up my products a lot easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was the the second complete tradeshow set-up that I have ordered from Signworld. The first was so beautiful and of such great quality, and we used it for years. After rebranding our destination it was time for a brand new booth and I didn't have to think twice about having it produced by Signworld. This second set-up is every bit as beautiful as the first. We had the booth in less than two weeks and it arrived in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to recommend Signworld.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sign we purchased 10 months ago has fallen apart. The glue used to hold it together feels like dry toothpaste now. No adhesive. Such a disappointment. When I contacted them for a resolution, they responded with: "Thank you for reaching out. Unfortunately the warranty on this sign has expired. I can send over a link to a highly recommended Silicone. I recommend taking down the sign before applying silicone as constant pressure is needed." No commitment to their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was VERY Impressed with the helpfulness of your employees! Everything arrived as promised.(Which was VERY FAST!) and the quality was wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products, user-friendly website, easy ordering process, quick response with suggested options when the company did not have the quantity of pieces I required, with one suggested option that satisfied what and how many I needed. Customer service via phone was extremely helpful. Order received on time and exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience was very very good. Will purchase from you guys again and again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything seemed great. I ordered banner tape and vinyl. Said it would be delivered next day. Tape was delivered. Vinyl came 5 days later. Thats a NO NO for me. So I will sacrafice cost for better service. My customer was not happy over the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Product delivery was efficient and on time, and the product itself met expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price is perfect quality is on point and customer service is refreshingly great and caring. I enjoyed my process I will definitely be bout if form there vs any other place online or otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grade A product Great service Delivered on time. Can't get any better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, communication and flexibility when I needed to switch my order from pick up to being shipped!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Retractable banner is great! Shipping was on time and packed well. Thanks Signworld
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and price, consistently and timely everytime!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful!! Fast turn around and very helpful! Thank you SignWorld - I'll bve using your services again very soon!! - Mike Livingston
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got everything I needed at a good price and quickly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well satisified with the product I ordered. The delivery was very quick and a new catalog was included in the order. A larger order is anticipated for the future as our organization has a lot of military banners we wish to display.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sign broken and no print on it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fast service! It was a lifesaver!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colors turned out great. I got my banners just in time and I will definitely consider ordering from Signworld again when I need new ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Signworld America, Inc is rated 4.6 based on 1,059 reviews