DLSB Reviews

3.41 Rating 93 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend DLSB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how DLSB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DLSB 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Danielle Webb
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful quality, like cheap market stall material. Waiting 5 weeks for a refund, suspect I'll never see that money again.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered quite a few times. I love their designs and clothes are great quality.
Posted 2 months ago
ORDER NO: 186711
Returned items which they received on 23/3/20. Still waiting on a refund. I understand they have a skeleton staff however I should not have to wait this length of time-over 6 weeks. PLEASE GET IN TOUCH & LET ME KNOW WHEN I WILL RECEIVE MY REFUND
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and excellent service - will definitely be using again!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic site
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a variety of items and so impressed!! The fit, the quality, the uniqueness is amazing! Addicted to keeping up to date with what’s new and love the weekly offers they also provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Joke of a company. They received my items back on 23 March and I’m still waiting for a refund, no communication or any response to emails. Don’t bother buying cheap clothes as you won’t get your money back. Disgusting company. Even in the current climate it doesn’t excuse their excessive delay when they can still update all their social media and send out new orders quickly 😡😡😡
Posted 2 months ago
Good all round service.
Delivery was prompt.
Although it does take a little time for a refund to be processed.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery. Items were great quality. Better than I expected for such a good price. Thank you x
Posted 2 months ago
Love this site. Clothes are great quality, excellent value for money, easy to return and customer service is great.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my dress! Really good price, great quality and arrived really quickly. Got loads of compliments on it. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous fashion, great prices fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fab clothes and made beautifully 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Beautiful clothes. Fab fabrics. Very professional. Love them 👌 highly recommend.
Michelle x
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service and great clothes for the price. Delivery was good but returns took a bit long to get a refund.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great site. The clothes are always high quality and a lovely fit. Customer Service is great and refunds are prompt
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely adore your clothing, I have bought some beautiful dresses and jumpsuits. Cannot wait to wear them. They really are unique and have the wow factor.
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothes, love this website! Customer service has been great whenever I’ve needed them!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, nice clothes
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and the dress I ordered was amazing! I love it!
Posted 2 months ago
DLSB is rated 3.41 based on 93 reviews