DLSB Reviews

3.41 Rating 93 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend DLSB
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how DLSB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DLSB 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Danielle Webb
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DLSB 1 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi

I order from DLSB all the time I LOVE there clothes. Great quality and always quick despatch. I’ve ordered 4 times I think in last two weeks lol!!! Great brand x
Posted 2 months ago
Great value clothing and speedy delivery. Thoroughly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great t-shirt and knowing part of the funds are straight to NHS. Delivery quick. Also put my picture on their social media too which was lovely!
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service- messages back very quickly to my enquiry.
Have used the website a few times, returns can take a bit of time but I have always got them back. Delivery has been quick and I would say it is reasonably priced
Posted 2 months ago
DLSB is a hidden gem, I have always receive amazing service for fabulous clothes alongside with great value!

It’s just brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication. Fab clothes and quality and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothing, fantastic value. Lots of items to choose from. Definitely 5☆
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Love everything I shop with them, will definitely be back!
Posted 2 months ago
I've ordered a few things from DLSB and always very satisfied...love the shoe collection x
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.Quick delivery and fantastic items.
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothes and fast delivery 😊👌
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothes, amazing offers, and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered twice from DLSB. The first dress i ordered was quite short compared to the picture so I returned it which was really easy to do and received the money back quickly! I then ordered a different dress and it was perfect! I love the unusual styles, it’s not what you see in every other shop!
Posted 2 months ago
My item was never delivered! Track it said delivered by Royal Mail but it’s wasn’t! It’s was so hard to try and get a refund so I gave up!
Posted 2 months ago
Fab clothes, reliable, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
FABULOUS CLOTHES! 💗
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products, quick delivery. My favourite online shop!
Posted 2 months ago
Do not use this company at any cost they are ripping people off
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered items from this website on the 16th of February (2 items), one turned out to be "ok", the other turned out to be a very awful quality. Returned the item around the 27th of February and they still have not sent my refund! They are blaming the pandemic, they are blaming everything else but to take responsibility and give the money back to people. Never ever ever order from these scam people again. And do yourself a favour too and stay away from them unless you want to receive a cheap quality product and then not receive your money back. I am highly disappointed by their behaviour. ONE MONTH AFTER THEY HAVE DEFINITELY RECEIVED MY RETURN STILL NO MONEY BACK.... THEY HAD WEL OVER 21 WORKING DAY TO REFUND THE MONEY. AVOID THEM AT ALL COST!
Posted 3 months ago
DLSB is rated 3.41 based on 93 reviews