Dock & Bay Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,539 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dock & Bay
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Dock & Bay Reviews

About Dock & Bay:

Beach Towels. Reinvented.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dock & Bay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Jane
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Rebecca
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Jennifer
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Kacee
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Kacee
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Fran
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Michael
133
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The towels are bright and colourful! I can’t wait to use them next summer! ☀️
Posted 4 hours ago
High-quality products and really fast shipping.
Posted 5 hours ago
Although my order got lost in the mail. Dock and Bay worked with me to get the order to me as fast as they could.
Posted 6 hours ago
I have only praise for Dock & Bay. I have placed two ordered and they have been by far the quickest service of all my online orders. I love the Jasmine and white fast drying bath towels, they do just what they say and even my husband commented how good they look. I shall be ordering more and am really hoping they will decide to make them in hand towel size too. Packaging is biodegradable which is also a plus.
Posted 7 hours ago
I have very thick long course hair,was amazed how much water the hair wrap absorbs. The wrap dries very quickly too I would happily walk out of the swimming baths with it looks cool. I bought 4 my sister's love them well presented gift.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very happy with my new hair towel wrap. Pretty colour and does the job perfectly
Posted 9 hours ago
Highly recommended product. My hair dries so much quicker and the packaging is so beautiful that I have bought one as a gift.
Posted 10 hours ago
Ordered hair wrap... delighted with item and speed of delivery.
Posted 11 hours ago
The website is user friendly and easy to use with the products being quality and good value. Shall be shopping with you again.
Posted 16 hours ago
Hey Steve, thanks for the lovely feedback! :)
Posted 14 hours ago
Love love love my products!
Great quality and they look so amazing!
Beautiful colours
Posted 17 hours ago
Hey Dianne, 3 x love is a BIG compliment! We do love our colourful towels as you might have guessed ;)
Posted 14 hours ago
My kids loving it. I am glad that I have bought yours. Wanna buy a poncho for myself
Posted 20 hours ago
Hey Jae, we deffo recommend our adult ponchos! They're the ultimate comfort! :)
Posted 14 hours ago
Stress free to order and delivered promptly.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very happy purchase, good product
Posted 21 hours ago
Very happy with my recent purchases - a Dock & Bay towel for each of my children for Christmas, one each for my partner and me for our caravan and a sports towel for showering at work. Great quality, beautiful colours and quick to dry - winner all round!
Posted 21 hours ago
Hey Jo, wow lucky children! What a fantastic present if we do say so ourselves ;) Winner winner indeed!
Posted 14 hours ago
Really love the towels went to the beach on the weekend and they where the best my son hate sand on his towel so was really great for him thanks so much
Posted 21 hours ago
Hey Janelle, we hate sand on our towels at the beach too! Very jealous you've been to the beach! Enjoy :)
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic quick service. Items arrived promptly.
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic product! The kids poncho dries so quick & the sand doesn’t stick to it!
Posted 22 hours ago
The product is exceptional - modern, fresh, high quality. Website efficient and delivery sppedy.
Posted 22 hours ago
So so so happy with my exercise towels! Quick drying, perfect for the gym plus the fact they are made from recycled materials is a huge win in my book! Such an affordable, sustainable company!
Posted 23 hours ago
Great towels. Thin and quick to dry
Posted 1 day ago
Dock & Bay is rated 4.86 based on 10,539 reviews