Dock & Bay Reviews

4.88 Rating 15,436 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dock & Bay
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Dock & Bay Reviews

About Dock & Bay:

Beach Towels. Reinvented.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dock & Bay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Peri
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Peri
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Kathryn
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Kathryn
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Jennifer
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Allen
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Sami
386
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great towels! My sister brought two with her to the beach a few weeks ago. I was amazed at how small they fold up and how quickly they dry. Little expensive, but definitely get what you pay for. The amount of colors and patterns are a plus. They are well made and looks like they should hold up for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Love how light and compact these ponchos are, without compromising functionality - they dry really well! Perfect for kids swimming bags and days out on the beach. Combined with fun patterns and colours they get a big vote from everyone in our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I can’t say enough about my Dock and Bay towels. I would recommend them to anyone! Love, love love! They are light weight, easy to travel with. They dry up super fast which is great while traveling or if have daily use of a pool. Also bought the cooling towel and this 53 year old lady doesn’t leave home without it! Stays cool so long and the perfect antidote for those unexpected flashes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Have been using your product for a couple of years now love your Beach towels and coverups & have just ordered the bathroom towels they’re perfect Dry quickly and never smell 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The designs are exquisite. The quality is well made. The customer service is excellent! 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
I got the extra large beach towel and used it on my holiday. It is quite light and folds very small I had reservations about sand just brushing off of it but wow! Even when the towel was wet after drying me off from swimming in the sea the sand didn't stick, it just brushed straight off Absolutely brilliant purchase and worth every penny. It arrived extremely quickly which was just a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I originally bought both the waffle bath towels and beach towels for our trailer and we LOVE them!!! Dry so fast and take up no room at all! Love them so much that we just ordered more of the waffle towels to give as a Christmas gift. I also got the hair towel and will never use anything else!! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Absolutely amazing products I ordered as a birthday present for my sister in law. We go camping a lot and have been since we were both little! Quality is amazing, and it looks beautiful on the beach! So thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Fabulous products, ideal for beach anc amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
They did exactly what they said they would do! Sand resistant, quick dry and helpful loop to hang it when drying the towel.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I have wanted Dock and Bay towels for a couple of years now since hearing great things about them from a friend. I am not disappointed and only wish Ivd ordered them earlier. The designs are colourful and fun, they are a great size and are so good at drying you and dry really quickly. Perfect for beach days or lake days and going on holiday with as they are so compact. Thank you... I can't imagine using anything else now. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service, fast efficient delivery. Love these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick delivery. Smart product. Would buy from Dock & Bay again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great purchase. Soft, easy to dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great products, I particularly like the beach towels. And the service was really good too.
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Quite expensive but really high quality and came in a lovely gift box. Would just love if it was a bit more absorbent for my ridiculously long post-lockdown hair!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Not like any other towel I’ve had, the perfect piece for a pool/beach holiday! Drys very fast and sand not being able to stick to it is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Beautiful products! I ordered 3 towels for my daughter to go to university with. The towels look stylish and gorgeous, but more importantly dry so quickly, so no ‘damp towel smell’ in her room! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Bought these as a gift for those beach days. They are wonderfully vibrant towels and the sand repelling qualities and absorbency are second to none! I would definitely recommend these towels.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Brought for our outings in our campervan, lovely and big and do dry quicker. Packs away really small so no bulky towels anywhere
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Dock & Bay is rated 4.88 based on 15,436 reviews