Dock & Bay Reviews

4.87 Rating 11,733 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dock & Bay
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read Dock & Bay Reviews

About Dock & Bay:

Beach Towels. Reinvented.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dock & Bay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Maria
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Scarlett
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Candice
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Leah
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Janine
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Kirsty
Dock & Bay 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Sylvia
190
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality products!
Posted 13 hours ago
I haven’t tried this on the beach yet. However, it looks like it will be perfect for the floor of our beach shelter. The only thing I would prefer is for the white stripes to be a different colour. White isn’t the best when you have a child and a dog. I also don’t want to be washing it whilst on a camping holiday.
Posted 14 hours ago
Love their towels, so cosy, dry quickly, don’t get sand all over my bag and amazing colours to choose from. We have 3 of the large towels, a small for our daughter and a round towel for us. All different colours to suit us individually. We have also bought 4 as gifts over the last couple of years and well received
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick delivery and good quality products.
Posted 18 hours ago
Fast shipping, great communication!
Posted 19 hours ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Products are lovely, great quality and nice colours. They are light weight and dry quickly.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service and selection. Can't wait to try out the towels I purchased!
Posted 1 day ago
These are the only towels my family will take to the beach!
Posted 1 day ago
Towels as described, good correspondence, delivery as expected.
Posted 1 day ago
I've found my perfect beach towel. No going back to old heavy wet towels. Thank you for a range of great products that really work, great service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
These are not towels. They do not dry your body or your hair. They stick to your skin. It was a horrid feeling. It cost me half the order price to send them back. I’m disappointed and angry.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Rocki Lu! I'm really sorry to hear you weren't a fan of our towels. We usually receive great feedback from customers but, we understand these aren't to everyones liking. I can see you've been emailed by one of our friendly team members so, if you have any further problems, feel free to reply back and we'll get this sorted for you 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast shipping!!! Great towels that fold up small!
Posted 1 day ago
Superb product! Looks good - I love it-no need to waste a towel on hair, dries super quickly.
Great for lounging in,hair treatments-wish I’d ordered before.
Delivery great, makes an excellent gift, cute packaging.
Posted 1 day ago
On trend, great original designs .
Excellent ethical values.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks, our towels are just beautiful! Exactly what we were expecting and fast delivery. Perfect!
Posted 1 day ago
The order was received in good time. I so liked the beach towels I bought a couple of years ago that I wanted to try the hair turban. It feels lovely and stays in place well when twisted up. The products wash really well, very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick service and great towels which pack away really small so will be great for our holidays! Lovely colours too!!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality and very good delivery. Will definitely buy from them agian.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice of products
Delivery was prompt
Towel used for first time today, very happy with quality
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Easy website to navigate, quick delivery, beautiful packaging :)
Posted 1 day ago
Dock & Bay is rated 4.87 based on 11,733 reviews