Domu Reviews

4.35 Rating 23 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Domu
511 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
46 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
53 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
61 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM
10PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Domu deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Domu?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Domu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I cannot beleive the reviews here as my experience is the opposite They lie and they take your money under false advertising I paid for next day delivery and received the item 3 days later I spoke to customer services about a refund for the next day delivery which I had paid for,They said it will be in my account within 3-5 days was it? NO it was not and took me 11 working days to get my refund all the time been lied to by the staff or should I say Customer sham service. My advice would beto look elsewhere before looking here it may look a better price but you'll be better off with a proper company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Domu? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"First class customer service! Faulty hotplate - replacement organised with an apology and received within 2 days. One very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great tiller no spares even mentioned in manual. Very disappointed . Philip"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Poor luggage set that fell apart on first usage, poor customer service and collections dept (that failed to collect the item - so I stayed in for the day for no reason)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately there was a fault with a vacuum cleaner we bought from Domu. I emailed them immediately we noticed it and the same day received several replies, telling us that they were looking into it, then what they were doing about it and then that they were dispatching a new one to us. The service was impressively prompt, polite and helpful and on that basis I would certainly recommend Domu. We also had very good service when we originally bought the vacuum cleaner from Domu."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Domu products are so good as well as their services. I m so happy with their quality product's They are reliable as well as efficient in their work I feel so happy with their services Please go for this for shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Domu have always provided excellent professional customer service. Telephone answered within four rings The customer service person introducing themselves Not feeling that I am wasting their time Delivering on their promises"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was faulty, expecting replacement now. Brilliant communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of goods, keen pricing, fast free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've ordered 3 TV wall brackets and the only instructions to put it together is at the back of the box as no instruction leaflet is included in the product which is completely fine. However every time it gets posted to me the person who puts the delivery sicker must have a brain the size of a peanut as he or she puts the delivery sticker on the instructions which is the last place you would want to put the sticker, how is the customer supposed to put the item together using the instructions if they are covered up?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I roasted chestnuts and one broke my halogen oven. When I told my mum, she bought me an oven from DOMU. The delivery was a mess up but DOMU put that right. Since I received it I have cooked many tasty dinners in that oven. An absolute treat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, extra warranty, super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We always have to be wary (even cynical) when reading online product reviews, even when backed by recommendations from "verified purchasers". But I needed a new powerful, reliable (and affordable!) vacuum cleaner - and, in the case of Domu UK, the performance reports from their customers rang true. So I took the plunge - and I am delighted. Not only does it match all my requirements, and the positive reviews of their customers, but the service also was first-rate - I ordered on 4th January and it was delivered on 6th. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have purchased at least 4 times from Domu,and every time I have been more than satisfied. Keep the products coming at these prices. Just great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased a Nail gun online at the check out There was a live chat window ,which meant I could ask some questions before I made the purchase which was very helpful. Item was ordered over the weekend and I have already had email notification that the nail gun has been dispatched. They had it at the lowest price and it included free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased a hot water dispenser, the sort that delivers one cup etc'. We loved it, so much better than having to fill the kettle, wait for it to boil then lift and pour. That's the bit that is difficult when you have joint problems. Sadly, after a month the switch jammed. I managed to free it but the next month it jammed again. Contacted Domu UK. Immediate response email with returns form and return label. Refund processed within minutes of me emailing them confirmation of dispatch. I will be looking to buy another water heater, hopefully from Domu UK, when the little problems that seem to plague most one cup water heaters are sorted. A company proves itself by the way it handles after sales service. Domu Uk are exemplary. 10/10 for trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Range of products, quality, 1st class customer service and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Instant delivery with well packed parcel. Telephone communication with company extremely good and extended warranty email immediately after purchase. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Domu is rated 4.35 based on 23 reviews