Dorothy Perkins Reviews

2.97 Rating 159 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Dorothy Perkins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 55%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Dorothy Perkins Reviews

About Dorothy Perkins:

At Dorothy Perkins you can buy Womens Clothing, Womens Fashion: Dresses, Maternity Clothes and Womens Shoes to buy online. The largest womenswear retailer in the UK, with over 600 stores nationwide, Dorothy Perkins has traded since 1919 and has been online with dorothyperkins.com since 1999.It offers gorgeous, up-to-the-minute fashion and the essential items of the season at affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 984 0261

Email:

customer.services@dorothyperkins.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dorothy Perkins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dorothy Perkins 1 star review on 28th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience and fast delivery with some good prices and a section for us cloud catchers woohoo.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service , friendly staff good selection of in store goods. Everything well placed for easy pleasant shopping. My whole experience has been delightful . I shall come again.
Posted 2 months ago
delivery was 2 days earlier than expected!! amazing and lovely dress x
Posted 6 months ago
I just received my recent order and as always found the service to be 1st class. My order as always arrived very quick and was delivered by a friendly courier. I highly recommend this company. I am now looking forward to wearing my new clothes soon.
Thank you Dp for everything.
Posted 7 months ago
Best company ever. Feel free to shop online. Return is not a hassle. Stuff is great and the quality is best
Posted 7 months ago
I always find the staff very helpful , there was s always a good display and I always find something to buy when I am in . Deirdre served me and was polite and helpful as I was looking for a top and she got it of the rail for me .
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely service from the blonde lady, and the young girl Lydia.
Posted 10 months ago
I was extremely delighted with my recent order that arrived so fast, especially given it was over a bank holiday, and my first time ordering with dp online. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Thank you so much for a professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money clothes and shoes. Amazing quality and customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Started wearing dresses about a year ago,our local store in cumbernauld us really good,I've always been served by the same lady called viv, she is friendly and doesn't make me feel awkward as I buy a bigger size than I would like, she really is a wee star xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of clothes in my local branch in Walthamstow and the staff are absolutely lovely. Polite, welcoming and really helpful. Store is nicely set out with a good range for what is not a huge shop. Love just going in for a browse when I'm there.
Posted 1 year ago
all my products arrived on time, very pleased with everything I bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service ease of use price competitive great quality
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast delivery and easy returns.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy,quick to receive items and very good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was a perfect fit!
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Well explained lessons and patient. Well worth my time
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quick delivery! Can not fault them love my new shoes.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought two items of clothing before Christmas. They didn’t fit well. I was in an accident just before Christmas. I went into store on Friday 7 April we’ll over the refund time. But I spoke to customer services and they said to send the stuff in which we did on MK day 9th. I have already recieved the refund. So very happy and appreciative.
Posted 2 years ago
Dorothy Perkins is rated 2.97 based on 159 reviews