DreamWallDecor Reviews

280 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Nancy Hancock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Couldn't believe how fast I received the order being so close to Christmas. No shipping cost was great.
Posted 4 months ago
Lygia Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

When ordering a shipping method such as usps or ups, fed ex was not explained which made receiving package a little difficult since i have a po box and rarely receive mail at my mailbox.
Posted 4 months ago
Delphine Cowles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I ordered the wrong size. It should have been 6" not 9". My fault.
Posted 4 months ago
TAMMY MCGOVERN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Wallpaper border that I ordered was delivered in a very timely manner. Product arrived in excellent condition & was exactly what I had wanted for a pattern. Unfortunately, the color did not work in the room I intended to use it, and I have requested a refund. Instructions for return of product were easy to follow and the product has been returned at this time. I would definitely order from this company again!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Dana Beard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I had doubts about on line shopping. But this company gave me exactly what I wanted as advertise. My living room looks great
Posted 4 months ago
Christopher Foy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quality product and fantastic service. Highly recommend! Variety of styles that can not be found in any store. Repeat customer looking forward to more molding ideas!
Posted 5 months ago
Richard Jorgensen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I got your product and find it is NOT a color that will match the room it it intended to be used in.
Can I return the product, and can I get a return label to send it back for an exchange?
I have not opened the wallpaper borders I received.
Thank you,
Richard Jorgensen

rick.jorgensen@yaoo.com
Posted 5 months ago
Suzanne Kissinger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border I ordered was as pictured however it does not have quality glue . I would not recommend this border.
Posted 5 months ago
Doris Stanczyk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Made arrangements to have my border replaced and only got half of my order.
You also have the best prices and selection.
Posted 5 months ago
Leon Jost
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

great service would use again
Posted 5 months ago
Darlas Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Could not find borders on the store and I started looking on the web and found your company. U have a large selection and I am happy with mine and how quick it came.
Posted 5 months ago
John Sincaglia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Received order within 7 days. This is the second time we have used this company and we were completely satisfied both times.
Posted 5 months ago
Claudette Oberjohann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Received product in a timely manner and I am very satisfied with my purchase
Posted 5 months ago
Carol Mcgovern
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I'm very satisfied, thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Connie Beckett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Received my order in just a few days...looks great in my kitchen. You have a great selection from which to chose from.
Posted 5 months ago
Rick Weaver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great looking, easy to work with!!!!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Martha Howe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

am very pleased with product and speedy receipt of same.
Posted 5 months ago
Margaret Tooley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Has not arrived yet, looking forward to it. Good service so far.
Posted 5 months ago
Adrian Biziak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Thank you your service is very good your prices are one of the best I have seen keep up the good work
Posted 5 months ago
Helen Pettis-Means
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The wallpaper arrived within a few days after i ordered it. It's exactly what I expected. The quality is excellent and looks very, very nice in our guest bathroom.
Posted 5 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.56 based on 280 reviews