DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 687 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"DreamWallDecor has been outstanding - from the website, the ordering, the delivery & the product. Will not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Items arrived quickly and were exactly as described."
Posted 5 months ago
"The tremendous range of subjects and choices in each. Order received exactly one week after ordering. Colors of actual product much clearer than reproduced on the computer."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"They emailed me with a question about my order."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"order came just right and so happy to find a match to previous border i love."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I found the perfect border on your website!! Fast shipping too! Returning customer here!!"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"It went smooth and product was delivered on time - was great."
Posted 5 months ago
"Colors are nice & easy to put up."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"quick delivery but the wall border advertised as pre pasted fell short.Followed directions but had to go get paste."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love the wallpaper border -- it was great quality, easy to apply, and is beautiful."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border I ordered was delivered on time - and the price was right. I was happy to see that the colors I saw on the computer screen matched the colors on the paper border extremely well. I would certainly use Dream Wall for future purchases."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love love love this border!!! Fast shipping, easy to put up!! Looks amazing!! I will be a return customer."
Posted 6 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"quick accurate order"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Great service and great product. I worked with Sergei on some crown and he was so very helpful. Thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very easy to make choices. Colours are accurate. Fast delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"High quality product. Very pleased!"
Posted 6 months ago
"They sent me the wrong paper and after multiple attempts to get them to make it right. They NEVER responded or attempted to get in contact with me."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Extremely fast delivery. Great price!"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"delivered the order in timely fashion and in perfect condition."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Loved the border it fit right in with my decor"
Posted 7 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 687 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support