DreamWallDecor Reviews

276 Reviews

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Dana Beard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I had doubts about on line shopping. But this company gave me exactly what I wanted as advertise. My living room looks great
Posted 3 months ago
Christopher Foy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quality product and fantastic service. Highly recommend! Variety of styles that can not be found in any store. Repeat customer looking forward to more molding ideas!
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Jorgensen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I got your product and find it is NOT a color that will match the room it it intended to be used in.
Can I return the product, and can I get a return label to send it back for an exchange?
I have not opened the wallpaper borders I received.
Thank you,
Richard Jorgensen

rick.jorgensen@yaoo.com
Posted 3 months ago
Suzanne Kissinger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border I ordered was as pictured however it does not have quality glue . I would not recommend this border.
Posted 3 months ago
Doris Stanczyk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Made arrangements to have my border replaced and only got half of my order.
You also have the best prices and selection.
Posted 3 months ago
Leon Jost
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

great service would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Darlas Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Could not find borders on the store and I started looking on the web and found your company. U have a large selection and I am happy with mine and how quick it came.
Posted 3 months ago
John Sincaglia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Received order within 7 days. This is the second time we have used this company and we were completely satisfied both times.
Posted 3 months ago
Claudette Oberjohann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Received product in a timely manner and I am very satisfied with my purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Carol Mcgovern
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I'm very satisfied, thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Connie Beckett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Received my order in just a few days...looks great in my kitchen. You have a great selection from which to chose from.
Posted 4 months ago
Rick Weaver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great looking, easy to work with!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Martha Howe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

am very pleased with product and speedy receipt of same.
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret Tooley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Has not arrived yet, looking forward to it. Good service so far.
Posted 4 months ago
Adrian Biziak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Thank you your service is very good your prices are one of the best I have seen keep up the good work
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Pettis-Means
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The wallpaper arrived within a few days after i ordered it. It's exactly what I expected. The quality is excellent and looks very, very nice in our guest bathroom.
Posted 4 months ago
Rose Gensler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I ordered 3 rolls of border and it showed that they shipped 3 rolls . I only revieved 2 rolls. I called to report that only 2 rolls were shipped and spoke to an answering machine. I am waiting to hear back. I am not going to hang my paper till i know i have all of it. Feeling frustrated, anxious to finish my project.
Posted 4 months ago
Deborah Hartley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I would diffently order from you again. I'm so happy with my wallpaper border. Blends in so great with my paint.
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Ranzinger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

DreamWallDecor was a wonderful place to shop. They had a great selection, their prices were very reasonable and the delivery was exceptional. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Alma Crites
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

This product was exactly what it said it was. I am very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.57 based on 276 reviews