DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.66 Rating 425 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Donna Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quality paper great choice of product patterns and theme. Always the best. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Lana Nudell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Extremely prompt!!
Posted 2 months ago
Pamela Hansen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Best prices looks just like it did online.Good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Looks great in my laundry. I chose the antique irons as I have some real antique irons with which to decorate. The border went up very easily. Thanks for a really nice product.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It is so cute just as I had expected, and arrived before I thought it would. Sticks almost everywhere, maybe a little more glue would be good.
Posted 2 months ago
Sherry Puls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

By having a good selection, good prices and shipping so quickly!
Posted 2 months ago
Laura Burnham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Product was as advertised and arrived several days sooner than expected! Very pleased with my purchase and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

They were very prompt with my order!
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth Fenston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

perfect for my kitchen
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I enjoyed browsing website found exactly what I wanted for a great price shipped fast got everything within the time frame stated I'm happy
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Huie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

I am writing this additional review to make a suggestion. Put lines or grids on the back of the paper to aid in cutting. This would be particularly helpful for those items with one side that is not straight. Also, the tape that holds the paper in a roll tends to leave a bit of goo, necessitating a cut.
Posted 2 months ago
Norma Tester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It was just as pictured,very durable. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Norman Newman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quality product, easy to apply, reasonable price, fairly prompt shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Mary H Jacobson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I used this as a backdrop for my village display in my fireplace unit Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was very happy with quick service and delivery of the ordered item. Will recommend service to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Millie Yantis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My order consisted of 3 rolls of wallpaper border. I found that the cost of the items was lower on DreamWallDecor. Service was good, shipping was reasonable.
Posted 3 months ago
Glenn Coll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Speedy delivery easy to order and use
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

I am impressed with this company. The product was of good quality and the shipping was fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Zola Hatfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

I love it , sticks really good getting lot comments on it , great price to very satisfied with the border and quality of it .
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The wallpaper border arrived within s few days. The color was exactly true to the sample online and it cost less than the store. I would definitely order from here again .
Posted 3 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.66 based on 425 reviews