DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.65 Rating 382 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

There is a problem of getting in contact with a live speaking person .......Don't think I will deal with this any more .
Posted 2 months ago
Carolyn Rehn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Beautiful wall border!
Would order from you again????
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Rooksberry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

This is the second time I've ordered from Deam Wall Decor. I'm more than happy. Good prices, good selection, fast service. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Excellent product and quick response.
Posted 2 months ago
Eleanor Dore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I really was impressed with product
.
Posted 2 months ago
Claudia Kettering
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Paulette Davidson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

i had just finished painting my hall and foyer.... i knew what i wanted in a border and looked at dream wall decor. i found just what i had in mind for the walls. have it up and it looks great.... thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Hardy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Beautiful product and easy to put up. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

We searched several web sites and couldn't find a pattern we both liked. Love the new border. It is perfect. Just got it on the wall yesterday!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Site was easy to navigate. Many styles to choose from. Order arrived around estimated delivery date.
Posted 2 months ago
Cynthia Fisher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It looks beautiful on my walls & was everything that I had hoped it would be.
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Schultz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border appears to be made of quality material and the directions for hanging were very clear and helpful. I have not put up the borders yet, so cannot comment on that at this time. I ordered 2 packages and have opened one and unrolled about 2 feet and have not opened the other. I am hopeful that both packages are in good shape and without blemishes. However, the condition of the package I received in the mail gets a -10 review. I am surprised that the contents of the package were without damage. Credit needs to be given to the packaging of the wallpaper border. I have enclosed a picture of the USPS package.
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Howes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Item came very quickly and was exactly as advertised. Very happy with my item.
Posted 2 months ago
Ronda Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

DreamWallDecor surpassed my expectations. I received a quality border in less time than expected. Their website stated 1-3 days to fill with 7-10 days for shipping. I received my order in 6 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Easy to shop - lots of choices - product came quickly - looks beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia Bass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Fast delivery, perfect product. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Product arrived extremely quickly and was undamaged
Posted 2 months ago
Janet Reeves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

easy and fast response.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I was looking for a pattern I had used 15 years ago. I did not expect to find it, but there it was at DreamWallDecor. I ordered two rolls. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I had expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin Kramer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I just purchased a condo and plan on covering it in Africa decor.

This African wildlife wallpaper border is exactly what I have been looking for!
Posted 3 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.65 based on 382 reviews