DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.68 Rating 478 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Love it and will definitely buy more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"We love our tropical border! Excellent material and the colors are beautiful! Can't wait to put them in our bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I love my wallpaper border! It is exactly how it was described and was delivered in a timely manner. I will definitely order from DreamWallDecor again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I love the look have not put up yet but it looks nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"The border paper I selected was substituted by another number - completely all wrong for my kitchen. When I complained I was told I could only return an unopened reel. (How was I to know it was wrong unless I looked at it?) Long story short - I returned both rolls at my expense and they say I will be reimbursed for only 1 reel and also forfeit the postage I originally paid. I am very unhappy!! I also have no border paper to show for my money! At this rate I should have kept both rolls and donated them to a good cause!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"Very easy site and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"I was pleased with the online description of the wallpaper borders and with the efficiency of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"It will work as a bathroom edging. From the picture, I thought it would have more color, but that's okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Quick service and will definitely shop here again Thank You!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Happy with my order that came real soon. In a few days my order arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"My order was shipped quickly and I was very satisfied with my border. Colors were true to the sample. Will be happy to order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Great borders selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Just as appeared, good quality, arrived quickly, easy to understand instructions & application"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"My order was small but seemed like DreamWalldecor paid as much attention to my order as a large order. The wallpaper border I ordered arrived one day early (nice) and, met my expectations based on what I saw on line. I missed that the border wallpaper was not pre-pasted. No big deal, went to the local hardware & got what I needed. Didn't know that the glue was different depending on the border paper being installed on new wall or over existing wallpaper. Best thing is my wife really liked it once installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Well I wrote a review but it seems to have disappeared So I will just say this they were very kind in responding to my needs Thank you so much I will be ordering from you in the future God Bless and Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I was replacing a portion of my border and thought this was the same as I already had. The only color description was "white". That was the background color. However the color of the edge is also very important. My original border has a "green" edge, this has a "blue" edge. It is not possible to see that difference on the computer, and my wall is green."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I found a hard to find pattern at Dream Wall Décor. The service was fast. I received my border in a very short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The boarder I purchased is just perfect to replace the old dated one I have. The colors are exactly as pictured online and the price was right! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Easy to apply"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.68 based on 478 reviews