DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,078 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love all 3 borders I ordered. Put the cats in the bath tub in my bathroom and I love the rooster border in yellow. And the Victorian border going in my office. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered two rolls of border paper and they were delivered on time. The quality of the product is excellent, and we had no trouble hanging it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was not satisfied with the border... The colors were not what I thought they would be... Could be the computer but I don't like them at all. Nancy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the border I picked out..great service and delivery in less than a week..highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So often purchases are a hassle. I am so very pleased that my purchase from this company was perfectly smooth. I got what I ordered on schedule & love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My order arrived in a timely manner and was not damaged. The pattern goes well with the stone paper on the walls. I will refer your company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
While living in The Woodlands, TX, I had installed the exact same border in my laundry room - 16 years ago. When we relocated, I thought I would never find it again. Per chance on a search, I saw it on Dream Wall Decor. When it arrived (in two days), I was ecstatic, that is was exactly the same as I had remembered! Thank you for the memories that can be replicated in our new home in DELAWARE!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I just got my border and I couldn’t be more pleased. It looks even more elegant than it did online, was the same price as borders I ordered 30 years ago, and came in three working days. I couldn’t ask for better quality, value, or service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service was excellent. I ordered my product on Sunday and it was delivered on Friday. Can't beat that service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i never got the pakage
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service was very speedy. The border of sunflowers was exactly what I wanted. I will be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately, the border paper that I ordered was not what I received. I ordered a pattern called Old World Port..the packaging was labeled as such but instead of paper with old ships,I received a French street scene with a Patisserie! Its very nice, colors are good but not the theme I wanted for my bathroom. I opened the 1 of 3, so I won't be going to the trouble and expense of returning them for a small refund. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After my bad experience with another vendor you were great. Ordering from your site was quick and simple and my order arrived as promised. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The wallpaper boarder was well above my expectations! I literally screamed as I unrolled it. Thank you soooooooo much. I got it in a few days and it was perfect timing!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really appreciate the prompt delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the colors and the design. Leaves me room to change paint color and new curtains as I change my mind over the years. Thus, I can leave it on for as long as I want to. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can't wait to see it when I get it put up in my fireplace room.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can't write a review when you haven't received the product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful product--looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
product was delivered in good time. only thing I was not happy with is it said pre pasted on site but when I got it the package said it wasnt. you had to buy paste.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.51 based on 1,078 reviews