DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.66 Rating 425 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
5
Christine White
Christine White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order shipped very fast! I'm very happy with the quality of the border I ordered & the dimensions were very accurate. I will definitely order from your site again.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kimberly Murphy
Kimberly Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to put up and looks great
Posted 3 months ago
Marylou Cannon
Marylou Cannon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Border was so much more impressive when received. It went up much easier than the last time I did this a decade ago. No bubbles, no excess glue yet plenty of stick. No pulling away at edges and even a small overlap stuck
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Handled my order efficiently and kept me advised of status. Very pleased with my tan sea shells border.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Sarah Schindler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Made a mistake in my order and they adjusted it with prompt and courteous service.
Posted 1 day ago
Darla Howland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

They kept me informed on the progress of my order. Initially they said it was out of stock but was actually able to locate the item and shipped it out immediately. I was very pleased with the product.
Posted 2 days ago
Colleen Zondervan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

We were very happy with the border we ordered.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Went up easy looks great
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It looks good in my kitchen
Posted 5 days ago
William Kriewald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Did not expect the quality, very impressed with the product. Email
Would order again.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Dana Renfro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Love it and will definitely buy more
Posted 1 week ago
Cheryl Gee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

We love our tropical border! Excellent material and the colors are beautiful! Can't wait to put them in our bathroom.
Posted 1 week ago
Cathy Bower
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I love my wallpaper border! It is exactly how it was described and was delivered in a timely manner. I will definitely order from DreamWallDecor again. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I love the look have not put up yet but it looks nice.
Posted 1 week ago
MaryLou Fitch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

The border paper I selected was substituted by another number - completely all wrong for my kitchen. When I complained I was told I could only return an unopened reel. (How was I to know it was wrong unless I looked at it?) Long story short - I returned both rolls at my expense and they say I will be reimbursed for only 1 reel and also forfeit the postage I originally paid. I am very unhappy!! I also have no border paper to show for my money! At this rate I should have kept both rolls and donated them to a good cause!
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Very easy site and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

I was pleased with the online description of the wallpaper borders and with the efficiency of the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It will work as a bathroom edging. From the picture, I thought it would have more color, but that's okay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MaryJane Godbout
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quick service and will definitely shop here again
Thank You!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Happy with my order that came real soon. In a few days my order arrived.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My order was shipped quickly and I was very satisfied with my border. Colors were true to the sample. Will be happy to order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sergei
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great borders selection
Posted 3 weeks ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.66 based on 425 reviews