DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 531 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Betty Leonard
Betty Leonard
Verified Buyer
"I looked all over and I just stumbled upon DreamWallDecor. It was a great price and I received it very fast! It was beautiful and great quality!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Carol Stull
Carol Stull
Verified Buyer
"I really like the only narrow border that I could find . The quality is very good and the design is very attractive. It was very easy to work with also."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marcella Goossen
Marcella Goossen
Verified Buyer
"Loved my wallpaper border! The colors looked exactly like they did in the picture. It was shipped quickly. The only concern I had was it didn't seem like there was quite enough glue. I would definitely order from you again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela M Lutz
Unverified Reviewer
"Border was EXACTLY as described, Received 2 days after order and I am HIGHLY pleased with my purchase and this company! Will purchase from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very pretty border. I thought pre pasted meant just put water on the back and it would stick to the wall. I got a bowl of water and a sponge and put water on the back of the paper and it didn’t stick to the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was shipping fast?
"The color of the border was exactly as displayed on the website. Shipping was prompt and product arrived in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Easy to install!! I purchased 4 rolls and would reccomend to a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border was beautiful, exactly what I wsnted. Unfortunately, it fell off the wall not once but twice. The paste just did not adhere to the wall. I had to run out and buy some spray on glue and us ed that. So far it's holding and it looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"Wallpaper was cool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I am so pleased with the quality and beauty of the wallpaper border. The customer service is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Good service--good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I love the pattern and the colors in my paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"was great, Thank s"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Wanted whimsical and I got it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"This is one of the best selection on the web! Very nice to deal with. Product came well packaged and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Looks very noce"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Thanks for emailing to let me know you received my order and another email when it shipped with tracking information. Wallpaper is perfect and was easy to hang."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I got what I ordered in a timely manner and it was at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I love this border"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"All good nice paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"My order was processed and shipped very quickly. It came as described and I was informed by e-mail when it shipped. Great service and I found the website to be the easiest to use except for no recommendations of matching wallpapers if you wanted to create a look above and below a chair rail or need paper to match a border."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very efficient service and great range of products. Fast shipping....quite pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Fast delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 531 reviews