DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 581 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DreamWallDecor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Laurel White
"I absolutely love this wallpaper!! It is a shimmery yellow gold and the flowers are so pretty! My bathroom looks absolutely beautiful! (It looks even better than the pictures.) The price was good and it seams much better than other wallpapers that I have in the house. I am a very happy customer! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Dennls LeBuis
"The border we chose goes very well with our paint color. Easy to apply."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Betty Leonard
"I looked all over and I just stumbled upon DreamWallDecor. It was a great price and I received it very fast! It was beautiful and great quality!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"We bought 4 rolls of border. It was very pretty. We placed the first roll in a tray of water and slowly rolled it out placing it on the top of the wall. We could feel the glue and all seemed to go well. We finished the room but a day later we found that we were unsuccessful. Most of it is peeling away from the wall. I do not know where we went wrong. We have done this before and used the same technique and all went well. Was it too much water, the temperature of the water, what? There were no specific directions."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Easy to apply, looks great. Really dresses up the bedrooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The wallpaper border was excellent quality and received quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"We were quickly notified of a shortage and given a discount for taking the discontinued product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was shipping fast?
"I liked that DreamWallDecor kept me informed of when my ordered was shipped and when it would be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"This paper is very colorful, fun & adds such a pretty touch to the bright colored walls."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Fast delivery helpful sales representatives"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"it arrived quickly and was what i ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The shipment was delievered is short time. I had to place a second order because I choose to paper a second wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very timely delivery. The edges of the border do not stick well. Had to use additional seam glue to get them to really stay down."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was shipping fast?
"It arrived fast and it’s beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Good price, free delivery, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
"Our new border added dimension and beauty to the room. Well made product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I absolutely love this wallpaper!! It is a shimmery yellow gold and the flowers are so pretty! My bathroom looks absolutely beautiful! (It looks even better than the pictures.) The price was good and it seams much better than other wallpapers that I have in the house. I am a very happy customer! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Quick, and prompt handling of my order the product is true to the picture displayed. Would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Actually better than I was expecting Fast delivery and the perfect border paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was shipping fast?
"Wallpaper border was the exact style and quality i wanted for my room. Priced right too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Good quality product. Only one small complaint - the tape on the rolls is hard to remove without damaging or cutting out the first 4 or 5 inches of the roll."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Quality product, This was my second order, arrived in Australia at my doorstep in 9 days and was 1/2 the cost of what I would pay here for the same product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Loved the choices, loved the prices, love the delivery time and the quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 581 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This