DreamWallDecor Reviews

276 Reviews

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
4
Linda Ridgely
Linda Ridgely
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Love the kitchen border however the glue on the bottom portion of the paper did not stick to the wall. Will have to find some glue with small applicator to glue border bottom to wall
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Nancy Simanek
Nancy Simanek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

The border we selected from DreamWallDecor, after looking at HUNDREDS on various sites, turned out to be even better than we expected. The product was easy to work with and the colors are rich and full of depth. And best of all, it coordinated perfectly with our blue heron artwork!
Posted 1 month ago
Virginia Chapman
Virginia Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It arrived right on schedule, instructions were very clear, and quality was excellent. It makes my kitchen look so much better. I can hardly believe this border could make such a difference. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Sherri Templeton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Just what I wanted for the camper! The grandkids are going to love it; so colorful, bright & fun!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Sheila McCourt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great quality and service. Live in Airdrie, Alberta Canada and received in 5 days.
Grandson will love his dinosaur room
Thanks again
Posted 2 days ago
Liliana Serrano
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I love the products and customer service! They are the best
Posted 4 days ago
Pat Cowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Very happy with our border paper, colors match and we like results.
Posted 6 days ago
William Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Extremely pleased with quality. Would have been better if it was peel and stick. Installation went very well.
Posted 1 week ago
Ralphaine Copeland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Have not received the ordered item. Tracking said it would be here Sat. Mar.11th.
Posted 1 week ago
Bonnie Blachly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Appreciate quick service and accuracy.
Posted 1 week ago
Ursula Barril
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Fast delivery.., nice product too
Posted 1 week ago
DONNA WILSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Excellent quality, user friendly website, quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Sanchez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Thank you I was very satistfy, you get 5 star approval on all you have done.
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Paris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I loved the pattern and the ease in applying it that I am ordering another roll and do more of the room.
Posted 1 week ago
Judy Gregory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Shipping was fast, love what I picked out to redo my computer room.
Con- The pre-pasted border did not activate too well as per instructions and ended up having to use glue to further adhere it to the wall after it started falling off. After day 2 the border is still on YEAH!!
Posted 1 week ago
Lindsey Becker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

This border is absolutely beautiful. The price was also perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Austin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I am extremely satisfied with my wallpaper border I ordered. The price was decent, the shipping was fast and I will be making another order very soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deborah Summerville
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

So pretty
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbara Sheahan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Boy was I surprised to find that I could not buy wallpaper from local home stores (Home Depot, Lowes,etc) but thank goodness I went on line and after looking at many, many samples of what I wanted I placed an order. My order was received within 3 days.

What a coincidence that the man who was going to hang the paper had a free afternoon, and was able to put it up immediately. Ilove the paper (actually a boarder which was put on the front risers on the hall stairs). I can not tell you how happy that I am with the whole process from beginning to end!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbara Roush
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

My decal is great
It's easy to apply and my shipment included the tool needed to transfer the decal to the wall. I'm very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Ridgely
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Love the kitchen border however the glue on the bottom portion of the paper did not stick to the wall. Will have to find some glue with small applicator to glue border bottom to wall
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pat Clancy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Sorry, I was wrong. Love the wallpaper border.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patricia Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

so fast I was so happy thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.57 based on 276 reviews