DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.65 Rating 382 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate DreamWallDecor?

Your Rating
5
Kimberly Murphy
Kimberly Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to put up and looks great
Posted 1 month ago
5
Marylou Cannon
Marylou Cannon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Border was so much more impressive when received. It went up much easier than the last time I did this a decade ago. No bubbles, no excess glue yet plenty of stick. No pulling away at edges and even a small overlap stuck
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Schultz
Diane Schultz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The border appears to be made of quality material and the directions for hanging were very clear and helpful. I have not put up the borders yet, so cannot comment on that at this time. I ordered 2 packages and have opened one and unrolled about 2 feet and have not opened the other. I am hopeful that both packages are in good shape and without blemishes. However, the condition of the package I received in the mail gets a -10 review. I am surprised that the contents of the package were without damage. Credit needs to be given to the packaging of the wallpaper border. I have enclosed a picture of the USPS package.
Posted 2 months ago
Sahar Moghaddam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

Love the product
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Jean Paul Daigle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

exactly what we ordered on time coukd nobe happier
Posted 5 days ago
Ronald Crist
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Exactly as described, really fast delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Great selection. Ease of ordering. Shipping quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

quick shipping. love the design. thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Philip T. Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It looks great in our laundry room.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

The border that I purchased came arrived quickly and I immediately put used as a border in one of my bathroom. I love it. I was not difficult to apply.
Posted 1 week ago
Lynda Proehl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Received my order very fast! Excellent description of the product! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Came quickly, went up easily and looks lovely:-)
Posted 1 week ago
Cheryl Judy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quality of product is very good! Exactly what I expected. Would recommend DreamWallDecor to everyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Fast postage, border is amazing & very classy. Super cheap price, am over the moon
Posted 1 week ago
Carla Sander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

I was very pleased with the with the product and promptness
Posted 1 week ago
Carol McWilliams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?

excellent variety excellent quality speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Dugard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Dream Wall Décor has a great selection of wallpaper borders. The site was easy to search for the dimensions and style we needed. Ordering was easy and we received the product very quickly. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Christl Lessard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Love the design I picked. Product came before I expected it. Makes my bathroom look new. Thank you.

Christl Lessard
Posted 1 week ago
Ilein Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

I received my order very fast and was pleased with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Dale Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

It looks just like the picture on line. I love the colors. It will really brighten up my bathroom and gives me lots of options for coordinating towels and rugs. Very fast service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donna Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Quality paper great choice of product patterns and theme. Always the best. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lana Nudell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?

Extremely prompt!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pamela Hansen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was shipping fast?

Best prices looks just like it did online.Good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.65 based on 382 reviews