DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.60 Rating 901 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
still havent received order or update, sent email with no response. Going to have to go through paypal and cancel
Posted 17 hours ago
Received my order within a week.
Happy wife happy life! Lol
Posted 2 days ago
I love the design on this border! It fits what my husband is interested in and even tho I closed out the website to look later, I was able to find it again. Haven't put it up yet so can't speak to the ease of that.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered product...got it within a few days....... DreamWallDecor is great.
Posted 1 week ago
My wallpaper border came quickly and looked exactly as pictured. Very pleased with product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still haven’t received the goods as yet, they are coming to Australia and are still sitting in Jamaica ny distribution centre since the 3rd.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my wallpaper border. It is exactly what I wanted. And it only took a couple of days to get it. Thank you DreamWallDecor
Posted 2 weeks ago
Border I ordered arrived quickly and was as pictured. It matched my wallpaper brilliantly and helped to finish off the room. Wou;ld order again. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered two rolls of border and only had one roll in the envelope. Very disappointed. However, the gentleman I contacted was helpful and polite and hopefully is correcting the problem be sending my second roll out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We painted our bathroom a beautiful lilac and then looked for a coordinating border. When we found this border, we had the painter come back to repaint the bathroom to go with the border! That's how much we love this border!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, huge selection, good quality!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered border paper for my bathroom. It arrived very quickly- within five business days. It was quality paper that went on quite easily. Although I have applied wallpaper several times, I found the directions for application to be extremely clear and easy to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
Very frustrating encounter and still not resolved. I placed an order for two rolls of wallpaper border, after the order I realized on my charge card it was a double charge. I called the 877 number multiple times and left a message, email to Customer service and still no response. When I received the packages I had only one roll and one package and then two rolls in the other. Who and how do I contact somebody!!!!???????
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on line. Boarder looked exactly like p picture.
Posted 1 month ago
The wall paper border that I ordered is just perfect for what I need. I was pleased with it, and satisfied with the merchandise and the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality merchandise.
Posted 1 month ago
Border is even more beautiful than expected. Perfect with our kitchen.
Posted 1 month ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.60 based on 901 reviews