DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.66 Rating 731 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Janet Hirschman
"Decription did not totally match the picture so I call and left a message AND SOMEONE CALLED ME BACK to clarify that the picture was what I would get when ordering. I appreciated the call back as this was the first time I ordered from DreamWallDecor and was nervous about it."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Love the colors, size, print, exactly what I wanted and ordered and delivered in just a few days. 👍"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Drew Shaffer
"Extremely fast delivery. Great price!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Excellent communication, response and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 24 minutes ago
Visit Website
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"A quick delivery and a very nice pattern."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"the wallpaper border you sent wasn't the same color as pictured on your site the colors were faded and I needed the same colors that were on your site and on the small picture that came with the border, as I just needed a few feet to match in with existing border that was damaged during restoration of bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently ordered wallpaper that is out of stock, apparently. I called to get a refund and received no return call. I also went onto your website, since it said I could look for another wallpaper border and there was the exact border i ordered, still on the site and next to it, it said in stock. maybe you should update your site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Product was very well packaged and arrived quickly. Product is great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"They didn’t make me happy. I took the plastic off a roll to make sure It worked in my room. It was the ring color. They told me an opened roll couldn’t be returned and of course I have to pay shipping back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was shipping fast?
"I have yet to receive my order. They were out of one of my products. I asked for a discount and have yet to hear back from them. So far no shipping confirmation on the remainder of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Found a border that both my husband and I really liked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border I ordered was of good quality. The delivery of my product was done very quickly. The price of the product was excellent. Thank you Dream Wall Décor. KS-Ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I haven't received my order yet!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was shipping fast?
"Didn't get product. Still sitting at Grand Island. Not sure why this is. I'm only 2 hours away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was shipping fast?
"Have not received how can I write a review"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"We got our framed canvas print but it was the wrong color frame. It was silver not gold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very fast service and great product quality. Thank you, Joe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The pre-paste was pretty shabby. I bought some wallpaper paste and it made all the difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Had exactly what we wanted and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"As what described. Perfect fit and size. Highly recommendable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was shipping fast?
"beautiful - love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered wall panels, which arrived in a timely manner, but when I sent emails to ask about time material for endcaps, no one has responded. Have sent 3 emails as of this time and not a word from anyone. Called today, but not holding my breath that someone will call me back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Was super skeptical about trying a new site, but overall loved our experience. The price and piece we received were above our expectations! Also not to mention, fed ex delivered our first package to the wrong address, and DreamWallDecor replaced it with no hassle, which was much appreciated! Will be using for any future needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.66 based on 731 reviews