DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.69 Rating 701 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor

About DreamWallDecor: The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-709-0707

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Janet Hirschman
"Decription did not totally match the picture so I call and left a message AND SOMEONE CALLED ME BACK to clarify that the picture was what I would get when ordering. I appreciated the call back as this was the first time I ordered from DreamWallDecor and was nervous about it."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Love the colors, size, print, exactly what I wanted and ordered and delivered in just a few days. 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
Drew Shaffer
"Extremely fast delivery. Great price!"
Posted 7 months ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I have not received it yet sorry"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"the wallpaper arrived and it more colorfull than the picture online. Thid will brighten up my laundry days a lot. Thanks for the fast shipping."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Excellent product. Good price. Fast shipping."
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the company professional and understanding when dealing with their clients. Looking forward to receiving my order."
Posted 6 days ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"shipping could of been double bagged, corner was torn"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The border I ordered was delivered very quickly, sooner than expected and exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Just received my wallpaper borders. They look excellent. Have not hung them yet. Waiting for the weekend."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have called three times to get answers to my questions. No one has called back. I tried emailing, and someone responded with 'what is your questions.' I asked, and they never got back to me with an answer."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The delivery time was good,but also when l opened the package l really loved my tree borders it is exactly as pictured.It is exactly what l had been searching for,l will be ordering again in the near future.The pattern matches my bathroom decor so perfectly.Thanks for a good product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Needed to match existing wallpaper border for laundry room due to some repair issues. I did find the same pattern, only a different color, so decided to go with that. It arrived very quickly and is on the wall. I now need another roll as forgot the border went all the way around the room. (not my house) Expecting the next shipment will be as speedy as the last! Thank-you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery at a great price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Product received reflects actually as pictured online. Can't wait to put the border up."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very fast postage. I have purchased from this company before and I would recommend them to others. They have an extensive range of borders and the quality is excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Very fast delivery. Nice selections of wallpaper border and nice prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was shipping fast?
"Excellent inventory, huge variety in user friendly categories, shipped immediately, arrived in four days. Yeah!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"like the product and it took about a week to come in. If I own the company I would send out and email after shipping with a tracking number so the customer can plan on when to do the job. I wrote and asked after about 5 days and know one returned my email."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"Excellent quality wallpaper."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"The wallpaper border is beautiful, but I don't like the way it is packaged. Instead of being on a roll it is wound around a flat piece of cardboard and does not come off flat. It has folds in it and I hope they flatten out when I apply it to my wall."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful I just love it can't wait to pick more out for my bedroom love love"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you satisfied with product quality?
Was shipping fast?
"I'm very pleased with the wallpaper border. The service was quick and professional. I will order from this company again. The price was lower that other outlets. Five stars!!"
Posted 1 month ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.69 based on 701 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support