DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,006 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After my bad experience with another vendor you were great. Ordering from your site was quick and simple and my order arrived as promised. Thank you
Posted 19 hours ago
The wallpaper boarder was well above my expectations! I literally screamed as I unrolled it. Thank you soooooooo much. I got it in a few days and it was perfect timing!
Posted 1 day ago
Really appreciate the prompt delivery date.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the colors and the design. Leaves me room to change paint color and new curtains as I change my mind over the years. Thus, I can leave it on for as long as I want to. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Can't wait to see it when I get it put up in my fireplace room.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't write a review when you haven't received the product yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product--looks great!
Posted 1 week ago
product was delivered in good time. only thing I was not happy with is it said pre pasted on site but when I got it the package said it wasnt. you had to buy paste.
Posted 2 weeks ago
what i expected and what i got was exactly the same. colors were perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the border paper I ordered and amazed it arrived so quickly. I will be ordering from your site in the future. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I put it up today very very nice i was very pleased,,,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of choices to browse through with great prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I connected with DreamWallDecor because I was so pleased and satisfied with the border I had purchased 20 years ago, that I enjoyed every day. But, it was time to redo the border and fortunately I had kept the label. Your website is easy to navigate and response is prompt. The tracking was current every day and delivery fast. I look forward to putting the new border on the wall and enjoying it every day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived in half the estimated time that was expected and the product was much nicer than picture showed! Extremely happy 😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my border but it was the wrong size- website said 9 inches- item only 7.8 inches! I have sent 2 emails, telephoned and left two messages and initiated two chats to no avail! No customer service at all. I have found another 9 inch border on the site but do far no assistance to me regarding an exchange! How do you get a live person to resolve this?!
Posted 4 weeks ago
First purchase from DWD. Delivered on-time, well wrapped, exactly as advertised.. Have not yrt installed it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time, wallpaper looked as pictured. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
The corbels I bought were very pretty. However, for the price they are very cheaply made and they have nothing on the back for mounting them on a wall. I have to go to HomeDepot to find some type of hanging hooks or mounting bracket.
Posted 1 month ago
Whats not to like? Great selection. Great prices. Prompt delivery. Overall great experience. Thank you !!
Posted 1 month ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.56 based on 1,006 reviews