DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,106 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paper is not prepasted as advertised. Will now have to purchase paste to hang.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product wasn't bad, but the colors were not as described. Tried calling to return, but can't get a returned call. No instructions in the email, nor the website. Product quality was fair, however.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was not satisfied with the border... The colors were not what I thought they would be... Could be the computer but I don't like them at all. Nancy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, the border paper that I ordered was not what I received. I ordered a pattern called Old World Port..the packaging was labeled as such but instead of paper with old ships,I received a French street scene with a Patisserie! Its very nice, colors are good but not the theme I wanted for my bathroom. I opened the 1 of 3, so I won't be going to the trouble and expense of returning them for a small refund. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't write a review when you haven't received the product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The corbels I bought were very pretty. However, for the price they are very cheaply made and they have nothing on the back for mounting them on a wall. I have to go to HomeDepot to find some type of hanging hooks or mounting bracket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products not yet received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a border that was advertised as being 5" X 15'. It actually was 4.125" wide and will not work for my application. I am having difficulty getting a return label to ship it back for a refund. I was asked for a photo of the item to verify what I was saying about the dimensions, so I sent a photo to the phone number listed and have not gotten a response. I do not know how else to send you a photo. I am afraid to order anything else for fear that the same thing will happen again. I was told that the manufacturer had to be contacted to check the dimensions of the roll.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two rolls of border and only had one roll in the envelope. Very disappointed. However, the gentleman I contacted was helpful and polite and hopefully is correcting the problem be sending my second roll out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my order yet. I purchased the item on this site and paid more than other sites because the site indicated that the product was in stock. I was informed after purchasing that the product was not in stock. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looks cheap and not really worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a set of corner blocks for some crown molding- at check out they were showing in stock. After a week of NOT getting a tracking number I had to e-mail in to find out the status of them. At that point I was informed they were out of stock until mid July and offered a refund. I will take the refund thank you. But I would think you would be more on top of your products and customer service. The rep I was e-mailing was prompt so I give that person a Good Rating and the company- not so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received confirmation of my order then 3 days later tell me it bnb is out of stock. Should have known that when I placed my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The color of blue on the wallpaper border was more faded and grey than what it appeared on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Left message three times no return calls. Needed three rolls, online ordering only let me order one. Three would of given me free shipping. So I had to pay $7 for each roll.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product is nice,shipping is slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently ordered wallpaper that is out of stock, apparently. I called to get a refund and received no return call. I also went onto your website, since it said I could look for another wallpaper border and there was the exact border i ordered, still on the site and next to it, it said in stock. maybe you should update your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have yet to receive my order. They were out of one of my products. I asked for a discount and have yet to hear back from them. So far no shipping confirmation on the remainder of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't get product. Still sitting at Grand Island. Not sure why this is. I'm only 2 hours away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We got our framed canvas print but it was the wrong color frame. It was silver not gold.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,106 reviews