DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,106 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
love everything about it except there is not enough paste on the paper
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Package was delivered in good condition and on time. However, the border we chose did not show that there was writing in the background of the pattern. Might not have purchased that particular pattern if it was clearly shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Please disregard my previous review. I have received the order and I'm very pleased with the product. I can't give a review because I don't have the product. I sent 2 emails and called twice with no response. Your website says you respond in under 24 hrs. AMOUNT PAID $44.31 DATE PAID September 9, 2021 PAYMENT METHOD Visa - 0357
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's very nice with the exception that I had to put glue on the bottom edges after placing it on the wall. Their glue didn't stick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the wall borders that I recently purchased from Dream Wall Decor. Each has ducks on it and one of the two has multiple types of ducks. However, I was initially seeking wall border like that which I had years ago - with herons or ibis, and a coastal scene with some water and lighthouse in it, all in blues, whites and tans. If I could find it, I would, in a heartbeat, purchase the original border again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order came very quickly and was as pictured. The instructions said to scuff up any wall that was painted with semi-gloss, which I have never had to do, and so hadn't done this time. However, the edges at the top and bottom didn't stick. So I had to use a seam adhesive on both edges, and it worked well then. I'm not sure if scuffing the wall would have fixed that problem, but since I didn't try it, I can't comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
exactly what I was expecting. I wish it was rolled instead of folded. I rolled it up to lessen the folds in it. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the product was easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received the wall borders yet, but ordering was very simple and I likes the presentation of what was available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the large selection and the fast delivery. The only thing I would change is the shipping cost. They need to be lower or included in the cost of the product to be compatible with other online companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I finished my wallpaper border hanging and am pleased, but prior to hanging I had to create a clean beginning line and had to glue a speck of paper in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two different wallpaper borders so I could determine which one I actually wanted to use. The printing on one of the borders was fuzzy, not nice and clear. It looked like it was a production issue. The other was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was as described and was shipped promptly. My only irritation was that one price for shipping came up on the main page, but the final shipping charge was different. I could find no reason for this. Also, it was clear from the shipping location that this product was sent from Canada, yet the whole website was in American currency. While there was an option for Canadian pricing, the end transaction was done in USD, which is not a very enticing way to retain Canadian customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It took a long time getting here but it was worth it. I love the look of it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of choice, easy to surf through them. We haven't had time to install them yet so don't know how easy that will be, but don't expect any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was good, received it in timely manner, even during Covid! I sent measurements and got 1 too many rolls. The product was old, couldn't get sticker off. I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The timeliness of our wall paper. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looks exactly as the picture, quality paper too! I wish instructions would have come with it as I have never done anything like this before!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I still haven't received an email stating when my items would be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,106 reviews