DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,108 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Could not find borders on the store and I started looking on the web and found your company. U have a large selection and I am happy with mine and how quick it came.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Has not arrived yet, looking forward to it. Good service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pattern is as advertised, needed extra paste applied for good adhesion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was guaranteed delivery by Saturday October 15 on my recent purchase. USPS still has not delivered it and navigating USPS website to FIND it is next to impossible! Please DO NOT send my next purchase via USPS!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The order arrived on time and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I received my order in a timely matter. I love the product. I did have to email after ordering to get a confirmation and shipping information but they responded quickly once I requested it. Overall the service was good, I would purchase here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This border is adorable. I have a large picture hanging on my wall that is the same dog photo as well as the one when they were puppies. This matches exactly and I am glad the background is dark blue, not black.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was confused about the pasted/self-adhesive thing. I was hoping that it was self-adhesive, to make the installation easier. The quality and the color is right, I have never done anything like this before and I believe that I cannot do this. I would like to return this product. How do I do that?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was happy with my order of 4 double rolls (2 different patterns), When i went to order 2 more rolls of 1 item last night , I found the the price was $10 more for each roll. I was NOT happy with the price increase, I bought elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered a certain color wall paper, you sent me a different color, I hope U give me a full refund and pay for the shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service, good product, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The design worked great for my walls but the cutting edge of the boarders were done horribly. There were many cuts and adjustments to be made as i was sticking to my ceiling. Sealant is great but edges did not line up with connecting wall boarder.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The design worked great for my walls but the cutting edge of the boarders were done horribly. There were many cuts and adjustments to be made as i was sticking to my ceiling. Sealant is great but edges did not line up with connecting wall boarder.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The design worked great for my walls but the cutting edge of the boarders were done horribly. There were many cuts and adjustments to be made as i was sticking to my ceiling. Sealant is great but edges did not line up with connecting wall boarder.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service...quick delivery to Thailand Pity the pre-pasted wallpaper didn't active when placed in water, it just became wet and slippery but had no adhesion qualities....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The only problem I have with your Company is that Purchases are charged in U.S. Dollar and the actual product comes from Company in Ontario Canada makeing it very Expensive. Muriel Grigg
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Perhaps I am not with it, but the return policy seemed unclear to me. I completed the form thinking I needed and would receive authorization to return. After phoning the company, I came to the realization I would not receive an authorization and once I completed the form, then I was to just send the return. At least that was the way I understood it. I hope I made the correct decision.. Also, I do understand phone calls take an inordinate amount of time, but it would have been nice to have the option of ordering by phone and also to be able to ask a question by phone, such as the question I had about returns. I phoned and could not get to a warm body to ask questions. Days later, I finally did succeed in talking with someone, but it was just a lucky chance I did make contact with a living, talking person.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The border I ordered came in a different color than what I ordered online but I liked it so I kept it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I love what I ordered and plan to use this site again. Will let my friends know about your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,108 reviews