DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,108 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love it!! It was so easy to use and it was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love the design I picked. Product came before I expected it. Makes my bathroom look new. Thank you. Christl Lessard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It is so cute just as I had expected, and arrived before I thought it would. Sticks almost everywhere, maybe a little more glue would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
By having a good selection, good prices and shipping so quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Border was just as shown. Color was great . But had a flaw in it so had to loose about 10 inchs . Glad we planned extra.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The color was what it said it was going to be and I found it easy to put up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The pattern was beautiful, however there wasn't enough glue on the repasted border. We had to purchase wallpaper paste to get it to stick on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The border appears to be made of quality material and the directions for hanging were very clear and helpful. I have not put up the borders yet, so cannot comment on that at this time. I ordered 2 packages and have opened one and unrolled about 2 feet and have not opened the other. I am hopeful that both packages are in good shape and without blemishes. However, the condition of the package I received in the mail gets a -10 review. I am surprised that the contents of the package were without damage. Credit needs to be given to the packaging of the wallpaper border. I have enclosed a picture of the USPS package.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely pleased with quality. Would have been better if it was peel and stick. Installation went very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Shipping was fast, love what I picked out to redo my computer room. Con- The pre-pasted border did not activate too well as per instructions and ended up having to use glue to further adhere it to the wall after it started falling off. After day 2 the border is still on YEAH!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love the kitchen border however the glue on the bottom portion of the paper did not stick to the wall. Will have to find some glue with small applicator to glue border bottom to wall
DreamWallDecor 4 star review on 2nd March 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pleased with the prices quality and fast delivery service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent quality. True to the design pictured on line. Easy to apply. Wipe clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Unfortunately, I had to gently open one of the rolls of border to see the color clearly. It did not match my wallpaper, so cannot use it. Since open packages are not accepted as returns, I can only be credited for half my order. Therefore, I probably will not order from here again. That being said, shipping was very fast and the quality of the paper seemed good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The sunflower wallpaper border arrived quickly and in good shape. It is beautiful, with bright colours. The strips are narrower than they looked in the picture online (but that is better for me anyway). I have not tried to put them up yet, but the instructions don't took too hard to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The ordering was fast and simple, Have not used your product at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arrived on time, in good condition. Have not applied to walls yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
When ordering a shipping method such as usps or ups, fed ex was not explained which made receiving package a little difficult since i have a po box and rarely receive mail at my mailbox.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The border I ordered was as pictured however it does not have quality glue . I would not recommend this border.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Made arrangements to have my border replaced and only got half of my order. You also have the best prices and selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,108 reviews