DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,108 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality product. Only one small complaint - the tape on the rolls is hard to remove without damaging or cutting out the first 4 or 5 inches of the roll.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
What I saw on the screen was what I wanted. At that time I was not given a different option. So consequently you sent me the wrong color BUT you have beautiful wallpaper and service is good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very little shipping and handling and complete order and very fast response. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the wall border I had picked out and finally received. I say finally because I was not aware I was dealing with a company in Canada and I live in the USA. They even gave me a 15% discount once we figured out why my debit card wasn’t working. They replied right away when I had questions. I really appreciated their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pretty border. I thought pre pasted meant just put water on the back and it would stick to the wall. I got a bowl of water and a sponge and put water on the back of the paper and it didn’t stick to the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got what I ordered in a timely manner and it was at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All good nice paper
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loved my wallpaper border! The colors looked exactly like they did in the picture. It was shipped quickly. The only concern I had was it didn't seem like there was quite enough glue. I would definitely order from you again.
DreamWallDecor 4 star review on 2nd March 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased with the border wallpaper I recently received. However, I am more pleased with your customer service. I found this pattern two years ago but wasn't ready to use it until this year. When I tried to order it online I was advised there wasn't enough in stock. I sent an email inquiring about it and was delighted that you really did have enough. The purchase was completed and it has been received. Thank you for that service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was pleased with the speed my order was processed and shipped. The print was pretty, the colors were right and it matched our color scheme as we’d hoped. I was a little disappointed that the border did not have a very good self-adhesive back. We followed the directions, yet still needed to purchase some wallpaper paste to finish the project.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product was as advertised and arrived fast. Highly recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchase options clear on web site, order handled cleanly. Product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
it is my first order,one of them still pending, will check the quality upon installation at my house in cuba
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery, good quality and reasonable price. Good stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It looks good in my kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It will work as a bathroom edging. From the picture, I thought it would have more color, but that's okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was replacing a portion of my border and thought this was the same as I already had. The only color description was "white". That was the background color. However the color of the edge is also very important. My original border has a "green" edge, this has a "blue" edge. It is not possible to see that difference on the computer, and my wall is green.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,108 reviews