DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,108 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery and love the border!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product is of good quality however, I wished that colors shown would be been more accurate. I expected the color green to be a little bit darker. Delivery was speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The pattern was beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not put it up only later but it look very nice thank you have a nice day and Happy hollydays
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We liked the pattern but thought there should be more paste on the paper as we hide to buy glue in order to make the border stick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the order was just as expected and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
like the product and it took about a week to come in. If I own the company I would send out and email after shipping with a tracking number so the customer can plan on when to do the job. I wrote and asked after about 5 days and know one returned my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The wallpaper border is beautiful, but I don't like the way it is packaged. Instead of being on a roll it is wound around a flat piece of cardboard and does not come off flat. It has folds in it and I hope they flatten out when I apply it to my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Can't wait to put it up!! Not too large either. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order was received quickly and on date promised. Good communication along the way. Border appears to be of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The only problem was I couldn't reach you by phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When I finally found the correct E-Mail address, the sales people responded quickly and my order arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Border went up well but was not aware of the fee charged due to supplier being from Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The patterns are wonderful. I'm not very good at wallpaper, and I had trouble with the paste, but it's up now and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service was fantastic. I was told it would be 7-10 business days and I received it the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick delivery but the wall border advertised as pre pasted fell short.Followed directions but had to go get paste.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the wallpaper border -- it was great quality, easy to apply, and is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Replaced outdated border wall (over the top of wallpaper). Nice selection and good quality. Some trouble sticking in places, but that could have been our fault with application.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 2 different patterns of wallpaper. Colors both off from on-line photographs. Customer service seems to be sufficient on refund process. Very happy with second order. Beautiful product and super price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very timely delivery. The edges of the border do not stick well. Had to use additional seam glue to get them to really stay down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,108 reviews