DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,106 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The columns I ordered were stunning, did not expect those… They were not what I was needing, however, I now know where I can go to deliver the utmost in elegance and luxury for my clients …… I never knew where some of the major retail stores and restaurants went for their wall decor, but I know now and I will be using dream wall decor in the future for sure….
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looks good to me and easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased floor mouldings from DWD in the past. Recently I reached out to ask about buying a very specific quantity, a year later. They were so helpful and they told me just how to order exactly what I wanted. In fact, because of the communication they directed me to their Amazon store and their website. It was in these places I learned DWD has a ton of really great products! I would never have known about these otherwise. I feel so happy I know. And, in case you were wondering, the floor molding I bought is (somehow) even nicer in real life! I highly recommend this wonderful company! Great service, great products and (I now know) a tremendous selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The pattern is exactly like the picture. I can’t wait to. Use it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A perfect addition
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful decorative accent piece. Arrived quickly and was packaged very well. Made for a great addition to a console table. Absolutely worth every penny!
DreamWallDecor 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Most important to me, that I found boarder wall paper. No stores I went to no longer has it. My Granddaughter helped me find you on internet. That was fun. I will let my friends know about DreamWallDecor.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The paper is beautiful and wonderful quality
DreamWallDecor 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website was very easy to shop, product description was accurate, and all communication was helpful. Border arrived in just 2-3 days. Overall I was very pleased through the whole process. Very good DWD! I will use this company again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly matched my border from years ago! Very happy to have found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick order and delivery! Received exactly what we ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just received my border for the bedroom. It is beautiful, just what I was looking for. I knew if I just kept looking at all the many patterns that you have, I would find it and I did. The service is super. The border arrived very shortly after I ordered it. It was intact and and in excellent shape. Can't wait to get my room painted and the trim up. I rate you a five in all areas of service. I will buy from you again when I need more borders. Thank you much, M. Wise
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
produits de qualité, je suis ravie des différents achats que j'ai fait.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i am very please with my order arrived on time. thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the border we ordered. Arrived within days. Will certainly be placing future orders with DreamWallDecor
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First time buyer from your company and I cant say anything but great things about your company, your service and the quality of your product .it was installed with no problems and turned out beautiful . Again thank you for putting out a great product and caring for your customers. Thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Although I have not had a chance to put it up, it looks just as I pictured it. The quality of the paper is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE ORDER THIS SAME BORDER. I LOVE IT! I ALSO LOVE THE GREAT DISCOUNTTHAT DREAMWALL HAD COMPARED TO THE OTHER VENDOR. QUALITY PRODUCT, FAST DELIVERY. BRAVO
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received my order quickly. Instructions look complicated , wish it was peel and stick ! Border is very pretty..pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,106 reviews