DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,078 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very satisfied with the wallpaper borders I purchased from Dream Wall Decor. Reasonably priced, good quality, and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came in a few days. Really like it/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi thanks 👍 so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service; had a problem with my order due to my installation and they were amazingly helpful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quck delivery and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the large selection. I needed a very specific floral, and to my surprise there was one that was better than what I wanted! Thank you Lord. Affordable prices for quality paper. Well packaged and only took three days to arrive cross-country. Very pleased. I’m sad we don’t have anymore rooms needing paper!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product just like described. Good quality. Reasonably priced. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love my little rooster border for craft projects. Ordering and checkout was easy, my package arrived securely by mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I blinked and my wallpaper showed up! Very pleased with the pricing, timeliness, and selection. I found exactly what I needed. Thank you DreamWallDecor!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Much more beautiful in reality than even on the computer screen. And the service was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
fast quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The border is very good quality. It arrived in such fast time, we are very pleased with your service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
huge selection and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
it was just what I wanted..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t installed the border yet but I am impressed with the quality of the product. The colors are perfect. I am using it as a faux chair rail in my dining room and it is going to look so good. I couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good selection of wallpaper borders. Item was perfect and as shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful product and easy to order, order was sent right out and great email communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the wallpaper boarders! Thanks for your fast service. I will be a returning customer, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived as ordered in a very timely matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.51 based on 1,078 reviews